I Cannot Marry An Igbo Man Because They Are Too Nosy - Tonto Dikeh (Page 50)

Date: 01-04-2012 1:51 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 47 48 49 [50] 51 52 53 ... 143
- ebonyz at 2-04-2012 04:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: idealism on  2-04-2012 04:10 PM
LIKE HELL YOU DONT KNOW BEFORE...LOOOOK Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? MANY ABOKIS IN DA HOUSE WHO FEAR AND RESPECT US OR RATHER TRYING TO GET ADVICE OR TRYING TO TAKE CORRECTIONS FROM ALL THEIR MIS.CHEIF AND MIS-BEHAVIOUR..I WONDER WHAT LEGACY WE ARE TRYING TO LEAVE BEHIND FOR THEM,,...I HAVE BEEN PREACHING RIGHT FROM WHEN THE FIRE WAS A BIT SMALL ..NOW ITS NOW A WILD FIRE..SO Y'ALL GAT TO WAKE UP TO REALITY INSTEAD OF THIS FIGHT HERE ON NP.. Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-04-2012 04:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- biancaflexy at 2-04-2012 04:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: idealism on  2-04-2012 07:13 AM
YOU MUST BE A BASTARD TO HAVE MENTIONED THAT  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry HOW CAN YOU SAY SOMETHING LIKE THAT..IF SHE DECIDED TO MARRY FROM EDO OR BENIN THAT IS HER f****CKING BUZNESS NOT FOR YOU TO START RUNNING UR MOUTH LIKE A RUNNING RIVER....OR OTHERWISE THINK BEFORE YOU WRITE YOUR USELESS COMMENT......MORON!!!
hey u shut up 2. Ah least she shld ave tot abt daht b4 runin her mawt lyk a tap abt igbo guz. Bsids go tlk 2 her 1st or u kiss ma ass.
Posted: at 2-04-2012 04:27 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 2-04-2012 04:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  2-04-2012 02:47 PM
you that stupid ogbanje girl , you wan start on me again? noise making ibogirl Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
shut up jare Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 2-04-2012 04:27 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 2-04-2012 04:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on  2-04-2012 04:02 PM
IBOS ARE WORST THAN BOKO HARAM....FAKE DRUGS,RITUALIST ,SALES OF BABIES,...THEY ARE MURDERERS

haaahhaahh
true true oooooooooooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 2-04-2012 04:27 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- steve222 at 2-04-2012 04:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tyrarock on  2-04-2012 11:25 AM
she is right, benin men are real men. they can love t o die. they are caring soooooooo caring and their women come first b4 them. they are exposed, civilized, smart, brave. go girl you are on dah right track..
Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 2-04-2012 04:28 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 2-04-2012 04:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bigchi on  2-04-2012 03:30 PM
Mr Village traveler,u be correct Fool,na only from ur village to Benin town,from benin to warri,from warri to your maternal home,from ur maternal home to your grand papa maternal home na im you traveled to.

Na people like you dey send ur benin girls to go do ashawo and bringing money to.Na ur type dey bring shame to edo people.U dey here this small rat Tonto dey insult una and you keep quite.We rejected her,she dey date one Ibo boy and they boi told her that she dey live wayward life and he can't marry her and she change to Benin house boi,the boi wey no go talk about her bad behavior and stupid life.Indirectly saying that na ur tribe fit accept am in marriage with her ashawo character but Ibo no fit accept am.

Didn't u see were she said that that if she continues waiting for Ibo man,she will remain single forever.Meaning she has desired Ibo man but since Ibo no fit marry her with her bad character make she manage Benin house boi,who is not interested in how she make money,as long as she dey bring returns.----Meaning Ur tribe na woman dey feed them and ur men dey lazy who does not   not care about their personal affairs.

I want to ask you,Mr yun104 AKA world traveler,is there anything like personal affair/life between husband and wife? why is marriage called Union? Why is that the Bible says husband and wife is 1.

She want a husband she can remote control,and a husband that does not question her going out and coming back,a husband she can feed with her money she made from cheating on him,a husband that will worship her,a husband that she will turn to house boi,a husband that will not correct her from wrong doing and that husband happens to come from your tribe EDO and you are happy jubilating.

We Ibos we make money by ourselves,and care for our family,we are jealous in marriage,meaning we truly care about what our wives do,our wives do not have personal affairs,we run one affair in marriage.

You claimed to be a village traveler and wiser than Ibo man but you senses can't reason when someone is insulting you indirectly yet you said you are wiser than Ibo men. I expect you to catch this girl and give her 3 hot slaps and u are here talking rubbish.

Woke up guy,we Ibos do not take rental properties as wives.

true talk broda
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 2-04-2012 04:28 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- georgecool at 2-04-2012 04:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  2-04-2012 04:09 PM
E be like sa Boko Haram dey come dem don run

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin WE EDO'S ARE PEACE LOVING PEOPLE WE DON'T CHALLENGE BUT WE ACCEPT CHALLENGE...THE WAY NORTHERNERS ARE DEALING WITH THE IBOS,HOW MANY TIMES HAVE YOU SEE NORTHERNERS MAKING PROBLEM WITH THE EDOS,WE ARE BORN TO DEFEND...NO BE TO KILL, LIKE THOSE YEYE RITUALIST,MAKE THEM GO CHECK HISTORY..LOL
Posted: at 2-04-2012 04:29 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebonyz at 2-04-2012 04:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: agwuna on  2-04-2012 04:13 PM
but the truth is that no beautiful woman will like to marry tick lips/tongue,big head,wide nose igbo man,they make noise like cross River gorillas.check them very well u see they are from the same ancestors pple without history,and home the best thing is do to them is what Hausa are doing to them in then north.igbo never cry,all their woman searching for edo guys,this subhuman igbo are noisy like ape
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-04-2012 04:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tippa at 2-04-2012 04:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: idealism on  2-04-2012 04:25 PM
I HAVE REALLY COME TO CONCLUSIONS THAT THIS IS AN AVENUE TO SETTLE THIS TRIBAL WAR AGAINST EACH OTHER ON NP...AFTER A LONG FIGHT WITH THE HAUSAS NOW ITS NOW BTW TWO OTHER TRIBES TO BE NOTICED...REALITY HAS COME TO NOTICE THAT WE ARE ONE NIGERIA NOBODY IS ABOVE EACH OTHER.. Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool...

FOR IBOS DONT YOU EVER THINK YOU ARE WISER THAN THE OTHER TRIBES.. THAT IS REALLY ABSURD  Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided

