unless u get accident...........but na panel beater u fit go not surgery
Quote from: kebella on 23-03-2012 01:47 PM i look sweet why shud i wanna change anything unless ![]() unless u get accident...........but na panel beater u fit go not surgery Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
I have a feeling some peeps ar nt saying the real truth here. if out of four girls, three will agree to do it (face to face ques) if it's cheap and they have the money, why are most girls in here saying they are wonderfully made? Reply![]() maybe pple are nt being open cos it's the internet. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 23-03-2012 01:46 PM YES! i will buy mysef dis fine ass ![]() ![]() looool..... tnx for being honest...
Quote from: kebella on 23-03-2012 01:47 PM eyaa!!! mama so na him mak yu dey jealous me ![]() Yes ooo i dey jealous u wella ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Thomax on 23-03-2012 02:00 PM looool..... tnx for being honest... Yes ooo if i get d moni why not ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Thomax on 23-03-2012 01:57 PM I have a feeling some peeps ar nt saying the real truth here. if out of four girls, three will agree to do it (face to face ques) if it's cheap and they have the money, why are most girls in here saying they are wonderfully made? ![]() maybe pple are nt being open cos it's the internet. ![]() ![]() bros talk am again make dem hia u wella...........pretenders Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Quote from: jossy4reall on 23-03-2012 01:52 PM unless u get accident...........but na panel beater u fit go not surgery i bind yu IJN ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
I would add some weight to my daga. I want it to be monster daga Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 23-03-2012 02:01 PM Yes ooo i dey jealous u wella its a pity i feel 4 yu dear ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
i 4 like to do join my booby..but d booby pikin nor fit suck am..4 dat reason i nor need am.. Reply
Quote from: Thomax on 23-03-2012 01:57 PM I have a feeling some peeps ar nt saying the real truth here. if out of four girls, three will agree to do it (face to face ques) if it's cheap and they have the money, why are most girls in here saying they are wonderfully made? ![]() maybe pple are nt being open cos it's the internet. ![]() ![]() seriously Man....i hate anything artificial Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 23-03-2012 01:46 PM YES! i will buy mysef dis fine ass ![]() ![]() ![]() Dis gal look like kebella. She too set.
![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: kebella on 23-03-2012 02:13 PM i bind yu IJN ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() take am easy ![]() Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Quote from: Neglito on 23-03-2012 02:30 PM Dis gal look like kebella. She too set. ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: jossy4reall on 23-03-2012 02:33 PM take am easy i go first pannel beat now if yu say any more thing ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 23-03-2012 02:36 PM i go first pannel beat now if yu say any more thing ![]() ok maam...........but what if I confess say I don dey admire dis ur well furnished bumbum and I can do anything if u want me to......wuld u still pannel beat ![]() Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Quote from: kebella on 23-03-2012 02:26 PM its a pity i feel 4 yu dear ![]() ![]() Noooooo ur own neva big enuf nah ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 23-03-2012 11:51 AM I Love the way i was created by God.. I am Wonderfully Made are u sure?