cos they are not happily married after all Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
cos dey r now "sadily married " Replydont mind my eng oo
guys look this thing of hitting your wife starts a long time b4 marriage.... most guys have the habit of hitting their girl friends even b4 they get married, so what makes you think he wont continue this act when he is married... I always believe that the most painful thing you could do to a girl is to ignore her, for the married rejecting her food and stay out late this really is more painful than turning her into some sort of punching bag... Reply
Quote from: dnishe on 14-01-2009 01:38 AM guys look this thing of hitting your wife starts a long time b4 marriage.... most guys have the habit of hitting their girl friends even b4 they get married, so what makes you think he wont continue this act when he is married... I always believe that the most painful thing you could do to a girl is to ignore her, for the married rejecting her food and stay out late this really is more painful than turning her into some sort of punching bag... thank u my brother,u truly know how to handle women of this days,just ignore her,dont waste your energy fighting.
Quote from: dguy on 8-03-2008 06:36 PM Sometimes i cant help to imagine why some women would be bold enough to exchange punch with a man (their husbands) - thats sad ![]() what is she supposed to do? stand there?
Beating a child is different from beating ur wife, it doesn't mean u shud beat d child always but atleast once in a while to let d child know wat he or she is doing is wrong but ur wife is anoda story. its very wrong for a uy to raise his hands against his wife, if ur wife is wrong, d best way to handle dat is talk tins ova nt beat, it doesn't solve d problem at hand co s d problem will still b dere. Anoda tin is undastanding between d couples, if dere's no undatsanding between dem den dey shudn't ve been marrried in d first instance, cos it's bound to happen wen dere's no undastanding i.e d beating. Reply
Quote from: mazi on 12-01-2009 12:03 PM punching one another is so nice it's a very good fitness training for d couples. i recommend it to all. ![]() Success is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c
what happens if u see another man beat Ur wife? Replyi bet u told them that she is a punching bag. guys like Maxi ........,,,,peacetee should open a training ground for the other useless wife beaters.
Happily married couples throw punch bcos they r not matured yet. Reply
Quote from: mazi on 12-01-2009 12:03 PM punching one another is so nice it's a very good fitness training for d couples. i recommend it to all. Nice one for Mazi and his wife .........
Quote from: akjasper on 14-01-2009 12:20 PM Quote from: mazi on 12-01-2009 12:03 PM punching one another is so nice it's a very good fitness training for d couples. i recommend it to all. Nice one for Mazi and his wife ......... Oops Success is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c
i am already fit, so no need more training. Reply
Story Reply
i dont know, ask boys Replyboys make una talk ooh
men only hit there women cos most women wont hit back and they know if they tryed that with a man changes are they might get worse back. Reply
Real men dont beat their wives no matter the circumstances, Reply![]() ![]()
who si beating the wife??? ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
to my dear husband, Replyi beg u re free to beat me only on bed. no punches. ![]()
I see that as an irresponsible act on either parties. The truth is always bitter to swallow therefore they decide to be defensive by reacting this way. Reply