Abuja Big Girl Runs Mad During Sex With Lover (Page 4)

Date: 22-03-2012 8:01 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 14
- lanudja at 23-03-2012 07:44 AM (12 years ago)
Blood oat cannot protect or keeps a relationship bt only God do dat.
Posted: at 23-03-2012 07:44 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dave4 at 23-03-2012 07:47 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on 22-03-2012 08:18 PM
AND WHATS HAPPENS TO THE GUY? COS BENIN GUY S CAN NEVER LIVE ABROAD WITH NO GUL, THEY WILL BE DOING PURE BOIZ,
    the act of blood convernant is totally awkward,how can u believe benin ppe, well get well soon
  interpo77. read the story and understand before u comment.Its  said Edo born it didn't say Bini guy.
Posted: at 23-03-2012 07:47 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ebonyz at 23-03-2012 08:06 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on 22-03-2012 08:18 PM
AND WHATS HAPPENS TO THE GUY? COS BENIN GUY S CAN NEVER LIVE ABROAD WITH NO GUL, THEY WILL BE DOING PURE BOIZ,
    the act of blood convernant is totally awkward,how can u believe benin ppe, well get well soon

You see how stupid you are, did the poster mention Benin or he said Edo?
Edo is a big state with many other tribe in it what is your problm wit Benin ppl
And wht do you do for a living? Hissssssssss
Posted: at 23-03-2012 08:06 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- preensegun at 23-03-2012 08:06 AM (12 years ago)
So when is the movie coming out?
Posted: at 23-03-2012 08:06 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ebonyz at 23-03-2012 08:15 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: donuche on 23-03-2012 05:31 AM
this story will sell in a nollywood movie that will be titled love bemuda triangle.  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin. i am really sorry for the girl as well as the guy too but the fact remain that both of them entered into a convenant that can only be broken by the power of GOD.that is not any big deal for GOD to break but the girl have to repent in all truthfulness and go for deliverance to a minister that is gifted in dealing with that kind of spiritual problems.

Is only the power of God tht will break the convenant
Posted: at 23-03-2012 08:15 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benjamin4show at 23-03-2012 08:18 AM (12 years ago)
1 thing that is wrong with most of us that  contribute to a post is that we conclude so easily not knowing if its true or false story,was there a second thought? what if that is not what happened that the girl went cheating after taking the blood oath or not hearing from the guy might be because the guy might be in some kind of trouble or better say be in prison?HOW WISH THEY WERE NT READY 4 THE OATH,THEY WOULD NT VE DONE IT AND ITS A TIN OF AGREEMENT BETWEEN DEM.OR DID D POSTER SAY ANYTIN ABOUT D BOY FORCING THE GIRL INTO IT?  
Posted: at 23-03-2012 08:18 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- benjamin4show at 23-03-2012 08:26 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Davonhenry on 23-03-2012 06:46 AM
EVERYBODY IS JUST COMMENTING ON BLOOD CONVENTANT, SOMTIME IT DOES WORK LIKE DAT ND SUM TIMES IT DOESNT.. WHAT IF IS NAMENSIS IS CATCHING UP WIT HER
thank u very much ur reply.i dont know what to call most of us .they conclude without reasoning the both side they reason and behave like aboki that only hear go/wen u say come ,u re on ur own...
Posted: at 23-03-2012 08:26 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ebonyz at 23-03-2012 08:29 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: benjamin4show on 23-03-2012 08:18 AM
1 thing that is wrong with most of us that  contribute to a post is that we conclude so easily not knowing if its true or false story,was there a second thought? what if that is not what happened that the girl went cheating after taking the blood oath or not hearing from the guy might be because the guy might be in some kind of trouble or better say be in prison?HOW WISH THEY WERE NT READY 4 THE OATH,THEY WOULD NT VE DONE IT AND ITS A TIN OF AGREEMENT BETWEEN DEM.OR DID D POSTER SAY ANYTIN ABOUT D BOY FORCING THE GIRL INTO IT?  

Hmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 23-03-2012 08:29 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyz at 23-03-2012 08:30 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: benjamin4show on 23-03-2012 08:26 AM
thank u very much ur reply.i dont know what to call most of us .they conclude without reasoning the both side they reason and behave like aboki that only hear go/wen u say come ,u re on ur own...

Posted: at 23-03-2012 08:30 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smallmoto at 23-03-2012 08:45 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: benjamin4show on 23-03-2012 08:18 AM
1 thing that is wrong with most of us that  contribute to a post is that we conclude so easily not knowing if its true or false story,was there a second thought? what if that is not what happened that the girl went cheating after taking the blood oath or not hearing from the guy might be because the guy might be in some kind of trouble or better say be in prison?HOW WISH THEY WERE NT READY 4 THE OATH,THEY WOULD NT VE DONE IT AND ITS A TIN OF AGREEMENT BETWEEN DEM.OR DID D POSTER SAY ANYTIN ABOUT D BOY FORCING THE GIRL INTO IT? 

my broda 100 gbosa for u.l see u as a matured person.most pple just respond to things on d surface y others will follow like duck fowl.nobody thinks again.
what if somebody else placed a curse on her?
what if its psychological breakdown as a result of segxwal tension?remember d thailand girl case which is similar(any time she makes love she becme insane for some time)
have we heard from d guy?
Posted: at 23-03-2012 08:45 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 23-03-2012 09:05 AM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked..see case..
Posted: at 23-03-2012 09:05 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- risma at 23-03-2012 09:11 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: feyee on 23-03-2012 01:55 AM
Him: I love you baby
Me: I love u too hun
Him: Are you sure?
Me:Ofcourse I am, dont you trust me?
Him: I trust you......but......ok, lets do a blood covenant.
Me: Huh?Huh? BOY BYEEE!
         lolllllllllz   boy byee and you what? mad or what? explain please
Posted: at 23-03-2012 09:11 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dafey at 23-03-2012 09:20 AM (12 years ago)
Sharing blood or taking blood covenant/oat is against God.
Posted: at 23-03-2012 09:20 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- risma at 23-03-2012 09:22 AM (12 years ago)
in this case, everyone is blaming the guy, not knowing, he  is foreign land facing difficulties and challanges everyday. Any issue of blood oath in naija, mostly be raised by women, and the guys play along in other not to look fishy. Our girls too like abroad, and can pretend love to any extent. Because of mere bridge in contact, i believe might not be more than a year,  she  then phyuks around. Happy she prefer madness to death, so let her cruise with it.
Posted: at 23-03-2012 09:22 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- EMMANUELLA01 at 23-03-2012 09:29 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 22-03-2012 09:07 PM
I utterly condemn the act of blood convenant.
Never underestimate the power of the tongue when taking an oath especially when the bible and blood are involved.
What were they  thinking? that was so naive and silly.
Basically both of them are in deep trouble. Call me superstitious or whatever, but things wont go well for them until they break their blood convenant. People sometimes take it as a joke but blood is very binding and sacred.
I suggest you both go to church for serious deliverance so they can go their seperate ways without consequences.
God help them.

Correct Babe, i really support ur opinion. Gbammm
Posted: at 23-03-2012 09:29 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- JBoyEscalante at 23-03-2012 09:33 AM (12 years ago)
I guess the gbola too big for am na  Grin Grin
Posted: at 23-03-2012 09:33 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 23-03-2012 09:37 AM (12 years ago)
na wa oooooo
Posted: at 23-03-2012 09:37 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- BUDE77 at 23-03-2012 09:37 AM (12 years ago)
Bad market. lesson 1
Posted: at 23-03-2012 09:37 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bantino at 23-03-2012 09:47 AM (12 years ago)
May God help her!!!
Posted: at 23-03-2012 09:47 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lee22 at 23-03-2012 09:48 AM (12 years ago)
story story she went mad out of frustration becos the guy no send her again after all she did for him i no my benin boys na blood convenant my foot in this 21 cent,,,  na 2day  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes may GOD help her
Posted: at 23-03-2012 09:48 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 14

1. VIDEO: Carter Efe Calls Out Sydney Talker Over Singer, Khaid’s Health Status

2. Female Student Who Assaulted Namtira Bwala at Lead British School Apologises For Her Action

3. NAFDAC Uncover Illegal Activities Of Fake Cosmetics Producer In Lagos

4. Davido’s Manager, Asika Speaks On why Davido is Yet to Collaborate With Wizkid, Burna Boy

5. Rita Edochie Throws Shade As She Celebrates May Edochie On Her Double Achievement

6. I Am Not In EFCC Custody - APC Gov. Aspirant, Akinterinwa Denies Being Detained By EFCC

7. Police Deploy Officers to Investigate Bullying at Leads British International School

8. Wives Of Osun State Gov Adeleke Battle For Position Of 1st Lady As Nigeria's 1st Lady Visits

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. Nigerian Man Introduces Innovative Solution For Money Spraying At Parties Amidst EFCC Crackdown

10. Owner of Cybercrime 'Yahoo Yahoo' Training School, Ikemesit Edet Jailed 10 Years in Uyo