ebonyz at 2-04-2012 04:12 PM (13 years ago) (f) Reply |
agwuna at 2-04-2012 04:13 PM (13 years ago) (m) but the truth is that no beautiful woman will like to marry tick lips/tongue,big head,wide nose igbo man,they make noise like cross River gorillas.check them very well u see they are from the same ancestors pple without history,and home the best thing is do to them is what Hausa are doing to them in then north.igbo never cry,all their woman searching for edo guys,this subhuman igbo are noisy like ape Posted: at 2-04-2012 04:13 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
haha they don run  they no know say nobody like them for nija Posted: at 2-04-2012 04:13 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
idealism at 2-04-2012 04:13 PM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |
ebonyz at 2-04-2012 04:14 PM (13 years ago) (f) oh i gat it, the said woman is also from igbo right?.. thats their ways money go love go igbos i hate them with passions
cheiiiiiiiiiii, laugh wan kill me oh Posted: at 2-04-2012 04:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ebonyz at 2-04-2012 04:16 PM (13 years ago) (f) because they are greedy, they have destroyed the name of nija everywhere in they world meanwhile im not from edo
I C Posted: at 2-04-2012 04:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ebonyz at 2-04-2012 04:17 PM (13 years ago) (f) IBOS ARE WORST THAN BOKO HARAM....FAKE DRUGS,RITUALIST ,SALES OF BABIES,...THEY ARE MURDERERS
hmmmmmmmmmmm Posted: at 2-04-2012 04:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
tippa at 2-04-2012 04:18 PM (13 years ago) (m) edo ppl 2 small, una too knw so no need of wastin tym with u ppl we no run & we no fit run kwanu. Posted: at 2-04-2012 04:18 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ajanni at 2-04-2012 04:18 PM (13 years ago) (m) YOU THIS SON OF A CAMEL fcukER WHAT IS YOUR OWN? AKWIYA BANZA!
idiot, you son of a dirty pig Posted: at 2-04-2012 04:18 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
ebonyz at 2-04-2012 04:19 PM (13 years ago) (f) Reply |
georgecool at 2-04-2012 04:19 PM (13 years ago) (m) PLEASE BROTHERS AND SISTERS LET US STOP THIS TRIBAL WAR HERE AND MAKE PEACE WITH ONE ANOTHER, THIS IS TAKING US TO NO WHERE... PLEASE MY PEOPLE I BEG YOU IN THE NAME OF GOD... LET THERE BE PEACE FOR WE ARE ONE....
NOW YOU KNOW WE ARE ONE,LOOK AT YOUR PREVIOUS COMMENTS YOU HAVE POSTED AND THAT OF YOUR SO CALLED IBO BROTHERS OF YOURS,IF ANYONE POST A TOPIC,IT DOSN'T MEAN WE MUST USE IT AS AN AVENUE TO INSULT THE OTHERS,NOBODY IS ABOVE ANYONE,WE ARE ONE NIGERIA AND WE MUST STAND AS ONE,THIS IS ONE OF THE PROBLEM WE HAVE IN NIGERIA,THE NORTHERNERS AND CLAIMING IS THEIR TIME TO RULE,ARE WE NOT ONE NIGERIA,EVEN IF THE PRESIDENT IS NOT FROM THE NORTH BUT HE IS A NIGERIAN,LET US LEAVE THIS INFERIORITY AND FACE REALITY,NO TRIBE IS BETTER THAN THE OTHER,NO TRIBE IS BETTER THAN MINE TRIBE(EDO) I AM PROUD OF IT,I WILL NOT WATCH SOME RITUALIST AND MURDERERS TALK RUBBISH ABOUT IT,I EVEN PREFER NORTHERNERS THAN THE IBOS....THEY DON'T KNOW THERE MOTHER OR BROTHER WHEN IT COMES TO MONEY...VERNITY Posted: at 2-04-2012 04:19 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ebonyz at 2-04-2012 04:20 PM (13 years ago) (f) PLEASE BROTHERS AND SISTERS LET US STOP THIS TRIBAL WAR HERE AND MAKE PEACE WITH ONE ANOTHER, THIS IS TAKING US TO NO WHERE... PLEASE MY PEOPLE I BEG YOU IN THE NAME OF GOD... LET THERE BE PEACE FOR WE ARE ONE....
EXactly , we are one but not all feel the same Posted: at 2-04-2012 04:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ebonyz at 2-04-2012 04:21 PM (13 years ago) (f) Reply |
chimexplus at 2-04-2012 04:21 PM (13 years ago) (m) Who cares? If you like you can get married to your real Father,Thats your own cup of tea. Igbo Men are NOT cheap and thats why you couldn't get any of them. Posted: at 2-04-2012 04:21 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ajanni at 2-04-2012 04:22 PM (13 years ago) (m) cheiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii [/quote
phyuked da idiot Posted: at 2-04-2012 04:22 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
ajanni at 2-04-2012 04:24 PM (13 years ago) (m) Mumu who ask u to laugh.
gerrrrrrrrrrrrraout Posted: at 2-04-2012 04:24 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
arsenal123 at 2-04-2012 04:25 PM (13 years ago) (m) NOW YOU KNOW WE ARE ONE,LOOK AT YOUR PREVIOUS COMMENTS YOU HAVE POSTED AND THAT OF YOUR SO CALLED IBO BROTHERS OF YOURS,IF ANYONE POST A TOPIC,IT DOSN'T MEAN WE MUST USE IT AS AN AVENUE TO INSULT THE OTHERS,NOBODY IS ABOVE ANYONE,WE ARE ONE NIGERIA AND WE MUST STAND AS ONE,THIS IS ONE OF THE PROBLEM WE HAVE IN NIGERIA,THE NORTHERNERS AND CLAIMING IS THEIR TIME TO RULE,ARE WE NOT ONE NIGERIA,EVEN IF THE PRESIDENT IS NOT FROM THE NORTH BUT HE IS A NIGERIAN,LET US LEAVE THIS INFERIORITY AND FACE REALITY,NO TRIBE IS BETTER THAN THE OTHER,NO TRIBE IS BETTER THAN MINE TRIBE(EDO) I AM PROUD OF IT,I WILL NOT WATCH SOME RITUALIST AND MURDERERS TALK RUBBISH ABOUT IT,I EVEN PREFER NORTHERNERS THAN THE IBOS....THEY DON'T KNOW THERE MOTHER OR BROTHER WHEN IT COMES TO MONEY...VERNITY
OK NA Posted: at 2-04-2012 04:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ebonyz at 2-04-2012 04:25 PM (13 years ago) (f) im from south south but im never in support of dividing this country because they are naturally greedy, they can NEVER be trusted
i understand Posted: at 2-04-2012 04:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ikwo1 at 2-04-2012 04:25 PM (13 years ago) (m) For ur information,i disagree wit u bcos no Igbo man gets involved in gay and more over the binis gus that do indulge themself on that does not even make any money.So u are totally wrong. Posted: at 2-04-2012 04:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
idealism at 2-04-2012 04:25 PM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |