Quote from: steve222 on 2-04-2012 10:20 AM go chop shit eeee ogun kill your family MY BROTHER DONT MIND THAT MORON WHO DONT EVEN KNOW WHERE HE IS FROM...CLAIMING TO BE HE IS AN IBO MAN..HE IS AN ABOKI MAN HE IS NOT AN IBO MAN..REAL IBO MAN DONT TALK THE WAY HE IS TALKING NOW..I HAVE FRIENDS WHO IS FROM IBO THEY AINT LIKE THIS.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
while all the atress come dey marry for bini self,pls we need a gud and responsible woman oooooooooo, well tonto gudluck. Reply
Quote from: mikkey4life on 2-04-2012 07:48 AM There's only 3 tribes in naija. Igbo, hausa, Yoruba. hahahahaha agbero grow up na biko Every other person must be a bastard, that is why they behave the way they do. Just check out what i said.
Quote from: dickman2 on 2-04-2012 10:23 AM but me no understand this sweety from him ...finlandguy u don start ooo,,my sweety u dey call soo..abi u want marry both of them ..this one na my own oooo ,,no sweety am ooo..abeg u ooo.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: dickman2 on 2-04-2012 10:23 AM but me no understand this sweety from him ...finlandguy u don start ooo,,my sweety u dey call soo..abi u want marry both of them ..this one na my own oooo ,,no sweety am ooo..abeg u ooo.. I no start anything,na my wife bridesmaid and u na my Best, na just ordinary sweety not passionate sweety ooooo But u self,you never tell me say U dey love Verah ooooo,make it official naaa why hiding, and if you no officialize it,i will take her from you ooooo
Quote from: sommy4u on 2-04-2012 07:53 AM make she go marry yoruba na, abi wizkid don dump her? ok as your mama born una for 3 fathers ashawo kobo kobo 3,000naira a nite tufaikwa ![]()
Quote from: tippa on 2-04-2012 10:26 AM STEVE 222 STEVE 222 ,STEVE 222
Quote from: interpo77 on 1-04-2012 05:46 PM u na, benin u dey call guys, ppe with thirdclass life style ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
FOR RECORDS SAKE ..EDO BOYS AND IBO BOYS...WHO ARE LIKE A BROTHER TO YOU...SO WHY INSULTING EACH OTHER BECAUSE OF ONE TONTO DIKE WHO CARES FOR ANY THING UNDER THE TROUSERS.. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 2-04-2012 10:29 AM I no start anything,na my wife bridesmaid and u na my Best, na just ordinary sweety not passionate sweety ooooo But u self,you never tell me say U dey love Verah ooooo,make it official naaa why hiding, and if you no officialize it,i will take her from you ooooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: dutchboy on 2-04-2012 08:05 AM Igbo people can now see that Tonto is right about what she said about them, read write their comment, na so so noise dem sabi make, abeg make una go sit for sheet for all i care, Edo men are the best, them know how to love their women and they respect for woman right, Igbo have respect for money only, they don't care about love or their wife, una business all the time and forget they even had wife at home....truth can pain for body. na so ooo true
OVA TO IGBO PPLE.. Reply
Quote from: idealism on 2-04-2012 10:33 AM FOR RECORDS SAKE ..EDO BOYS AND IBO BOYS...WHO ARE LIKE A BROTHER TO YOU...SO WHY INSULTING EACH OTHER BECAUSE OF ONE TONTO DIKE WHO CARES FOR ANY THING UNDER THE TROUSERS.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Idealism i dey feel u
Quote from: idealism on 2-04-2012 10:33 AM FOR RECORDS SAKE ..EDO BOYS AND IBO BOYS...WHO ARE LIKE A BROTHER TO YOU...SO WHY INSULTING EACH OTHER BECAUSE OF ONE TONTO DIKE WHO CARES FOR ANY THING UNDER THE TROUSERS.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 2-04-2012 10:35 AM Idealism i dey feel u THANK YOU MY BROTHERS... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 2-04-2012 10:29 AM I no start anything,na my wife bridesmaid and u na my Best, na just ordinary sweety not passionate sweety ooooo But u self,you never tell me say U dey love Verah ooooo,make it official naaa why hiding, and if you no officialize it,i will take her from you ooooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: verah on 2-04-2012 10:34 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Hhahhahahahahah Na Jackie Chan and you go chop im money,chop im money,chop im money because he don care ,he don care hahahahahahhahaa ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: verah on 2-04-2012 10:37 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: alex_murgan on 2-04-2012 08:15 AM yes your right in one condition no igbo man will marry you becouse will are hoslers will are not like edo men who depend of woman edo man is lazing peopled even here in abroad fcuk you tonto your disgrace to your family ashawo for italy still dey talk shit, stinky bitch
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost