Abuja Big Girl Runs Mad During Sex With Lover (Page 5)

Date: 22-03-2012 8:01 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 14
- ajanni at 23-03-2012 09:48 AM (12 years ago)
its not always good to do such a thing in the name of love
Posted: at 23-03-2012 09:48 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- lee22 at 23-03-2012 09:51 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: princessfavouri on 23-03-2012 01:10 AM
  GUY..did u read ur comment be4 posting.. Huh? their taiking about one person u ar refering to benin people..bee useful 4 once in ur life..OK
nice1
Posted: at 23-03-2012 09:51 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- manzion at 23-03-2012 09:53 AM (12 years ago)
it is not good to take an oath even at the point of death. Let your yes be yes and your no be no.
Posted: at 23-03-2012 09:53 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- manzion at 23-03-2012 09:53 AM (12 years ago)
it is not good to take an oath even at the point of death. Let your yes be yes and your no be no.
Posted: at 23-03-2012 09:53 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- staton at 23-03-2012 09:56 AM (12 years ago)
what a life
Posted: at 23-03-2012 09:56 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Eucharia at 23-03-2012 10:17 AM (12 years ago)
nawao so people are still doing this oath of a thing for this generation. they must be stupid, maybe the Guy is mad where he is, who knows, may God help them 
Posted: at 23-03-2012 10:17 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- poloscally at 23-03-2012 10:55 AM (12 years ago)
No doubt this blood covenant thing has it menace. Deadly and can ruin the lives of its victims. I almost fell into the trap as teenager but am grateful He did not allow me to fall into my infatuation in the name of love.
The solution is continues prayers...but most importantly is try convince the the guy to come over so they both nullify the oath together.  
Posted: at 23-03-2012 10:55 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- poloscally at 23-03-2012 10:57 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Eucharia on 23-03-2012 10:17 AM
nawao so people are still doing this oath of a thing for this generation. they must be stupid, maybe the Guy is mad where he is, who knows, may God help them 

It possible he's ok. its usually the first offender that gets the menace of blood oath.....if the guy stays clean and does nothing contrary to the oath, then nothing will happen to him.
Posted: at 23-03-2012 10:57 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Neglito at 23-03-2012 10:57 AM (12 years ago)
Cannot believe this bulls**t
Posted: at 23-03-2012 10:57 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- agbonson at 23-03-2012 10:58 AM (12 years ago)
 Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 23-03-2012 10:58 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Unikly at 23-03-2012 11:06 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: feelfee on 22-03-2012 08:32 PM
Devil never gives a thing without returns. She is now paying for trusting in satan..... what a pity!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 23-03-2012 11:06 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kessrobo at 23-03-2012 11:15 AM (12 years ago)
Entering a blood covenant with the young man in the first place was a very foolish & dangerous thing to do, as it goes with consequences. This is usually one of them. In some other cases, death is the result! This is a lesson for all of us to learn from. Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 23-03-2012 11:15 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ebonyz at 23-03-2012 11:18 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: smallmoto on 23-03-2012 08:45 AM
my broda 100 gbosa for u.l see u as a matured person.most pple just respond to things on d surface y others will follow like duck fowl.nobody thinks again.
what if somebody else placed a curse on her?
what if its psychological breakdown as a result of segxwal tension?remember d thailand girl case which is similar(any time she makes love she becme insane for some time)
have we heard from d guy?

No be lie no talk
Posted: at 23-03-2012 11:18 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyz at 23-03-2012 11:22 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dave4 on 23-03-2012 07:47 AM
  interpo77. read the story and understand before u comment.Its  said Edo born it didn't say Bini guy.

I wonder oh
Posted: at 23-03-2012 11:22 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jonso at 23-03-2012 11:41 AM (12 years ago)
Fit for the folklore storybook. Rubbish.
Posted: at 23-03-2012 11:41 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- hopelin at 23-03-2012 11:53 AM (12 years ago)
Hmmmmmm!  i pray God will deliver her
Posted: at 23-03-2012 11:53 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Tyahaya at 23-03-2012 12:00 PM (12 years ago)
oga o!
Posted: at 23-03-2012 12:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tyahaya at 23-03-2012 12:01 PM (12 years ago)
oga o!
Posted: at 23-03-2012 12:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FrankLeeonvital at 23-03-2012 12:02 PM (12 years ago)
worst mistake someone can ever make in life,Oath taking in the name of love affair
Posted: at 23-03-2012 12:02 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Akanjohn at 23-03-2012 12:04 PM (12 years ago)
what a covenant see what the girl is going through while her lover that made
her like that is enjoying himself in china What a world we live in i feel sorry for her
its also a lesson that no one should go it to any covenant before marriage
no matter what  Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 23-03-2012 12:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 14