I Cannot Marry An Igbo Man Because They Are Too Nosy - Tonto Dikeh (Page 36)

Date: 01-04-2012 1:51 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 33 34 35 [36] 37 38 39 ... 143
- dickman2 at 2-04-2012 11:17 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ebonyz on  2-04-2012 11:13 AM
right, there are good ones among them just like every tribe ,we have good and bad ones
u from which tribe
Posted: at 2-04-2012 11:17 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- arsenal123 at 2-04-2012 11:17 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  2-04-2012 10:08 AM

U are right,that girl is a flirt,she is only good in flirting not for marriage.So lets there be peace.I am sorry for that guy becos i see say Tonto go rough handle am wella,him no go get mouth.Wetin fit tonto na iron hand and na only ibo fit give am that iron hand na im make she dey run from Ibo

FIFI I SALA CHI? UTUTU OMA OOOOOOO..
Posted: at 2-04-2012 11:17 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steve222 at 2-04-2012 11:18 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ebonyz on  2-04-2012 11:09 AM
sorry love it wasnt you i was going to quote, you be my own na
Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 2-04-2012 11:18 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebonyz at 2-04-2012 11:18 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  2-04-2012 11:17 AM
u from which tribe
any particular reason for this?Huh? Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-04-2012 11:18 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyz at 2-04-2012 11:19 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: steve222 on  2-04-2012 11:18 AM
Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-04-2012 11:19 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 2-04-2012 11:20 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ebonyz on  2-04-2012 11:18 AM
any particular reason for this?Huh? Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
u don vex bi that,,
Posted: at 2-04-2012 11:20 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- arsenal123 at 2-04-2012 11:24 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  2-04-2012 10:08 AM

U are right,that girl is a flirt,she is only good in flirting not for marriage.So lets there be peace.I am sorry for that guy becos i see say Tonto go rough handle am wella,him no go get mouth.Wetin fit tonto na iron hand and na only ibo fit give am that iron hand na im make she dey run from Ibo

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-04-2012 11:24 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyz at 2-04-2012 11:24 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  2-04-2012 11:20 AM
u don vex bi that,,
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin i no vex dear
Posted: at 2-04-2012 11:24 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tyrarock at 2-04-2012 11:25 AM (12 years ago)
she is right, benin men are real men. they can love t o die. they are caring soooooooo caring and their women come first b4 them. they are exposed, civilized, smart, brave. go girl you are on dah right track..
Posted: at 2-04-2012 11:25 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- steve222 at 2-04-2012 11:26 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  2-04-2012 11:17 AM
u from which tribe
my brother tribe no mean anything we are one but just TOO BAD THE WAY SOME IGBOS RUNS MONTH ON BENIN PEOPLE, i mean come on we are 1. you can never see a benin person insulting an igbo man without no good reason just too bad
Posted: at 2-04-2012 11:26 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- idealism at 2-04-2012 11:29 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: steve222 on  2-04-2012 11:26 AM
my brother tribe no mean anything we are one but just TOO BAD THE WAY SOME IGBOS RUNS MONTH ON BENIN PEOPLE, i mean come on we are 1. you can never see a benin person insulting an igbo man without no good reason just too bad
YOU ARE BLESSED Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 2-04-2012 11:29 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebonyz at 2-04-2012 11:30 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: steve222 on  2-04-2012 11:26 AM
God bless you
Posted: at 2-04-2012 11:30 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 2-04-2012 11:31 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: idealism on  2-04-2012 10:33 AM
FOR RECORDS SAKE ..EDO BOYS AND IBO BOYS...WHO ARE LIKE A BROTHER TO YOU...SO WHY INSULTING EACH OTHER BECAUSE OF ONE TONTO DIKE WHO CARES FOR ANY THING UNDER THE TROUSERS.. Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? THIS INSULT REALLY HAVE TO STOP AND LETS BE REASONABLE..TONTO IS HERE WIF ANOTHER PFOFILE NAME WATCHING AND LAUGHING  COS SHE WOULD BE FEELING SHE IS TOO BIG AND IMPORTANCE TO FIGHT FOR ...COURTSEY TWO TRIBS,,... Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided I WILL SUGGEST WE ALL PUT AN END TO THIS SENSELESS COMMENT THAT AM SEEING NOW....CHAI..MY BIRO INK DON FINNISH  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

TRUE TALK BROTHER.. SHE DID NOT WORTH THE FIGHT AT ALL...
Posted: at 2-04-2012 11:31 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steve222 at 2-04-2012 11:31 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: idealism on  2-04-2012 11:29 AM
YOU ARE BLESSED Kiss Kiss Kiss
STAY BLESSED MY BROTHER one love
Posted: at 2-04-2012 11:31 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- arsenal123 at 2-04-2012 11:32 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  2-04-2012 10:32 AM
STEVE 222 ,STEVE 222

HOW MANY TIMES I CALLED YOU?
Posted: at 2-04-2012 11:32 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mankind101 at 2-04-2012 11:33 AM (12 years ago)
  Arrogancy  Is her problem she can go ahead  & marry  anybody from anywhere, even the leader of gboko haram
 after all she is nobody to Igbo race.Better still, Igbo has women like Ngozi Okonji married to Igbo man she is what
she is cos she  is educated,married & respect her husband, all these Tonto will never have.She can go to hell.We wait to see
her married & live happly with Edo man ideota.
Posted: at 2-04-2012 11:33 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- steve222 at 2-04-2012 11:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on  2-04-2012 11:32 AM
HOW MANY TIMES I CALLED YOU?
2x MAN RESPECT
Posted: at 2-04-2012 11:34 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 2-04-2012 11:40 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: yun104 on  2-04-2012 09:06 AM
i have traveled around the world and found that igbo men are so foolish, but always claim to be wiser than others... but in the real sense they are BIG FOOL.........    

Mr Village traveler,u be correct Fool,na only from ur village to Benin town,from benin to warri,from warri to your maternal home,from ur maternal home to your grand papa maternal home na im you traveled to.

Na people like you dey send ur benin girls to go do ashawo and bringing money to.Na ur type dey bring shame to edo people.U dey here this small rat Tonto dey insult una and you keep quite.We rejected her,she dey date one Ibo boy and they boi told her that she dey live wayward life and he can't marry her and she change to Benin house boi,the boi wey no go talk about her bad behavior and stupid life.Indirectly saying that na ur tribe fit accept am in marriage with her ashawo character but Ibo no fit accept am.

Didn't u see were she said that that if she continues waiting for Ibo man,she will remain single forever.Meaning she has desired Ibo man but since Ibo no fit marry her with her bad character make she manage Benin house boi,who is not interested in how she make money,as long as she dey bring returns.----Meaning Ur tribe na woman dey feed them and ur men dey lazy who does not   not care about their personal affairs.

I want to ask you,Mr yun104 AKA world traveler,is there anything like personal affair/life between husband and wife? why is marriage called Union? Why is that the Bible says husband and wife is 1.

She want a husband she can remote control,and a husband that does not question her going out and coming back,a husband she can feed with her money she made from cheating on him,a husband that will worship her,a husband that she will turn to house boi,a husband that will not correct her from wrong doing and that husband happens to come from your tribe EDO and you are happy jubilating.

We Ibos we make money by ourselves,and care for our family,we are jealous in marriage,meaning we truly care about what our wives do,our wives do not have personal affairs,we run one affair in marriage.

You claimed to be a village traveler and wiser than Ibo man but you senses can't reason when someone is insulting you indirectly yet you said you are wiser than Ibo men. I expect you to catch this girl and give her 3 hot slaps and u are here talking rubbish.

Woke up guy,we Ibos do not take rental properties as wives.

Posted: at 2-04-2012 11:40 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chly at 2-04-2012 11:44 AM (12 years ago)
my dear u can go to hell ok cos igbo man can not marry a woman like u ok, u want a benin man who u can use as u like abi and who u can live at home and going around sleeping with peoples husband and breaking homes abi. am very sorry for that ur so called husband to be cos he will die very soon when he will get u sleeping his blood brother cos i know u very well.pls let me tell u one that will save u in this life stop takeing another woman husband those will kill u one day ok.cos u know there is no igbo man who will take as a house wife never ok. benin man stay at home while therir wife go out and make money for them that is why u like them
Posted: at 2-04-2012 11:44 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- arsenal123 at 2-04-2012 11:45 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: steve222 on  2-04-2012 11:34 AM
2x MAN RESPECT

OK NA CHILL ABEG, MAKE UNA NO ALLOW THIS ABOKI PPL DEY LAUGH US FOR HERE...
Posted: at 2-04-2012 11:45 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 33 34 35 [36] 37 38 39 ... 143