Quote from: Senegal on 29-03-2012 09:09 PM The guy is a freak exactly ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FBI_CIA on 29-03-2012 03:11 PM Just stop by to say Hi guy your ''HI'' don dey 2much ooooo ![]() ![]()
na him sabi ooo Reply
the guy need to be delivered from the spirit of beautiful black ladies which he will only dream of Reply
hope he/she doesnt dance black americans music, if so he/she is just a very mighty fool and a confused swine.. Reply
LET HIM GO TO HELL POOR WHITE ABI ALBINO Reply
Quote from: DRraze on 29-03-2012 11:36 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() twitter handle...............@AntiDarkSkinned
who cares? did he ever talk? mtcheeeeeeeeeeew.. we dnt fcukin giv a damn wat u fcukin dnt lik us..... at least we r better than d white who smells lik rotten meat ReplyIF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: bomsiluv on 30-03-2012 09:03 AM I am Black and proud but you never look black na
you mothaphyuker! You are very stupid to say that word. It's better for you to die than to see black! God punish your mouth. Idoit Reply
better go kill your self cuz u are n led like a goat/sheep by a black yankee president..cow Reply
we dont blam you fool maybe your money dont finish for african love mumu mugu fool your twitter poster Reply
Quote from: tippa on 29-03-2012 09:00 PM d guy na spy so beware... [/quote from iran ![]() ![]()
jealous, my fellow black's GOD so much love us,make we dey waka dey gooooooooooooooooo,make dem dey die in hatred. tell thailand ladies say you hate black,s dem go kill you.b/c them love black guyz so much. Reply
Black is ofcourse the greatest race, they have to be hated out of envy. Replyyou can say that again my dear. They are jealous of our colors because it is harddddddd to get it. BLACK IS BEAUTY. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() are running for our black guys and white men are running for our Black girls because God has took His time to creat black colors. LONG LIVE OUR GOD ALMIGHTY, LONG LIVE OUR BLACK COLORS, AND LONG LIVE AFRICA. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FBI_CIA on 29-03-2012 03:11 PM Just stop by to say Hi You always stop by to say Hi.......you most be Mr nice guy. ;)Well this is nothing new any more naa i was born and grew up here in europe so to me is like waking up in the morning and having a cup of coffee. ![]() ![]() ![]()
A big fool. Reply
Quote from: onlyGodknows on 30-03-2012 09:01 AM Mitaly, do not allow the Oyibo people deceive you with their ideology, who said that the angels are white? Bright Chimezie sang sometime ago challenging the advocates of white angels: why are U painting satan black and the angels white. Black is good, white is good, brown is good, everything made by God is good. God saw how good the creatures are says Genesis 1. The color black denotes strenght and authority, while white denotes purity and clarity. Strenght without clarity could amount to wrong use of energy, while clarity without strenght amounts to inactivity. Black needs white and vice versa. nice one
lol ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()