I understand
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 25-03-2012 04:16 PM Ebony,tanx.One thing be say this love ehh sweet pass sex itself.No be our fault na love. I understand
Quote from: chimax33 on 25-03-2012 04:24 PM @EBONYZ WETIN U GO CHANGE NA U NEVA TELL US? ![]() Watin U say make I tell U ,explain I no understand
Quote from: ebonyz on 25-03-2012 04:31 PM Watin U say make I tell U ,explain I no understand u no de fellow the topic? ![]()
Quote from: ebonyz on 25-03-2012 07:39 AM Honestly i thought i wasn't going to laugh but the two of una No go kill me wit laugh make una enjoy una love well.well thanks oooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: fateewase on 25-03-2012 01:10 PM If it possible to get a plastic surgery to replace bad manners and character I would pay for some people to go for that sincerely. It is possible oooooooo. Pls go and change your life. KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: wilat on 25-03-2012 03:28 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: chimax33 on 25-03-2012 06:47 PM u no de fellow the topic? ![]() of course i dey follow since
Quote from: open_reality on 25-03-2012 07:26 PM It is possible oooooooo. Pls go and change your life. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 25-03-2012 08:24 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i love me
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ebonyz on 25-03-2012 08:56 PM of course i dey follow since [/quote ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ouzzyouzz on 24-03-2012 09:28 PM if that is your pic in the avatar, from a distance it looks like u,ve already done something but a closer inspection suggest otherwise..... ![]() ![]() [/pre] What would have even brought that thought to ur mind in the first place ![]()
Quote from: ouzzyouzz on 24-03-2012 09:28 PM if that is your pic in the avatar, from a distance it looks like u,ve already done something but a closer inspection suggest otherwise..... ![]() ![]() [/pre] What brought that thought to ur mind in the first place? as i said i would have love to ( make my mouth a little bit wider) but no am happy with the way it is and also cos i know the implications of the aftermath of PS........ no dearie am 100% natural ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 25-03-2012 09:11 PM Quote from: ebonyz on 25-03-2012 08:56 PM of course i dey follow since [/quote ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Those eyes need surgery
my Gospel truth is; Yes i will. Replyone of my front teeth is bad due to my trying to separate a fight between two brothers, i got in between and collect a blow for a brother. it has been 9years plus, i am still having a shock or terrible pains when ever i drink cold or chilled water. the tooth colour has changed during the years cos the crack is very visible. sometimes i wish or get tempted to get ride of it ![]() ![]() ![]()
Ok Replyi love me
Quote from: otagermo on 24-03-2012 10:21 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
....sometimes we need to know the reasons before picking up or carrying out a mission. and for most of us in the house, plastic Surgery is not all about beauty or " Opss it's like i need a new boobs". i believe in the ancient way of how and why it was first ministered in India. to correct skin deformation, either cos by accident or nature. believe me, some people really do need it. you see men and women every day., having difficulty associating themselves with others just of some inferiority complex of "i am ugly, my nose is too big, my school mates call me frog cos i have big eyes, my friends call me flat chest". who can boldly say he or she haven't laugh or felt pity for such people? days back, a man with boobs was posted here. do will think that any of our comments will make him feel any better? i remember when i was in primary school, their was this girl i bullied all because she has wide ears and i was having small ones which my Mum normally tease me for. when i grew older, i found out that i was jealous of her. you see, Beyonce Knowles and Tom Hanks both have big and wide ears which they complain about but see it as no treat to get ride of it. i am 100percent natural. so i wish to change lot of things in my body, but people still see me and adore me for who i am. i advice my friends to please only do it if it is a treat to their life e.g acid bath e.t.c not for fun or because u want to look good for someone who might get tied of it tomorrow. a woman gave birth to a def...m child due to the beating she received from her man when she was pregnant is not our Lord's doing. BEAUTY IS THE EYES OF THE BEHOLDER. if some say's you are ugly, say thank you. Monkey no fine but him Mama like am. Reply
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats