I Cannot Marry An Igbo Man Because They Are Too Nosy - Tonto Dikeh (Page 44)

Date: 01-04-2012 1:51 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 41 42 43 [44] 45 46 47 ... 143
- tippa at 2-04-2012 02:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: goziedona on  2-04-2012 02:21 PM
i hope say u dey watch weting ona benin girls dey do 4 athens fools

guy who be benin? abeg i be nwa afor igbo.
Posted: at 2-04-2012 02:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 2-04-2012 02:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: unstoppable2k12 on  1-04-2012 05:14 PM
At least the Edo man will send you to Italy to go and practice your Ashawo work, because you are a good assets. No Igbo man in his right sense will marry you because we respect our culture with a passion. Beside that, any Igbo who marries you will be disowned by his kin's men.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-04-2012 02:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yun104 at 2-04-2012 02:38 PM (12 years ago)
see you fool,  your foolish igbo brothers will soon come to my house now, coz if i nor teach dem level them nor go chop...  but them go say them wise
 mumu igbo men
Posted: at 2-04-2012 02:38 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- fely4k at 2-04-2012 02:39 PM (12 years ago)
I don't even think there is any Igbo man that is ready to marry u
Posted: at 2-04-2012 02:39 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- arsenal123 at 2-04-2012 02:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: goziedona on  2-04-2012 02:18 PM
na http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GCMhrhB0VMQ# and italy that guy go carry her go foolish ashawo pple birds of same feather

WHAT A SHAME!... Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 2-04-2012 02:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 2-04-2012 02:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  2-04-2012 10:40 AM
Most Benin guys here are smiling over this girls speech,some are mocking Ibo guys here.But if they reason well,they will know that this girl Tonto Dikeh has insulted them indirectly by saying that Edo guys does not care about how their wife make money and they do not look into their wives affairs.

Jealousy comes as a result of love and out love marriage comes in,if your man,boyfriend,husband is not jealous or does not care about what you do,about your affairs,it means there is no love and the marriage is meaningless which always lead to broken homes that later affect the lives of the kids,where the mother lives separate life and the father life separate life and their kids as well,then the union is said to be Null and Void.

Tonto is indirectly telling us that even after getting married to this man,she can still flirt around,sleep with men to make money and this Edo guys does not care And it seems to me from her speech that it is only Ibo that cares for their wife and wants to know how their wives lives their live,make money.

My Ibo guys,Kudus to "Us" this is a good credit and remark to us,i do not see it as insult either.We do not tolerate infidelity in our marriage.

Miss Tonto Dikeh i wish you Good luck with your Benin Lover but be ready to receive beating everyday.

you sharrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrra dia , monkey , tell your story only to the fools
Posted: at 2-04-2012 02:39 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- merem at 2-04-2012 02:40 PM (12 years ago)
GOLD DIGGERS edo men don't care what their wives do...that their wives' personal affairs is not their busines and foolish edo man applauded such rubbish?...so as long as the money keeps rolling in from the woman, the edo man doesn't care...and after some bastards will say igbo men love money...imagine such lazy, lame and servitude stereotype she just placed on edo men...quite revealing...even if the wife sleeps around, let her bring the cash, no wahala...no wonder their women are all over europe and latin america prostituting and sending money back to their husbands...damning...
Posted: at 2-04-2012 02:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- arsenal123 at 2-04-2012 02:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: merem on  2-04-2012 02:40 PM
GOLD DIGGERS edo men don't care what their wives do...that their wives' personal affairs is not their busines and foolish edo man applauded such rubbish?...so as long as the money keeps rolling in from the woman, the edo man doesn't care...and after some bastards will say igbo men love money...imagine such lazy, lame and servitude stereotype she just placed on edo men...quite revealing...even if the wife sleeps around, let her bring the cash, no wahala...no wonder their women are all over europe and latin america prostituting and sending money back to their husbands...damning...

U DEY VEX OOOOO SISTER.... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-04-2012 02:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fateewase at 2-04-2012 02:47 PM (12 years ago)
Better u don't marry an iboman o....
Posted: at 2-04-2012 02:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 2-04-2012 02:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  2-04-2012 12:36 PM
yu dey cr*zy na who make noise pass yu 4 np Huh? Angry

you that stupid ogbanje girl , you wan start on me again? noise making ibogirl Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 2-04-2012 02:47 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- henrysujinite at 2-04-2012 02:49 PM (12 years ago)
IGBO MAN NO EVEN WANT YOU BCOS U FIT CARRY HIV....I NO TRUST YOUR WAY ATALL
Posted: at 2-04-2012 02:49 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 2-04-2012 02:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: merem on  2-04-2012 02:40 PM

Thank you,people like you should live long.You are not here when i first said that.You get sense pass ur brain
Posted: at 2-04-2012 02:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yun104 at 2-04-2012 02:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  2-04-2012 02:14 PM
Na u be di main fool in this forum,keep exposing ur high level of foolishness here,u better stop commenting because the more you comment the more you expose ur high level of illiteracy
   http://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=264289983602494&id=122919564406204     NIGERIAN AMBASSA TO THAILAND SAID IGBOs ARE STACK ILLITERATE AND I AGREE WITH HIM TOTALLY...WAT ABOUT U?
Posted: at 2-04-2012 02:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- arsenal123 at 2-04-2012 02:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  2-04-2012 02:47 PM
you that stupid ogbanje girl , you wan start on me again? noise making ibogirl Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

YOU THIS SON OF A CAMEL phyukER WHAT IS YOUR OWN? AKWIYA BANZA!
Posted: at 2-04-2012 02:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yun104 at 2-04-2012 02:56 PM (12 years ago)
DONT U KNOW? 1 EDUCATED EDO MAN worth 100  stack illiterate IGBO MEN....   FOOL
Posted: at 2-04-2012 02:56 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- henrysujinite at 2-04-2012 02:58 PM (12 years ago)
WHY IS IT THAT MANY NIGERIAN TRIBES AND INDIVIDUAL DISLIKE THE IGBOS? AND YET THEY DON'T WANT THEM TO GO AND HAVE THEIR OWN BIAFRA,LOOK AT WHAT THIS SLAG TONTO DIKEH IS SAYING,NOT ONLY SHE MANY TRIBES IN NIGERIA.THIS IS WHY NIGERIA WILL NEVER UNITE,BCOS OF HATRED AND TRIBALISM......NONSENCE
Posted: at 2-04-2012 02:58 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 2-04-2012 02:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: yun104 on  2-04-2012 02:53 PM
   http://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=264289983602494&id=122919564406204     NIGERIAN AMBASSA TO THAILAND SAID IGBOs ARE STACK ILLITERATE AND I AGREE WITH HIM TOTALLY...WAT ABOUT U?

U must tell us how many edo girls wey you keep make dem dey hustle you,because na their edo men carry first class.My honeypot money people.
Posted: at 2-04-2012 02:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyz at 2-04-2012 03:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chly on  2-04-2012 11:44 AM
my dear u can go to hell ok cos igbo man can not marry a woman like u ok, u want a benin man who u can use as u like abi and who u can live at home and going around sleeping with peoples husband and breaking homes abi. am very sorry for that ur so called husband to be cos he will die very soon when he will get u sleeping his blood brother cos i know u very well.pls let me tell u one that will save u in this life stop takeing another woman husband those will kill u one day ok.cos u know there is no igbo man who will take as a house wife never ok. benin man stay at home while therir wife go out and make money for them that is why u like them

if you want to comment you do so and stop bringing in tribe , is your tribe better than Edo man?
Posted: at 2-04-2012 03:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- urchiology at 2-04-2012 03:00 PM (12 years ago)
I bet she must have slept with countless number of igbo men to come up with the fact that we are too noisy. Too many attention seekers..
Posted: at 2-04-2012 03:00 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ebonyz at 2-04-2012 03:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  2-04-2012 12:02 PM
Hahah newbie shut up nincompoop.....you are one of those airhead feed up with stereotype ....how many Benin have u met ...that they stay @home while their wife are out there making money? Ashawo...same shit you doing in lag doing runs...nonsense
i wonder oh
Posted: at 2-04-2012 03:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 41 42 43 [44] 45 46 47 ... 143

1. Nigeria Loses Title As Africa’s Largest Economy; Slips To Fourth Place

2. Nigerian Woman Passes Away Shortly After Childbirth, Laid To Rest On Same Day (Video)

3. Nigerian Singer, Ruger Reveals Ownership Of Firearms

4. Nigerian Man Arrested For Allegedly Orchestrating Wife's Murder In Abuja

5. Police Arrest Ritualist Gang, Including A Traditonal Ruler Behind Gruesome Murders In Lagos

6. Yahaya Bello Disputes Allegations Of Misappropriating State Funds For Children's School Fees

7. Producer Stanley Nwoko Refers Inquirers To Late Actor Jnr Pope's Brother Over Obituary Queries

8. 55-yr-Old Man, Ahmadu Usman Arrested In Katsina For Culpable Homicide In Botched Delivery

9. Reality Star, Tacha Expresses Frustration With Nigerian Men, Eyes South African Suitors

10. Tragic Tanker Explosion Claims Five Lives, Engulfs Over 70 Vehicles In Rivers State

11. Joint Security Operation Claims Lives Of Three Notorious Bandit Leaders In Zamfara

12. NSCDC Busts Illegal Lithium Mining Ring In Nasarawa, Arrests Four Chinese Nationals

13. Fifteen-Yr-Old Girl, Halimat Tajudeen Vanishes After Bank Errand: Family Appeals For Help

1. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

2. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

3. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

4. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

5. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

6. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. See Tuition Fee Receipts Yahaya Bello Paid American School From 2025 Session Through 2031

9. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu

10. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam