Quote from: jossy4reall on 23-03-2012 03:52 PM she no go complain 4 ur mind baa ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 26-03-2012 09:03 PM 4 ur mind baa ![]() ![]() she dey crase ![]() ![]() Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
ur not serious at all...........who even need a poor man lik yu Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 26-03-2012 09:20 PM ur not serious at all...........who even need a poor man lik yu ![]() are u talking to me ![]() Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
ofcourse am talking to yu Reply![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ouzzyouzz on 26-03-2012 04:36 AM Sometimes I wonder about you .....because neither your nick(open_reality) nor picture(avatar), coincide with some of your post and at times you are on the money ....so (Multiple personality or Moody or PMS) You like to dish out at every chance you get, but your thin skin can't take the heat whenever is dish to you.... I don't mind the mixture of ideas and comments/quotes, I enjoy them like everyone else... But not the personal attacks on ones parents/tribe/religion, You are a smart lady, you know what I meant ...and don't let your friends egging to empower you... Advocating an end to it, should not be perceived as claiming Mr. perfect title... but rather a matter of principle and respect for all, and I focus on you because you are the kingpin of the group .... If you keep insulting people here, when I return to Nigeria, I am gonna hunt you down ... ![]() Also you would not be invited to be in my cabinet when I ran for office ok.... ![]() so behave yourself and be true to your nick(open_reality)and the avatar if that is you indeed.... ![]() As for my decent contribution you ask .... ![]() ![]() ![]() Why are you always making reference to my picture? what has my looks got to do with this? for the last time ok, that is me 100%. ok? I derive pleasure insulting people and religion cos i consider it fun. Why the hell is everyone thinking this too serious? Well............just so you know, i will not stop anytime soon until i get the answers i need from u muslims. If you wanna explain, let me know and i'll ask you the questions. Until then, i'm off to look for more trouble ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 26-03-2012 12:01 PM When You returned to Nigeria from Republic of Chad abi. No be my babe you go hunt down,check the next door neighbor and leave my babe alone. I have not insulted ur girlfriend so don't insult mine,please unless u are looking for my wahala. My love aren't insulting any one but always sanding on the truth side when it comes to tribal,religion issue why is it hard for you to understand that simple fact. thanks honey. I no knw y na only my comment dem dey see. Cadanre is always there insulting xtians and no one is saying anything. I tire for these bad belle people oooooooo. Anyway sha, no be wen him see me for naija him go hunt me down? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 26-03-2012 09:56 PM ofcourse am talking to yu ![]() ![]() ![]() u nid to be placed under anger management..........bcuz I dey trip for ur back yard, datz y u dey form kingkong for me...............if I get u tight corner I go Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Quote from: open_reality on 26-03-2012 10:08 PM Why are you always making reference to my picture? what has my looks got to do with this? for the last time ok, that is me 100%. ok? Please send me your question, I will do my best to answer them. I derive pleasure insulting people and religion cos i consider it fun. Why the hell is everyone thinking this too serious? Well............just so you know, i will not stop anytime soon until i get the answers i need from u muslims. If you wanna explain, let me know and i'll ask you the questions. Until then, i'm off to look for more trouble ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ebonyz on 25-03-2012 11:17 PM Those eyes need surgery ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kinkyebony on 26-03-2012 02:01 AM Ajanni, are u still around, sniffin around women bottom-holes, lukin 4 chance of rape. Ajanni, smelling he-goat. Wöt of yö shemale (Cadanre), yö fcuking partner, he has been missing 4 longtime, is he kidnaped or he's still inside dark-room (maxi-prison), or already dead by his own suicide bombing?? If so, congrats 4 his share of 7 mad dogs @ his greater beyond. And wen is yö own turn?? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() idiot
Quote from: Ola_007 on 23-03-2012 01:04 PM The author said if u have the money.money can make u do anything.its not about how u are created but how confortable u are. Why dont u tell the joint twince to stay the way they are created. As for me i would like to change my nose bcos its too flat,then reduce my tommy.then do some air growth implant.correct my growing b00bs and make sure i get my abs,get my ass in shape,reduce facial wrinkle,my ears too bcos its too flappy.adjust my pipe bcos its too fat and my size is scarce,them my lips to make them more kissable,etc and most importantly i wana bleech.yes hahaha chineke! ur own problems are complex,far beyond plastic surgery..plastic surgery alone cannot solve this one walahi! The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: ouzzyouzz on 26-03-2012 10:54 PM Please send me your question, I will do my best to answer them. Good!! You see, i know little or nothing about islam except what i read and see. Can you kindly explain what your religion is all about? That is the only way i can get rid of my negative thoughts. Tell me why i should henceforth see islam as a religion of peace. Seriously i'll read with an open heart. KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: open_reality on 26-03-2012 11:02 PM Good!! You see, i know little or nothing about islam except what i read and see. Can you kindly explain what your religion is all about? That is the only way i can get rid of my negative thoughts. Tell me why i should henceforth see islam as a religion of peace. Seriously i'll read with an open heart. do you want me to post it here for you? or email?
Quote from: ouzzyouzz on 26-03-2012 11:12 PM do you want me to post it here for you? or email? Pls post it here so that others can learn too. KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ouzzyouzz on 26-03-2012 12:47 PM I should not have responded to this quote from you because this is not about you shikenan! And I am pretty sure she can handle herself ..... unless you are her official monkey boy like the other ... She can be your virtual wife for all I care ..... If you are not lacking comprehension of what was posted then read again ... I don't insult people around here ...I don't stoop that low of her human being to indulged ... Like I said to the other guy who is trying to impress her by responding on her behalf ... There are more ways to impress a lady(even for a virtual one) you have an interest... and I am not going to teach them to you here... But bursting on people and insulting them here, shows how weak of a man you are ....man up
Quote from: open_reality on 26-03-2012 11:20 PM Pls post it here so that others can learn too. Alright I will do my very best to post it ...if your friends don't mock it .... I wanted to comment on your new looks ...but don't wanna get insulted.... I am not sure if you find the trouble you went looking for earlier ......so ![]()
Quote from: ouzzyouzz on 26-03-2012 11:40 PM Alright I will do my very best to post it ...if your friends don't mock it .... I wanted to comment on your new looks ...but don't wanna get insulted.... I am not sure if you find the trouble you went looking for earlier ......so ![]() Lolzzzzzz i did. Insulted prophet muhammed on a new post and eveyone is going after me. Pls tell me more about islam so i can end my hatred. KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: open_reality on 26-03-2012 11:52 PM Lolzzzzzz i did. Insulted prophet muhammed on a new post and eveyone is going after me. Pls tell me more about islam so i can end my hatred. What is Islam?: The name of the religion is Islam, which comes from an Arabic root word meaning "peace" and "submission." Islam teaches that one can only find peace in one's life by submitting to Almighty God (Allah) in heart, soul and deed. The same Arabic root word gives us "Salaam alaykum," ("Peace be with you"), the universal Muslim greeting. Who is a Muslim?: A person who believes in and consciously follows Islam is called a Muslim, also from the same root word. So, the religion is called "Islam," and a person who believes in and follows it is a "Muslim." How Many and where? Islam is a major world religion, with over 1 billion followers worldwide (1/5 of the world population). It is considered one of the Abrahamic, monotheistic faiths, along with Judaism and Christianity. Although usually associated with the Arabs of the Middle East, less than 10% of Muslims are in fact Arab. Muslims are found all over the world, of every nation, color and race. Islam has spread across the entire globe. Muslims can be found in North and South America as well as in Western Europe, but they are predominately found in Africa, the Middle East and Asia. Their predominant homelands lie in the area commonly referred to as the “10/40 Window” (between 10 degrees latitudinal north and 40 degrees latitudinal north ranging from the eastern side of North Africa to the western side of Asia). About 60% of Muslims are Asian. The regional breakdown of Muslims in the rest of the world is Arab world, 22%; sub-Sahara African, 12%; Eastern Europe, 5%. The rest are scattered through the world. Who is Allah? Allah is the proper name for Almighty God, and is often translated merely as "God." Allah has other names that are used to describe His characteristics: the Creator, the Sustainer, the Merciful, the Compassionate, etc. Muslims believe that since Allah alone is the Creator, it is He alone that deserves our devout love and worship. Islam holds to a strict monotheism. Any worship and prayers directed at saints, prophets, other human beings or nature is considered idolatry. What do Muslims believe about God, Prophets, Afterlife,etc. The basic beliefs of Muslims fall into six main categories, which are known as the "Articles of Faith": Faith in the unity of God Faith in angels Faith in prophets Faith in books of revelation Faith in an afterlife Faith in destiny/divine decree The "five pillars" of Islam: In Islam, faith and good works go hand-in-hand. A mere verbal declaration of faith is not enough, for belief in Allah makes obedience to Him a duty. The Muslim concept of worship is very broad. Muslims consider everything they do in life to be an act of worship, if it is done according to Allah's guidance. There are also five formal acts of worship which help strengthen a Muslim's faith and obedience. They are often called the "Five Pillars of Islam." Testimony of faith (Shahaadah or Kalima) Prayer (Salat) Almsgiving (Zakat) Fasting (Sawm) Pilgrimage (Hajj) Daily life as a Muslim: While often seen as a radical or extreme religion, Muslims consider Islam to be the middle road. Muslims do not live life with complete disregard for God or religious matters, but nor do they neglect the world to devote themselves solely to worship and prayer. Muslims strike a balance by fulfilling the obligations of and enjoying this life, while always mindful of their duties to Allah and to others. Morals and manners Business ethics Modesty in dress and behavior Dietary rules Marriage Care of children and elderly Racism and prejudice Relations with non-Muslims I am going to follow up with the rest ....
Quote from: ouzzyouzz on 27-03-2012 12:50 AM The name of the religion is Islam, which comes from an Arabic root word meaning "peace" and "submission." Islam teaches that one can only find peace in one's life by submitting to Almighty God (Allah) in heart, soul and deed. The same Arabic root word gives us "Salaam alaykum," ("Peace be with you"), the universal Muslim greeting. Who is a Muslim?: A person who believes in and consciously follows Islam is called a Muslim, also from the same root word. So, the religion is called "Islam," and a person who believes in and follows it is a "Muslim." How Many and where? Islam is a major world religion, with over 1 billion followers worldwide (1/5 of the world population). It is considered one of the Abrahamic, monotheistic faiths, along with Judaism and Christianity. Although usually associated with the Arabs of the Middle East, less than 10% of Muslims are in fact Arab. Muslims are found all over the world, of every nation, color and race. Islam has spread across the entire globe. Muslims can be found in North and South America as well as in Western Europe, but they are predominately found in Africa, the Middle East and Asia. Their predominant homelands lie in the area commonly referred to as the “10/40 Window” (between 10 degrees latitudinal north and 40 degrees latitudinal north ranging from the eastern side of North Africa to the western side of Asia). About 60% of Muslims are Asian. The regional breakdown of Muslims in the rest of the world is Arab world, 22%; sub-Sahara African, 12%; Eastern Europe, 5%. The rest are scattered through the world. Who is Allah? Allah is the proper name for Almighty God, and is often translated merely as "God." Allah has other names that are used to describe His characteristics: the Creator, the Sustainer, the Merciful, the Compassionate, etc. Muslims believe that since Allah alone is the Creator, it is He alone that deserves our devout love and worship. Islam holds to a strict monotheism. Any worship and prayers directed at saints, prophets, other human beings or nature is considered idolatry. What do Muslims believe about God, Prophets, Afterlife,etc. The basic beliefs of Muslims fall into six main categories, which are known as the "Articles of Faith": Faith in the unity of God Faith in angels Faith in prophets Faith in books of revelation Faith in an afterlife Faith in destiny/divine decree The "five pillars" of Islam: In Islam, faith and good works go hand-in-hand. A mere verbal declaration of faith is not enough, for belief in Allah makes obedience to Him a duty. The Muslim concept of worship is very broad. Muslims consider everything they do in life to be an act of worship, if it is done according to Allah's guidance. There are also five formal acts of worship which help strengthen a Muslim's faith and obedience. They are often called the "Five Pillars of Islam." Testimony of faith (Shahaadah or Kalima) Prayer (Salat) Almsgiving (Zakat) Fasting (Sawm) Pilgrimage (Hajj) Daily life as a Muslim: While often seen as a radical or extreme religion, Muslims consider Islam to be the middle road. Muslims do not live life with complete disregard for God or religious matters, but nor do they neglect the world to devote themselves solely to worship and prayer. Muslims strike a balance by fulfilling the obligations of and enjoying this life, while always mindful of their duties to Allah and to others. Morals and manners Business ethics Modesty in dress and behavior Dietary rules Marriage Care of children and elderly Racism and prejudice Relations with non-Muslims I am going to follow up with the rest .... Islam means Peace and you practice Violence and killing. Explanation canceled and don't start to brainwash my girl now.
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats