I Cannot Marry An Igbo Man Because They Are Too Nosy - Tonto Dikeh (Page 45)

Date: 01-04-2012 1:51 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 42 43 44 [45] 46 47 48 ... 143
- yun104 at 2-04-2012 03:03 PM (12 years ago)
To all Igbo MEN monkeys that transformed to humans with the help of Yoruba.... WISEUP we are in the 20th century
Posted: at 2-04-2012 03:03 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ebonyz at 2-04-2012 03:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  2-04-2012 12:11 PM
Abeg bone this talk...u just wants to be notic...if she comes to you now ..u go dey lick her legs or the big toe make she nor leave you..u go dey worship her now....u just want to fit in ...Abeg e nor fit you tho.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-04-2012 03:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- purityjustice at 2-04-2012 03:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: merem on  2-04-2012 02:40 PM
GOLD DIGGERS edo men don't care what their wives do...that their wives' personal affairs is not their busines and foolish edo man applauded such rubbish?...so as long as the money keeps rolling in from the woman, the edo man doesn't care...and after some bastards will say igbo men love money...imagine such lazy, lame and servitude stereotype she just placed on edo men...quite revealing...even if the wife sleeps around, let her bring the cash, no wahala...no wonder their women are all over europe and latin america prostituting and sending money back to their husbands...damning...
more fireeeeeee
Posted: at 2-04-2012 03:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyz at 2-04-2012 03:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  2-04-2012 12:15 PM
Igbo if una so much hate Edo....make una inform una rest igbos wa dey Benin make dem pack comot go their land na...make una leave Edo for us...Edo nor good but na there una come dey base..Edo nor good na there road una dey cross go una God forsaking village...hisses bushshit.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-04-2012 03:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyz at 2-04-2012 03:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  2-04-2012 12:29 PM
Bro.s honestly speaking I read your comment but you are using indirect to run insult on Edo ..yea I am not that slow..anyway..I am not a fan of tonto...and I hate the ways she insulted her home land if she did..(I don't really trust this poster that much..he's full of stories) but for your people to start first and be insulting Edo ..hahah that one nor good...they are actually proving  is  right.
well said
Posted: at 2-04-2012 03:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 2-04-2012 03:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: yun104 on  2-04-2012 02:56 PM
DONT U KNOW? 1 EDUCATED EDO MAN worth 100  stack illiterate IGBO MEN....   FOOL

U are educated fine,wise fine but you can't even  know when illiterate insults you.What is the need of ur education.Tonto dike has categorically different Ibo man from Edo people.

Ibo man cares about what their wives,Ibo man does not tolerate nonsense,Ibo man does not worship woman because of money But Edo mr wise man,ur wife prostitutes for your guy,make money for you guys and you guys don care that is what she was saying though she admires Ibo,she can't continue waiting for Ibo man,she will remain single.

When the desirable is not available,anything available becomes desirable.She desired Ibo man but since Ibo man do not agree to be remote controlled,hustle for him,she look around and found the next person available is EDO MAN like you.She just managed instead reaming single forever waiting for Ibo man.

Ibo Thumb up,this is a big slap to all the EDO PEOPLE and You mr wise cannot understand indirect insult.My honeypot Money,Enwe
Posted: at 2-04-2012 03:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyz at 2-04-2012 03:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  2-04-2012 12:33 PM
Na her ass your eyes fit see.. Cheesy how about Igbo men wa marry white women? Them nor get flat ass
Posted: at 2-04-2012 03:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyz at 2-04-2012 03:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  2-04-2012 12:38 PM
bemin girls sabi fcuk sha,,i love them for that ,,them know how to handle man for bed,,benin girls sweet no bi small,,,
you and your mouth Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-04-2012 03:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyz at 2-04-2012 03:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  2-04-2012 12:54 PM
but my ex na benin girl ,,she want fcuk me to dead,,she no dey tire for noe day,,she love to fcuk too much..na run i run live her oooo,,the girl want to kill me,,them know how to fcuk for bed no bi small,,benin girls are sweet girls ,,
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin you for no run you for wait
Posted: at 2-04-2012 03:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adikpe at 2-04-2012 03:17 PM (12 years ago)
This Tonto of a thing sef, she go soon dey mad. What is wrong with someone being nosy? Rubbish.
Posted: at 2-04-2012 03:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- she123 at 2-04-2012 03:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ebonyz on  2-04-2012 03:05 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
WELL TALK DEAR
Posted: at 2-04-2012 03:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ebonyz at 2-04-2012 03:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  2-04-2012 01:12 PM
Are you a man or a woman or animal?
animal na she be
Posted: at 2-04-2012 03:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 2-04-2012 03:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on  2-04-2012 03:17 PM
This Tonto of a thing sef, she go soon dey mad. What is wrong with someone being nosy? Rubbish.

She does not want to be under a man and secondly she does not a husband that will query her all times about her life.She still wants to live a separate life in marriage,cheating life in marraige making money out of it ,that is what is being nosy by Ibo men and acceptable by Edo men and my EDO brothers are jubliating.
Posted: at 2-04-2012 03:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- georgecool at 2-04-2012 03:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: goziedona on  2-04-2012 02:21 PM
i hope say u dey watch weting ona benin girls dey do 4 athens fools

YOU ARE A FOOL.....BECAUSE THEY CALL BENIN GIRLS MEANS THEY ARE ALL BENIN GIRLS,DO YOU KNOW HOW IBO GIRLS WALK ON THE STREET PARADING THEM SELVES AS BENIN...RUBBISH
Posted: at 2-04-2012 03:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebonyz at 2-04-2012 03:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on  2-04-2012 01:20 PM
I DEY COME MAKE I  CORRECT DIS IGBO FAKE ASS MEN .....NUMBER 1 -GO ASK ALL YOUR IGBO SISTER WEY DEM MARRY WITH BENIN GUYS QUESTIONS FIRST?

HOW ITS TO BE A MAN LIKE BENIN MEN .........NUMBER 2 WHY IGBO GIRLS DEY cr*zy FOR BENIN GUYS ?

NUMBER 3 WHY IS DAT ALL DE GIRLS FOR NAIJA LIKE BENIN GUYS ? ANSWER BECAUSE DEM 2 DEY CORRECT 4 EVERY LEVEL

BECAUSE BENIN LOOK MORE ROMANTIC AND SWEET AND DEM NO DEY QUICK  FALL ONTOP OF WOMAN AND STAY 4MINUTES.....BENIN GUYS DEY MAKE TILL DE NEXT DAY

BECAUSE DEY KNOW HOW TO TAKE CARE OF WOMEN AND PROBLEM

BECAUSE WE DEY TAKE ROMANTIC WORD LIKE THIS ....If kisses were raindrops, I would send you a thunderstorm.The day I fell in love with you is the day I knew what was truly true. The day I found you is when I found myself, for you have help me become the best. You are mine and I am yours and forever shall it be.I closed my eyes with a pen and paper in front of me
I picked up the pen and started writing everything
When I opened my eyes again, all I saw was your name...There are 3 great things that happened in my life
The first thing is that I fell in love with you
The second thing is that you fell in love with me
And the third thing is that we stayed in love with each other through all these years.BENIN GUY  CORRECT

IGBO MEN GO DEY TALK ABOUT MONEY WERE WOMEN DEY FOOLS GO TO HELL FAKE ASS MEN

well said dear  Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-04-2012 03:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyz at 2-04-2012 03:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gago101 on  2-04-2012 01:32 PM
edo odion,,,, benin guy we are b best in 9ja, una hear na oooooooooooooooo

Posted: at 2-04-2012 03:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- potsofgold at 2-04-2012 03:28 PM (12 years ago)
dis chick needs deliverance, u can confirm from d ladies, only less dan 5 % of women of any race won't want 2 have sumtin 2 do with an igbo guy we got cookies... Wink
Posted: at 2-04-2012 03:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebonyz at 2-04-2012 03:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  2-04-2012 01:43 PM
you never know that stupid Malaysian based 419 one of the bad Ibo boy operating from a foreign base, he is an idiot , the stupid and useless fatherless boy picked up from a waste bin. he always opened his gutter mouth too loud in the public, he lacks a proper home training since he was never raisd up like a normal child right from birth , useless monkeyjoe
cheiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
Posted: at 2-04-2012 03:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- georgecool at 2-04-2012 03:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ebonyz on  2-04-2012 03:24 PM

GOD GO BLESS YOU....EDO ARE THE GREATEST....IBO RITUALIST SET OF PEOPLE.....PROSTITUTE AND RITUALIST WHICH ONE IS WORST,THEY DEAL ON THE SALES OF BABYS ALL IN THE NAME OF MAKING MONEY....YEYE WORRY THEM
Posted: at 2-04-2012 03:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bigchi at 2-04-2012 03:30 PM (12 years ago)
Mr Village traveler,u be correct Fool,na only from ur village to Benin town,from benin to warri,from warri to your maternal home,from ur maternal home to your grand papa maternal home na im you traveled to.

Na people like you dey send ur benin girls to go do ashawo and bringing money to.Na ur type dey bring shame to edo people.U dey here this small rat Tonto dey insult una and you keep quite.We rejected her,she dey date one Ibo boy and they boi told her that she dey live wayward life and he can't marry her and she change to Benin house boi,the boi wey no go talk about her bad behavior and stupid life.Indirectly saying that na ur tribe fit accept am in marriage with her ashawo character but Ibo no fit accept am.

Didn't u see were she said that that if she continues waiting for Ibo man,she will remain single forever.Meaning she has desired Ibo man but since Ibo no fit marry her with her bad character make she manage Benin house boi,who is not interested in how she make money,as long as she dey bring returns.----Meaning Ur tribe na woman dey feed them and ur men dey lazy who does not   not care about their personal affairs.

I want to ask you,Mr yun104 AKA world traveler,is there anything like personal affair/life between husband and wife? why is marriage called Union? Why is that the Bible says husband and wife is 1.

She want a husband she can remote control,and a husband that does not question her going out and coming back,a husband she can feed with her money she made from cheating on him,a husband that will worship her,a husband that she will turn to house boi,a husband that will not correct her from wrong doing and that husband happens to come from your tribe EDO and you are happy jubilating.

We Ibos we make money by ourselves,and care for our family,we are jealous in marriage,meaning we truly care about what our wives do,our wives do not have personal affairs,we run one affair in marriage.

You claimed to be a village traveler and wiser than Ibo man but you senses can't reason when someone is insulting you indirectly yet you said you are wiser than Ibo men. I expect you to catch this girl and give her 3 hot slaps and u are here talking rubbish.

Woke up guy,we Ibos do not take rental properties as wives.

true talk broda
Posted: at 2-04-2012 03:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 42 43 44 [45] 46 47 48 ... 143