LOVE IS WICKED? Wife Sends Husband To Kirikiri Prison (Page 4)

Date: 23-03-2012 10:22 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 14
- princeaduro at 24-03-2012 11:38 AM (12 years ago)
nawa ooo, wen dey cant afford to N8,000.... I tink he'll look for a way to pay N100,000
mumu husband.
Posted: at 24-03-2012 11:38 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- pchinedu20 at 24-03-2012 11:41 AM (12 years ago)
just think of this ,that a man will leave his Dad and Mom and live with his woman ,only for his woman to put him in jail .
Posted: at 24-03-2012 11:41 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Princestevo at 24-03-2012 12:10 PM (12 years ago)
that is women 4 u   Cool
Posted: at 24-03-2012 12:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 24-03-2012 12:17 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 24-03-2012 12:17 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- purityjustice at 24-03-2012 12:27 PM (12 years ago)
i rest my comment for that woman
Posted: at 24-03-2012 12:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ouzzyouzz at 24-03-2012 12:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 24-03-2012 01:37 AM
Don't you have a mother?
who gave birth to you? a man?

bam ..... Grin Grin
Posted: at 24-03-2012 12:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ouzzyouzz at 24-03-2012 12:52 PM (12 years ago)
Classic case of No finance no romance..... Grin Grin
Some Women  ---->> Can't live with them and Can't live without them .... Grin Grin Sad Sad Undecided
What is a man suppose to do Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 24-03-2012 12:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Chinnys at 24-03-2012 12:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 24-03-2012 01:36 AM
Don't you a mother?
who gave birth to you? a man?

ask them ooooooooooooooooo?
Posted: at 24-03-2012 12:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cyril4christ at 24-03-2012 12:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Joshskillz1 on 24-03-2012 12:18 AM
Mumu couple na 8k dem no fit pay? Hmmm

what re u talking abt? do u think that is every family in Nigeria sees daily food to eat?
Posted: at 24-03-2012 12:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- igweru at 24-03-2012 12:59 PM (12 years ago)
Wht must hv lead to that? is that the man hs been stilling wht rightfully belong to him?
Posted: at 24-03-2012 12:59 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- CHUKAGLY at 24-03-2012 01:06 PM (12 years ago)
THAT'S THE EFFECT OF JOBLESSNESS

Posted: at 24-03-2012 01:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Square4u at 24-03-2012 01:15 PM (12 years ago)
THE SAID THAT LOVE DOES MT COST ANYTHING..
SO WOTS DS 1?
Posted: at 24-03-2012 01:15 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Neglito at 24-03-2012 01:17 PM (12 years ago)
They should please release the man. He is indeed a good man.
Posted: at 24-03-2012 01:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nestoba at 24-03-2012 01:24 PM (12 years ago)
Real phyuk up people. At least you work with builders for a week and pay the 8000NGN instead of being in jail. Is a suggestion!
Posted: at 24-03-2012 01:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- risma at 24-03-2012 01:37 PM (12 years ago)
almost all naija women/girls loves ur money not you. i wish the fit replace all of them with japan women, then naija man can atleast loved and beloved again. phyuked them.
Posted: at 24-03-2012 01:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- imoc at 24-03-2012 01:52 PM (12 years ago)
culap for her stupid woman Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 24-03-2012 01:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chimax33 at 24-03-2012 01:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 24-03-2012 01:41 AM
My dear no be everybody get money like you na.
Some people neva even see #100 to take chop today.
Thank God for your life ooo.

FOR NIGERIA NOW?? I DON'T BELIEVE U HMMMMMMMMM IF I DON REACH LIKE THIS I NO GO COME  BACK AGAIN Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 24-03-2012 01:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- evedflower at 24-03-2012 01:59 PM (12 years ago)
All of you saying "women are wicked," you forget that men can be very wicked too. Men commit to bulk of domestic abuse cases Roll Eyes Roll Eyes They cheat on their wives, have babies outside the marriage, even go to prostitutes to bring disease to their wives. May none of these be the portion of any of you women on this forum. You say women love money and they will betray their husband for money. Well, the same can be said about men. Many of them are so greedy when it comes to sex, they will betray their wife for SEX. It's just that Nigerians always blame the woman for marital crisis. They never put any blame on the man. Everything, she caused it, it's because of her, wicked woman, shameless woman, blah, blah, blah. Is it only the woman that will make the marriage work?? Is it not a mutual thing? How about men who are married and still womanize?? You people never condemn them. You'll rather say that maybe it's the wife's fault, she's mistreating him at home. You fail to understand that some men are just prone to cheating, even though they have the best wife in the world. You should not cast a stone on this woman because you don't know the whole story. You don't know what she has been enduring. These stories always try to paint women in a negative light and paint men in a positive light. Yes, the woman is always the bad one and the man is a saint, when in this world MEN commit A LOT MORE crimes than women.
There are wicked people of both sexes!!!!!
Posted: at 24-03-2012 01:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- evedflower at 24-03-2012 02:02 PM (12 years ago)
I don't believe that a lot of women mistreat their husbands, I highly doubt that. It is usually vice versa.
Posted: at 24-03-2012 02:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chimax33 at 24-03-2012 02:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dedonmicky on 24-03-2012 03:39 AM
This type of woman can only be find in Edo.
[/color]

YOUR RIGHT NA THE KOGI BLOOD THEY KOGIIIIII THE WOMAN. EVEN KOGIII HER TO RUN AWAY..FREE KOGI PEOPLE OOO EVEN THE BOKO HARAM ABU QAQA NA KOGI...I KNOW VERY WELL BENIN LADIES SABI SHAN BOTLE.. Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 24-03-2012 02:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 14