If Plastic Surgery Becomes Very Cheap, Will U Fix Something In Ur Body? (Page 14)

Date: 23-03-2012 11:35 am (12 years ago) | Author: Groove Rocker
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 ... 22
- sarah555 at 26-03-2012 12:10 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 25-03-2012 11:24 PM
pple get get 4 dis life Grin Grin Grin Grin
babe long time no see, how far now?
 Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 26-03-2012 12:10 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ouzzyouzz at 26-03-2012 12:23 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sarah555 on 26-03-2012 12:04 AM
....sometimes we need to know the reasons before picking up or carrying out a mission. and for most of us in the house, plastic Surgery is not all about beauty or " Opss it's like i need a new b00bs". i believe in the ancient way of how and why it was first ministered in India. to correct skin deformation, either cos by accident or nature. believe me, some people really do need it. you see men and women every day., having difficulty associating themselves with others just of some inferiority complex of "i am ugly, my nose is too big, my school mates call me frog cos i have big eyes, my friends call me flat chest". who can boldly say he or she haven't laugh or felt pity for such people? days back, a man with b00bs was posted here. do will think that any of our comments will make him feel any better? i remember when i was in primary school, their was this girl i bullied all because she has wide ears and i was having small ones which my Mum normally tease me for. when i grew older, i found out that i was jealous of her. you see, Beyonce Knowles and Tom Hanks both have big and wide ears which they complain about but see it as no treat to get ride of it. i am 100percent natural. so i wish to change lot of things in my body, but people still see me and adore me for who i am.  i advice my friends to please only do it if it is a treat to their life e.g acid bath e.t.c not for fun or because u want to look good for someone who might get tied of it tomorrow.  a woman gave birth to a def...m child due to the beating she received from her man when she was pregnant is not our Lord's doing. BEAUTY IS THE EYES OF THE BEHOLDER. if some say's you are ugly, say thank you. Monkey no fine but him Mama like am.
Excellent and interesting prospective, I enjoy reading it thank you...
We need bright minds here so desperately like yourself to clear the pollutants around here...
So some of us can learn and share some quality knowledge .......Bravo ....
Posted: at 26-03-2012 12:23 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sarah555 at 26-03-2012 12:41 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ouzzyouzz on 26-03-2012 12:23 AM
We need bright minds here so desperately like yourself to clear the pollutants around here...
Grazie, and thank you too for your kind words.
Posted: at 26-03-2012 12:41 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkyebony at 26-03-2012 02:01 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 25-03-2012 08:24 PM
Ajanni, are u still around, sniffin around women bottom-holes, lukin 4 chance of rape. Ajanni, smelling he-goat.

Wöt of yö shemale (Cadanre), yö phyuking partner, he has been missing 4 longtime, is he kidnaped or he's still inside dark-room (maxi-prison), or already dead by his own suicide bombing?? If so, congrats 4 his share of 7 mad dogs @ his greater beyond. And wen is yö own turn??  Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 26-03-2012 02:01 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 26-03-2012 02:51 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ouzzyouzz on 26-03-2012 12:23 AM

bla....bla...bla......you keep going on about this whole thing. In life generally, are there only good people? isn't life the mixture of the good, bad and ugly? why do you prefer living in a fantasy world? Don't get it twisted ok? i think her comment is brilliant, but all you ever do these days is talk about cleaning this site. Why do you believe your words can change anything? learn to accept the good and bad comments here cos that is the reality of life. Life ain't all rosy and smooth my friend. Stop acting like one "mr perfect" or something. Allow this site to flow. The good and rubbish comments makes this site more interesting cos everyone is keeping it real by airing their opinion while some are just been funny. Learn to take things easy in life and stop over reacting. I'm yet to read a decent contribution from you besides your normal "cleaning this site" lectures. Getting boring now to be honest. "yawning"................................need a cup of hot chocolate.

Posted: at 26-03-2012 02:51 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ouzzyouzz at 26-03-2012 04:36 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 26-03-2012 02:51 AM
bla....bla...bla......you keep going on about this whole thing. In life generally, are there only good people? isn't life the mixture of the good, bad and ugly? why do you prefer living in a fantasy world? Don't get it twisted ok? i think her comment is brilliant, but all you ever do these days is talk about cleaning this site. Why do you believe your words can change anything? learn to accept the good and bad comments here cos that is the reality of life. Life ain't all rosy and smooth my friend. Stop acting like one "mr perfect" or something. Allow this site to flow. The good and rubbish comments makes this site more interesting cos everyone is keeping it real by airing their opinion while some are just been funny. Learn to take things easy in life and stop over reacting. I'm yet to read a decent contribution from you besides your normal "cleaning this site" lectures. Getting boring now to be honest. "yawning"................................need a cup of hot chocolate.
Sometimes I wonder about you .....because neither your nick(open_reality) nor picture(avatar),
coincide with some of your post and at times you are on the money ....so (Multiple personality or Moody or PMS)
You like to dish out at every chance you get, but your thin skin can't take the heat whenever is dish to you....
I don't mind the mixture of ideas and comments/quotes, I enjoy them like everyone else...
But not the personal attacks on ones parents/tribe/religion, You are a smart lady,
you know what I meant ...and don't let your friends egging to empower you...
Advocating an end to it, should not be perceived as claiming Mr. perfect title...
but rather a matter of principle and respect for all, and I focus on you because you are the kingpin of the group .... 
If you keep insulting people here, when I return to Nigeria, I am gonna hunt you down ...  Angry
Also you would not be invited to be in my cabinet when I ran for office ok.... Wink
so behave yourself and be true to your nick(open_reality)and the avatar if that is you indeed.... Shocked
As  for my decent contribution you ask .... Undecided Undecided Undecided 
Posted: at 26-03-2012 04:36 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebonyz at 26-03-2012 08:35 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sarah555 on 25-03-2012 11:19 PM
my Gospel truth is; Yes i will.
one of my front teeth is bad due to my trying to separate  a fight between two brothers, i got in between and collect a blow for a brother.
it has been 9years plus, i am still having a shock or terrible pains when ever i drink cold or chilled water. the tooth colour has changed during
the years cos the crack is very visible. sometimes i wish or get tempted to get ride of it Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

eyaaaaa sorry oh
Posted: at 26-03-2012 08:35 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyz at 26-03-2012 08:38 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sarah555 on 26-03-2012 12:04 AM
....sometimes we need to know the reasons before picking up or carrying out a mission. and for most of us in the house, plastic Surgery is not all about beauty or " Opss it's like i need a new b00bs". i believe in the ancient way of how and why it was first ministered in India. to correct skin deformation, either cos by accident or nature. believe me, some people really do need it. you see men and women every day., having difficulty associating themselves with others just of some inferiority complex of "i am ugly, my nose is too big, my school mates call me frog cos i have big eyes, my friends call me flat chest". who can boldly say he or she haven't laugh or felt pity for such people? days back, a man with b00bs was posted here. do will think that any of our comments will make him feel any better? i remember when i was in primary school, their was this girl i bullied all because she has wide ears and i was having small ones which my Mum normally tease me for. when i grew older, i found out that i was jealous of her. you see, Beyonce Knowles and Tom Hanks both have big and wide ears which they complain about but see it as no treat to get ride of it. i am 100percent natural. so i wish to change lot of things in my body, but people still see me and adore me for who i am.  i advice my friends to please only do it if it is a treat to their life e.g acid bath e.t.c not for fun or because u want to look good for someone who might get tied of it tomorrow.  a woman gave birth to a def...m child due to the beating she received from her man when she was pregnant is not our Lord's doing. BEAUTY IS THE EYES OF THE BEHOLDER. if some say's you are ugly, say thank you. Monkey no fine but him Mama like am.

well said
Posted: at 26-03-2012 08:38 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyz at 26-03-2012 08:44 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ouzzyouzz on 26-03-2012 04:36 AM
Sometimes I wonder about you .....because neither your nick(open_reality) nor picture(avatar),
coincide with some of your post and at times you are on the money ....so (Multiple personality or Moody or PMS)
You like to dish out at every chance you get, but your thin skin can't take the heat whenever is dish to you....
I don't mind the mixture of ideas and comments/quotes, I enjoy them like everyone else...
But not the personal attacks on ones parents/tribe/religion, You are a smart lady,
Advocating an end to it, should not be perceived as claiming Mr. perfect title...
but rather a matter of principle and respect for all, and I focus on you because you are the kingpin of the group .... 
If you keep insulting people here, when I return to Nigeria, I am gonna hunt you down ...  Angry
Also you would not be invited to be in my cabinet when I ran for office ok.... Wink
so behave yourself and be true to your nick(open_reality)and the avatar if that is you indeed.... Shocked

Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes no fighting.........................we need peace
Posted: at 26-03-2012 08:44 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 26-03-2012 09:30 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Thomax on 23-03-2012 09:54 PM
guy u too gbaski! u read my mind perfectly. why will i bring up the topic if hair is nt part of it? clearly we all knw tht hair is the number one attraction in a woman's face even the Bible testify to this.

women too like o-jo-ro! claiming they like the way they are but why ar they puting on attachments? Grin. some even put on fake nails, eye lashes etc.... wonderfully made kor, wonderfully made ni! Grin

weda u like it or not..i am wonderfully made...even if na free i no go do surgery..besides i no dey wear all these tins u mention...

Posted: at 26-03-2012 09:30 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bellocity at 26-03-2012 09:43 AM (12 years ago)
Hell No
Posted: at 26-03-2012 09:43 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 26-03-2012 12:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ouzzyouzz on 26-03-2012 04:36 AM

When You returned to Nigeria from Republic of Chad abi. No be my babe you go hunt down,check the next door neighbor and leave my babe alone. I have not insulted ur girlfriend so don't insult mine,please unless u are looking for my wahala.

My love aren't insulting any one but always sanding on the truth side when it comes to tribal,religion issue why is it hard for you to understand that simple fact.
Posted: at 26-03-2012 12:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 26-03-2012 12:02 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 26-03-2012 12:02 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ouzzyouzz at 26-03-2012 12:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 26-03-2012 12:01 PM

When You returned to Nigeria from Republic of Chad abi. No be my babe you go hunt down,check the next door neighbor and leave my babe alone. I have not insulted ur girlfriend so don't insult mine,please unless u are looking for my wahala.

My love aren't insulting any one but always sanding on the truth side when it comes to tribal,religion issue why is it hard for you to understand that simple fact.

I should not have responded to this quote from you because this is not about you
And I am pretty sure she can handle herself .....
unless you are her official monkey boy like the other ...
She can be your virtual wife for all I care .....
If you are not lacking comprehension of what was posted then read again ...
I don't insult people around here ...I don't stoop that low of her human being to indulged ...   
Like I said to the other guy who is trying to impress her by responding on her behalf ...
There are more ways to impress a lady(even for a virtual one) you have an interest...
and I am not going to teach them to you here...
But bursting on people and insulting them here, shows how weak of a man you are ....man up
Posted: at 26-03-2012 12:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 26-03-2012 01:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ouzzyouzz on 26-03-2012 12:47 PM
I should not have responded to this quote from you because this is not about you
I don't insult people around here ...I don't stoop that low of her human being to indulged ...   
Like I said to the other guy who is trying to impress her by responding on her behalf ...
There are more ways to impress a lady(even for a virtual one) you have an interest...
But bursting on people and insulting them here, shows how weak of a man you are ....man up

Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 26-03-2012 01:42 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ebonyz at 26-03-2012 04:02 PM (12 years ago)

Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 26-03-2012 04:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crusifixo at 26-03-2012 06:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 23-03-2012 01:46 PM
YES! i will buy mysef dis fine ass  Grin Cool

I GET THE ONE WEY I WAN SELL THIS WAN NA TEAR RUBBER,E NEVA SLACK.
Posted: at 26-03-2012 06:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jossymark at 26-03-2012 07:44 PM (12 years ago)
Total madness... Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 26-03-2012 07:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 26-03-2012 08:49 PM (12 years ago)

mr OZZYZY i ve been following ur unfair comments n' guess what!! it sucks lik shit!! Angry yu're such a  hypocrisy damn!! ur indirectly insulting someone yu ought to be advicing or rather preaching to calm down........what makes yu different frm others? aint we the same..........pls mr peace maker try to remove a heck on ur eyes while trying to remove a pin in others...........yu got issues just iron out urself first n' stop poke nossing into pple's affair ...........it doesn't make yu a man,,,,,,,,just a lil advice frm big sista stop following her comments bcos yu cannot stop the beat!!

Posted: at 26-03-2012 08:49 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 26-03-2012 08:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 26-03-2012 02:51 AM
his just attention seeker-------- comments frm his arabic sista re not bad expect our own...........rubbish.........pple lik him makes me sick to stomach-----gosh!!!

Posted: at 26-03-2012 08:58 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 ... 22

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. I Need Of Electric Car Charger in Naija - Davido Says After Arrival of His Rolls Royce Spectre

3. Popular Gospel Singer, Morenikeji Adeleke, aka Egbin Orun is Dead

4. Man Whose Dad Was Accused of $864K Fraud At His Bank in 1986, Celebrates Him 38yrs Later

5. Fake Alcohol Producer Arrested in Delta, Confess to How He Makes The Fake Drinks (Video)

6. Nigerian Man, Wife, & 11 Others Nabbed In Vietnam For Alleged Money Laundering Scheme

7. EFCC Arraigns Four Women For Obstruction of Duty and Assault In Kaduna (Photos)

8. Blackface Doubts Plantashun Boiz Reunion, Cites Lack Of Interest From Bandmates

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

3. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

4. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

5. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

6. Nigeria Loses Title As Africa’s Largest Economy; Slips To Fourth Place

7. Nigerian Singer, Davido Claims Family Powers Nigeria With Electricity Empire

8. "How I Was Stylishly Set Out Of My Husband’s House The Same Day He Was Buried- Ajigijaga's Wife

9. EFCC Cracks Down On Currency Fraud: 34 Suspected Speculators Arrested In Abuja (Photos)

10. Nigerian Afrobeat Sensation, Rema Calls Out Mavin Records Over "Fake" PR, Denies New Project