"I Have No Plans For Marriage" - Nse Ikpe- Etim (Page 7)

Date: 25-03-2012 4:16 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7]
- folabomi at 27-03-2012 01:45 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 25-03-2012 05:58 PM
Na only Africans dey carry dis marriage thing 4 head.
Marriage na by force? No be by choice?
Abeg make dem free the babe joor.

Thank u o. You are the only person on here making sense at all. Nigerian men are not even worth it, all they do is CHEAT CHEAT CHEAT
Posted: at 27-03-2012 01:45 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- folabomi at 27-03-2012 01:49 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: unf0rg1v3n2 on 25-03-2012 11:46 PM
So in another way you are a lesbian and you hate man?

You are very narrow minded, why do you want to turn this into an homophobic forum. by the way even lesbians get married.
Posted: at 27-03-2012 01:49 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- maryclaret at 27-03-2012 02:57 AM (12 years ago)
For those quoting the bible, the same bible says that marriage is not for everyone... so as she wants, so shall it be for her. She never said she will never marry, at the same time, she is not making it an obligation and no one else should either...na her life.

Posted: at 27-03-2012 02:57 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 27-03-2012 06:49 AM (12 years ago)
ur still a baby so no need for you to have plans for marriage now,ok until u became anti gwegwe gwe
Posted: at 27-03-2012 06:49 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- visioneer at 27-03-2012 10:52 AM (12 years ago)
nse ikpe soure of beauty and epytom of attraction pls the reason u where born s for a purpose and one of the purpose s to complete someone life
and be a blessing , dough i ve not see u but i ve this natural crush on u ,
Posted: at 27-03-2012 10:52 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- simon4real at 27-03-2012 12:33 PM (12 years ago)
whatever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 27-03-2012 12:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- onlyGodknows at 27-03-2012 01:58 PM (12 years ago)
I like people who act with conviction, and who take responsibility for their actions. If she is convinced that she isn't ready, good for her, as long as one is happy, it should not affect anybody negatively.
Posted: at 27-03-2012 01:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- treasureudoh at 27-03-2012 02:21 PM (12 years ago)
Remember say deminishing return don dey enter your age ooooo
before u begin to dey waka 4 prayer house
and no responssble guy go leave tear rubber babes come
find u wey be 9ja third hand use
Posted: at 27-03-2012 02:21 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- helsinkinwata at 27-03-2012 04:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 26-03-2012 10:33 PM
There's a set time for everything. One should not rush into marriage because of the media ot pressure from family and friends. Whenever she makes up her mind, i'm sure she'll starting making plans for it. Right now i think she should be free to make the decision whenever she wants.

Miss preacher!You are so credulous to say the least! You have hurriedly jumped in her defense without even considering the rationale behind all this.How well do you know this lady you are talking about? Do you know what and what she's done in life to warrant her saying all this? It sometimes bemuses me when people defend others they don't even know a thing about all because they want to be noticed.For ur info,I know a lady who did reject 7 suitors and today,she's 37 and still single.Each time I strike a conversation with her,she tells me of her mistake in life.So,if comes on this forum to put up a story like this,the likes of you will start insulting people when you have no clue who this lady is and her past. Stop being delusional!
Posted: at 27-03-2012 04:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 27-03-2012 06:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: helsinkinwata on 27-03-2012 04:24 PM
Miss preacher!You are so credulous to say the least! You have hurriedly jumped in her defense without even considering the rationale behind all this.How well do you know this lady you are talking about? Do you know what and what she's done in life to warrant her saying all this? It sometimes bemuses me when people defend others they don't even know a thing about all because they want to be noticed.For ur info,I know a lady who did reject 7 suitors and today,she's 37 and still single.Each time I strike a conversation with her,she tells me of her mistake in life.So,if comes on this forum to put up a story like this,the likes of you will start insulting people when you have no clue who this lady is and her past. Stop being delusional!

Na wa ooooo. I wasn't laying emphasis on the lady in question dear mr "know it all". I'm speaking in general terms so pls get it right next time.

Posted: at 27-03-2012 06:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sweetlilly at 27-03-2012 10:14 PM (12 years ago)
Marriage is honourable
Posted: at 27-03-2012 10:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- giftmurphy at 28-03-2012 02:17 PM (12 years ago)
its her say...
Posted: at 28-03-2012 02:17 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- priceless_grace at 28-03-2012 05:10 PM (12 years ago)
its her choice...
Posted: at 28-03-2012 05:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- donuche at 29-03-2012 05:32 AM (12 years ago)
maybe be she be lesi but all the same it is her biznes
Posted: at 29-03-2012 05:32 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Gift_Benson at 31-03-2012 01:58 AM (12 years ago)
make i hear work joooor.....she never see serious guy wey ask her for marriage...
Posted: at 31-03-2012 01:58 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 29-06-2012 07:29 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 29-06-2012 07:29 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ClaireJay at 14-10-2012 02:26 AM (11 years ago)
Y'all laffing at ha, cos she's different while she laffs at u cos u're d same.
Posted: at 14-10-2012 02:26 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- temidgreat at 7-01-2013 02:37 PM (11 years ago)
when she clock 50th she will be ready then, after messin wit deir life dey wil say dey dont nid marriage;; craps;;
Posted: at 7-01-2013 02:37 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 4 5 6 [7]

1. I Need Of Electric Car Charger in Naija - Davido Says After Arrival of His Rolls Royce Spectre

2. Popular Gospel Singer, Morenikeji Adeleke, aka Egbin Orun is Dead

3. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

4. Man Whose Dad Was Accused of $864K Fraud At His Bank in 1986, Celebrates Him 38yrs Later

5. Fake Alcohol Producer Arrested in Delta, Confess to How He Makes The Fake Drinks (Video)

6. EFCC Arraigns Four Women For Obstruction of Duty and Assault In Kaduna (Photos)

7. Nigerian Man, Wife, & 11 Others Nabbed In Vietnam For Alleged Money Laundering Scheme

8. Blackface Doubts Plantashun Boiz Reunion, Cites Lack Of Interest From Bandmates

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

3. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

4. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

5. Nigeria Loses Title As Africa’s Largest Economy; Slips To Fourth Place

6. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

7. Nigerian Singer, Davido Claims Family Powers Nigeria With Electricity Empire

8. "How I Was Stylishly Set Out Of My Husband’s House The Same Day He Was Buried- Ajigijaga's Wife

9. EFCC Cracks Down On Currency Fraud: 34 Suspected Speculators Arrested In Abuja (Photos)

10. 55-yr-Old Man, Ahmadu Usman Arrested In Katsina For Culpable Homicide In Botched Delivery