Quote from: bomsiluv on 29-03-2012 04:17 PM Na him go die na, wetin concern me? make him dey there dey hate blacks. His hatred for the blacks won't add or substract anything from us. Since him no wan use eyes see black people, make em go kiss naked wire or better still, plug dat his mumu eyes out. White Rabbit I am with you my sis.And as a result of his hatred for blacks, he can never be a happy man neither can he ever experience good health.Believe me. ''NO MAN KNOWETH THE HOUR''
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I've always lived by 3 principles: 1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
hahahahahhahaha you see what cocaine does to some people. Reply
Black and Bright Brain, I'm proud to be a Black. Reply
Quote from: MrBrown_001 on 29-03-2012 08:48 PM hahahahahhahaha you see what cocaine does to some people. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() war wounds, evry soldier have a story to tell!
I dont think she his serious help me to tell her dat she not pretty like naija ledies and men. Reply
Quote from: Bachelorette on 29-03-2012 07:47 PM We have important isue at hand you're stopping by to say Hi- is that all you've gat?
The guy is a freak Reply
MAKE HE GO DIE NA, STUPID COCKROACH............ Reply
Ignorant. Reply
That person in reality cann't do without BLACK people..it is inferiority complex that the guy is having and for the record is going to live to seeing black people for the rest of his phyuking miserable life...he choose to be haunted by the presence of BLACK PEOPLE....that's his biggest on doing.....i rest my case. Reply
black is the chosen race of GOD, if GOD ever av color there is no doubt is black, the lesser is inclouded to the great Replyi think de girl is sufferin frm insecurity of her pale skill becos pale skill lack melony, she hate bein white dat is why she hatin on GOD own color BLACK, EVERY THIN about nature is agaist white,BLACK recieve ENERGY from the SUN reverse is de case 4 white ..........ABEG U FIT GO FRIEND TRANSFORMER, OR GO DRINK ACID.
Mtchew Replyi love me
Quote from: bomsiluv on 29-03-2012 04:17 PM Na him go die na, wetin concern me? make him dey there dey hate blacks. His hatred for the blacks won't add or substract anything from us. Since him no wan use eyes see black people, make em go kiss naked wire or better still, plug dat his mumu eyes out. White Rabbit case closed HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
He just need people to notice him.idiot ReplyYESTERDAY IS HISTORY ! TOMORROW IS MISTERY ! TODAY IS A GIFT.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: DRraze on 29-03-2012 11:36 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() phyuk all haters.........i still remain who i am.
I guess he has been a victim of scam in the past. Reply
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost