Quote from: kebella on 2-04-2012 01:06 PM
that means yu neva reach home be that 
na by force .. 

Quote from: kebella on 2-04-2012 01:06 PM that means yu neva reach home be that na by force .. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 2-04-2012 01:02 PM 4 ur mind .......... NOR MIND ME JARE....I THEY TRY TELL YOU SAY NOR BE TRUE WEY ACCORDING TO THE POSTER...THE POSTER NA ESCAPED IMBECILE ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 2-04-2012 01:06 PM that means yu neva reach home be that na by force .. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Because IGBO MEN,no be ur MUGU Reply
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 2-04-2012 12:24 PM Ewwww listen i am not a fan of tonto , but for y'all to insult Edo people hahahah "....... I nor go keep quite.. Tho because Edo guys know how to cares for their woman...they put their woman first... hw u go keep quite wen ur honeypot no dey keep quite
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 2-04-2012 01:09 PM Benin and Calabar na the same mama born them Huh? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: somcee4u on 2-04-2012 01:11 PM hw u go keep quite wen ur p**sy no dey keep quite Are you a man or a woman or animal? LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 2-04-2012 01:09 PM Benin and Calabar na the same mama born them u sure say na the same mama born them ,, ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 2-04-2012 01:12 PM Are you a man or a woman or animal? ANIMAL...GBAM!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: idealism on 2-04-2012 01:14 PM ANIMAL...GBAM!!! Yeah! Because I thought as much...that invisible animal wanna get notice ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: needluv on 2-04-2012 01:08 PM FIFI my man, ur broda de like delegiwa . na this small milky brain girl called TONTO of a Black Berry make me yan cause when small kids are crying elderly people like us will always check if ant have kissed their ass. U are right,so u still go look for this my greeting bring am out,You try ooooo because the road to this post too far.hahahahahhaaa
Quote from: dickman2 on 2-04-2012 01:13 PM u sure say na the same mama born them ,, na u sabi
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 2-04-2012 01:17 PM na u sabi ok
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 2-04-2012 01:15 PM Yeah! Because I thought as much...that invisible animal wanna get notice not 4 ashawo lyk u and ur hiv client e.g steve222 and idealism
Quote from: somcee4u on 2-04-2012 01:22 PM not 4 ashawo lyk u and ur hiv client e.g steve222 and idealism [ You have answer my question moron LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: somcee4u on 2-04-2012 01:22 PM not 4 ashawo lyk u and ur hiv client e.g steve222 and idealism You haven't answer my question moron. LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
really............ Reply
Quote from: steve222 on 2-04-2012 12:10 AM where? tell us na ITALY (che bella) your name said it all ashawo kobo kobo 20 euros tufiakwa sorry skullphyuk yu ain't my type ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Ominiscience on 2-04-2012 12:32 AM @Ajanni you know you don't speak or understand English so keep quiet! ![]() I understand you should be at the gate, look at the time. "Meguard" The word of conflict which they are deliberating over is nosy, not noisy. Nosy means interfering or interested in things that do not concern one. If you have nothing to hide, why should you be bothered if your lover or partner is interested in your affairs? still having enough rooms for your privacy. Noisy of course is such which you are doing right now, talking about something you don't understand. Yet you people still want to be the leaders, can you see what is wrong with Nigeria? that's why we are where we are today. Now go and put the dogs out of the cage and remember to wash your uniform! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on 2-04-2012 01:20 PM I DEY COME MAKE I CORRECT DIS IGBO FAKE ASS MEN .....NUMBER 1 -GO ASK ALL YOUR IGBO SISTER WEY DEM MARRY WITH BENIN GUYS QUESTIONS FIRST? bcos edo boys are lazy and lyk to be under their women HOW ITS TO BE A MAN LIKE BENIN MEN .........NUMBER 2 WHY IGBO GIRLS DEY cr*zy FOR BENIN GUYS ? NUMBER 3 WHY IS DAT ALL DE GIRLS FOR NAIJA LIKE BENIN GUYS ? ANSWER BECAUSE DEM 2 DEY CORRECT 4 EVERY LEVEL BECAUSE BENIN LOOK MORE ROMANTIC AND SWEET AND DEM NO DEY QUICK FALL ONTOP OF WOMAN AND STAY 4MINUTES.....BENIN GUYS DEY MAKE TILL DE NEXT DAY BECAUSE DEY KNOW HOW TO TAKE CARE OF WOMEN AND PROBLEM BECAUSE WE DEY TAKE ROMANTIC WORD LIKE THIS ....If kisses were raindrops, I would send you a thunderstorm.The day I fell in love with you is the day I knew what was truly true. The day I found you is when I found myself, for you have help me become the best. You are mine and I am yours and forever shall it be.I closed my eyes with a pen and paper in front of me I picked up the pen and started writing everything When I opened my eyes again, all I saw was your name...There are 3 great things that happened in my life The first thing is that I fell in love with you The second thing is that you fell in love with me And the third thing is that we stayed in love with each other through all these years.BENIN GUY CORRECT IGBO MEN GO DEY TALK ABOUT MONEY WERE WOMEN DEY FOOLS GO TO HELL FAKE ASS MEN
Forbes Announces 2025 Top 5 Richest Musicians In Nigeria, Reactions Trail
Tiwa Savage Shares Glimpse Of Her Time In Saudi Arabia With Beautiful Photos
Court Freezes $225 Million In Assets Linked To Arise TV Owner Nduka Obaigbena
Ex Senate President, Saraki Congratulates Son’s First Grammy Award Win
Kanye West With Bianca Censori Escorted Out Of 2025 Grammys After Nαked Red-Carpet Appearance
Three Siblings Killed, Bodies Dumped In Deep Freezer In Anambra
PHOTOS; First Lady, Remi Tinubu Visits Babangida, Abdulsalami In Minna