I Cannot Marry An Igbo Man Because They Are Too Nosy - Tonto Dikeh (Page 34)

Date: 01-04-2012 1:51 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 31 32 33 [34] 35 36 37 ... 143
- FinlandGuy at 2-04-2012 10:40 AM (12 years ago)
Most Benin guys here are smiling over this girls speech,some are mocking Ibo guys here.But if they reason well,they will know that this girl Tonto Dikeh has insulted them indirectly by saying that Edo guys does not care about how their wife make money and they do not look into their wives affairs.

Jealousy comes as a result of love and out love marriage comes in,if your man,boyfriend,husband is not jealous or does not care about what you do,about your affairs,it means there is no love and the marriage is meaningless which always lead to broken homes that later affect the lives of the kids,where the mother lives separate life and the father life separate life and their kids as well,then the union is said to be Null and Void.

Tonto is indirectly telling us that even after getting married to this man,she can still flirt around,sleep with men to make money and this Edo guys does not care And it seems to me from her speech that it is only Ibo that cares for their wife and wants to know how their wives lives their live,make money.

My Ibo guys,Kudus to "Us" this is a good credit and remark to us,i do not see it as insult either.We do not tolerate infidelity in our marriage.

Miss Tonto Dikeh i wish you Good luck with your Benin Lover but be ready to receive beating everyday.
Posted: at 2-04-2012 10:40 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyz at 2-04-2012 10:40 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tippa on  2-04-2012 10:16 AM
they will when ur fada does
your mother
Posted: at 2-04-2012 10:40 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steve222 at 2-04-2012 10:41 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bigchi on  2-04-2012 08:18 AM
some girls re really jobless to the extend of been here commenting on every post make una get life
you too bitch
Posted: at 2-04-2012 10:41 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Chinnys at 2-04-2012 10:41 AM (12 years ago)
FOR UR MIND ABI?Huh?Huh?Huh??
Posted: at 2-04-2012 10:41 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bettygirls at 2-04-2012 10:42 AM (12 years ago)
oh yeah what are u? are u not also nosy? anyways that one na talk, u neva fall in love baby u no go choose tribe hahahahah alll fingers are not the same
Posted: at 2-04-2012 10:42 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Chinnys at 2-04-2012 10:43 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  2-04-2012 10:40 AM
Most Benin guys here are smiling over this girls speech,some are mocking Ibo guys here.But if they reason well,they will know that this girl Tonto Dikeh has insulted them indirectly by saying that Edo guys does not care about how their wife make money and they do not look into their wives affairs.

Jealousy comes as a result of love and out love marriage comes in,if your man,boyfriend,husband is not jealous or does not care about what you do,about your affairs,it means there is no love and the marriage is meaningless which always lead to broken homes that later affect the lives of the kids,where the mother lives separate life and the father life separate life and their kids as well,then the union is said to be Null and Void.

Tonto is indirectly telling us that even after getting married to this man,she can still flirt around,sleep with men to make money and this Edo guys does not care And it seems to me from her speech that it is only Ibo that cares for their wife and wants to know how their wives lives their live,make money.

My Ibo guys,Kudus to "Us" this is a good credit and remark to us,i do not see it as insult either.We do not tolerate infidelity in our marriage.

Miss Tonto Dikeh i wish you Good luck with your Benin Lover but be ready to receive beating everyday.

YESSSSSSOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
Posted: at 2-04-2012 10:43 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 2-04-2012 10:44 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  2-04-2012 10:38 AM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin..if i no officialize it u will take her from me,, Grin Grin Grin Grin..i talk say u get something for mind about this my baby,now i no why u calling her sweety..owner see am..so finlandguy u don dey eye my baby for very long time ...ok..

Yes na because i see say u no dey proud of this your baby,if u dey proud of her u 4 don officialize am and monopolize her te te naa,before i go leave her,u go buy drink for me,because ne so i buy drink for Joe and Mkpume22 for my own.
Posted: at 2-04-2012 10:44 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 2-04-2012 10:45 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on  2-04-2012 10:34 AM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin abeg mak 2 of una no kill me wif laff....... na nw wey him jus talk am nah bros....... hahhahaha...... d*1*cky is in love ooooooo.... abeg no tak me frm am so him no go commit suicide... abi d*1*cky sheybi u fit commit suicide cos of me? this kind lov wey d*1*cky get fr me na jackie chan
tell him ooo,,say i fit die now because of u ,,suicide na shap shap..i love u pass the way him love that him open reality....i fit die for u ,,but him no fit die for open reality ..yes my love ,,, Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 2-04-2012 10:45 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 2-04-2012 10:45 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Chinnys on  2-04-2012 10:43 AM
YESSSSSSOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

Chi Chi how far naaaaaaa
Posted: at 2-04-2012 10:45 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyz at 2-04-2012 10:47 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: idealism on  2-04-2012 10:33 AM
FOR RECORDS SAKE ..EDO BOYS AND IBO BOYS...WHO ARE LIKE A BROTHER TO YOU...SO WHY INSULTING EACH OTHER BECAUSE OF ONE TONTO DIKE WHO CARES FOR ANY THING UNDER THE TROUSERS.. Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? THIS INSULT REALLY HAVE TO STOP AND LETS BE REASONABLE..TONTO IS HERE WIF ANOTHER PFOFILE NAME WATCHING AND LAUGHING  COS SHE WOULD BE FEELING SHE IS TOO BIG AND IMPORTANCE TO FIGHT FOR ...COURTSEY TWO TRIBS,,... Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided I WILL SUGGEST WE ALL PUT AN END TO THIS SENSELESS COMMENT THAT AM SEEING NOW....CHAI..MY BIRO INK DON FINNISH  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
right
Posted: at 2-04-2012 10:47 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- idealism at 2-04-2012 10:48 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on  1-04-2012 01:51 PM
My Fiance is from Benin and it is no one’s business – Tonto Dike
“Igbo men are too nosy”

Interviewer: We just learnt that you will be getting married soon to your new boyfriend who happens to come from Benin, Edo state. Why are so many Nollywood female starts getting snapped up by Benin or men from Edo state?

Tonto Dike: First of all, it is nobody’s business where my fiance is from. That out of the way, yes Benin men are great and very understanding. They are not sitting and judging you unlike an Igbo man that will want to be poke-nosing in everything you do. You make your money and the Edo man is not interested in your personal affairs. If I keep waiting for an Igbo man I will just end up eternally single.

She granted an interview to punch.

Igbo men are Nosy #issokay LMAO, I dont know why part of my agree with Tonto, Igbo men are descendants of the jews so they have long nose
SERIOUSLY THIS IS A BIG LIE...COS ITS AN ABOMINATION FOR A MAN TO EAT WOMANS MONEY WHY HE SIT AT HOME DOING NOTHING..BESIDES NO BENIN MAN WOULD DEPENDS ON A WOMAN TO FEED ON LIKE GLUTON...SO BENIN  MAN ARE HARD WORKING MAN .....LIKE I SAID BEFORE...THIS ARE NEGATIVE INFLUENCE FROM ABOKIS TO CAUSE RIVALRIES BTW TRIBES.....

FOR THE ILLITERATES., THIS IS NOT TRUE POST COS THERE IS NO PROOF OR LINK....AND NON TRIBE WILL CONDOLE THIS NUISANCE FROM TONTO DIKE!!!!
Posted: at 2-04-2012 10:48 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 2-04-2012 10:50 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  2-04-2012 10:45 AM
tell him ooo,,say i fit die now because of u ,,suicide na shap shap..i love u pass the way him love that him open reality....i fit die for u ,,but him no fit die for open reality ..yes my love ,,, Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

I go scarifies everything wey get for open reality but i no go gree die,because if i die other men go dey disturb.Why i go die when i get fine babe like that.Two of go die together na that one be true love.U no know say if you die,your property go become another person property so i no wan die.Na me and Her 4ever.
Posted: at 2-04-2012 10:50 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyz at 2-04-2012 10:50 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: idealism on  2-04-2012 10:37 AM
THANK YOU MY BROTHERS... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin ME I BE EDO BOY ...BUT WE ALL GAT TO STOP THIS INSULT COS TONTO d*1*ck OR t*t* p*n**s** NOR DESERVE AM  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin....CHECK AM NOW... Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley
well said, she doesn't deserve it
Posted: at 2-04-2012 10:50 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juliman at 2-04-2012 10:51 AM (12 years ago)
If dem dash me honeypot dik, i no go take her lie lie. even if na she get d whole 9ja
Posted: at 2-04-2012 10:51 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 2-04-2012 10:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  2-04-2012 10:44 AM
Yes na because i see say u no dey proud of this your baby,if u dey proud of her u 4 don officialize am and monopolize her te te naa,before i go leave her,u go buy drink for me,because ne so i buy drink for Joe and Mkpume22 for my own.
ok come my house this weekend,,,u know every nah,,come with joe and your open,,me and my verah dey for house dey wait owner ..nothing do u bros ,,make owner show..
Posted: at 2-04-2012 10:53 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ebonyz at 2-04-2012 10:54 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: steve222 on  2-04-2012 10:41 AM
you too bitch
hahaha
Posted: at 2-04-2012 10:54 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steve222 at 2-04-2012 10:54 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  2-04-2012 10:08 AM

U are right,that girl is a flirt,she is only good in flirting not for marriage.So lets there be peace.I am sorry for that guy becos i see say Tonto go rough handle am wella,him no go get mouth.Wetin fit tonto na iron hand and na only ibo fit give am that iron hand na im make she dey run from Ibo

nice 1 man
Posted: at 2-04-2012 10:54 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- southpool16 at 2-04-2012 10:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  2-04-2012 04:41 AM
Who the hell do y'all frustusted igbos think y'all are... ?una backwardness is still affecting y'all.

look harlot don talk
Posted: at 2-04-2012 10:55 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 2-04-2012 10:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  2-04-2012 10:53 AM
ok come my house this weekend,,,u know every nah,,come with joe and your open,,me and my verah dey for house dey wait owner ..nothing do u bros ,,make owner show..

Ehee now u come,we go show
Posted: at 2-04-2012 10:55 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyz at 2-04-2012 10:57 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: idealism on  2-04-2012 10:48 AM
SERIOUSLY THIS IS A BIG LIE...COS ITS AN ABOMINATION FOR A MAN TO EAT WOMANS MONEY WHY HE SIT AT HOME DOING NOTHING..BESIDES NO BENIN MAN WOULD DEPENDS ON A WOMAN TO FEED ON LIKE GLUTON...SO BENIN  MAN ARE HARD WORKING MAN .....LIKE I SAID BEFORE...THIS ARE NEGATIVE INFLUENCE FROM ABOKIS TO CAUSE RIVALRIES BTW TRIBES.....

FOR THE ILLITERATES., THIS IS NOT TRUE POST COS THERE IS NO PROOF OR LINK....AND NON TRIBE WILL CONDOLE THIS NUISANCE FROM TONTO DIKE!!!!
i wonder ohh
Posted: at 2-04-2012 10:57 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 31 32 33 [34] 35 36 37 ... 143