save ur naive comment & shut d phyuk up, Nkpi okochi.
Posted: at 2-04-2012 04:29 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebonyz at 2-04-2012 04:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: igbosare419 on  2-04-2012 04:13 PM
haha they don run  Grin Grin Grin they no know say nobody like them for nija
hahaha
Posted: at 2-04-2012 04:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 2-04-2012 04:30 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-04-2012 04:30 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- idealism at 2-04-2012 04:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: biancaflexy on  2-04-2012 04:27 PM
hey u shut up 2. Ah least she shld ave tot abt daht b4 runin her mawt lyk a tap abt igbo guz. Bsids go tlk 2 her 1st or u kiss ma ass.
YOU MUST BE A DESCENDANTS FROM BOKO HARAM...IS THAT HOW TO SETTLE ISSUES  Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? RATHER IF YOU DONT HAVE A USEFUL COMMENT HERE ....THEN SHUT THEY F****CKUP AND GET TO KITCHEN IF YOU EVEN KNOW HOW TO COOOK FOR YOUR F***CKING MATE  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin...
Posted: at 2-04-2012 04:31 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- biancaflexy at 2-04-2012 04:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: idealism on  2-04-2012 07:33 AM
I SEE WHERE YOUR PROBLEM IS NOW.., YOU ARE STILL LOOKING FOR A MAN TO CALL YOUR OWN....THE EDO GUY YOU ARE EYEING IS NOT INTERESTED IN YOU TOOO....SORRY SORRY FOR YOU OOOOoooo Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
nw i knw dah u r a fool. I wonda wah an animal lyk u is doin here. Get a lyf jaree.
Posted: at 2-04-2012 04:31 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebonyz at 2-04-2012 04:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tippa on  2-04-2012 04:18 PM
edo ppl 2 small, una too knw so no need of wastin tym with u ppl we no run & we no fit run kwanu.
go and die, see user name (tippa) you dont even know the meaning of your name mumu
Posted: at 2-04-2012 04:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- idealism at 2-04-2012 04:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tippa on  2-04-2012 04:29 PM
save ur naive comment & shut d fcuk up, Nkpi okochi.
YOU BASTARD FROM 10 PARENTS.. I DONT BLAME YOU .....DROP.. Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 2-04-2012 04:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- steve222 at 2-04-2012 04:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on  2-04-2012 04:19 PM
NOW YOU KNOW WE ARE ONE,LOOK AT YOUR PREVIOUS COMMENTS YOU HAVE POSTED AND THAT OF YOUR SO CALLED IBO BROTHERS OF YOURS,IF ANYONE POST A TOPIC,IT DOSN'T MEAN WE MUST USE IT AS AN AVENUE TO INSULT THE OTHERS,NOBODY IS ABOVE ANYONE,WE ARE ONE NIGERIA AND WE MUST STAND AS ONE,THIS IS ONE OF THE PROBLEM WE HAVE IN NIGERIA,THE NORTHERNERS AND CLAIMING IS THEIR TIME TO RULE,ARE WE NOT ONE NIGERIA,EVEN IF THE PRESIDENT IS NOT FROM THE NORTH BUT HE IS A NIGERIAN,LET US LEAVE THIS INFERIORITY AND FACE REALITY,NO TRIBE IS BETTER THAN THE OTHER,NO TRIBE IS BETTER THAN MINE TRIBE(EDO) I AM PROUD OF IT,I WILL NOT WATCH SOME RITUALIST AND MURDERERS TALK RUBBISH ABOUT IT,I EVEN PREFER NORTHERNERS THAN THE IBOS....THEY DON'T KNOW THERE MOTHER OR BROTHER WHEN IT COMES TO MONEY...VERNITY
true talk aboki is better than some igbos
Posted: at 2-04-2012 04:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebonyz at 2-04-2012 04:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on  2-04-2012 04:19 PM
NOW YOU KNOW WE ARE ONE,LOOK AT YOUR PREVIOUS COMMENTS YOU HAVE POSTED AND THAT OF YOUR SO CALLED IBO BROTHERS OF YOURS,IF ANYONE POST A TOPIC,IT DOSN'T MEAN WE MUST USE IT AS AN AVENUE TO INSULT THE OTHERS,NOBODY IS ABOVE ANYONE,WE ARE ONE NIGERIA AND WE MUST STAND AS ONE,THIS IS ONE OF THE PROBLEM WE HAVE IN NIGERIA,THE NORTHERNERS AND CLAIMING IS THEIR TIME TO RULE,ARE WE NOT ONE NIGERIA,EVEN IF THE PRESIDENT IS NOT FROM THE NORTH BUT HE IS A NIGERIAN,LET US LEAVE THIS INFERIORITY AND FACE REALITY,NO TRIBE IS BETTER THAN THE OTHER,NO TRIBE IS BETTER THAN MINE TRIBE(EDO) I AM PROUD OF IT,I WILL NOT WATCH SOME RITUALIST AND MURDERERS TALK RUBBISH ABOUT IT,I EVEN PREFER NORTHERNERS THAN THE IBOS....THEY DON'T KNOW THERE MOTHER OR BROTHER WHEN IT COMES TO MONEY...VERNITY
i hail ohh , you wan kill me wit laugh  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-04-2012 04:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- idealism at 2-04-2012 04:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: biancaflexy on  2-04-2012 04:31 PM
nw i knw dah u r a fool. I wonda wah an animal lyk u is doin here. Get a lyf jaree.
BIANFRA OR WHATEVER YOUR NAME IS ...I DONT HAVE TIME FOR YOU..RATHER AM HERE TO MAKE PEACE FOR PEOPLE TO SEE THROUGH LIGHT AND NOT DARKNESS Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 2-04-2012 04:34 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chimexplus at 2-04-2012 04:34 PM (13 years ago)
Igbo Man can not marry a known Prostitute like you and Its only people from where you are heading to can get married to a Prostitute like you. Who Cares? If you like get married to Edo State Governor.
- merem at 2-04-2012 04:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ebonyz on  2-04-2012 04:01 PM
go get a life and stop been a HATER

GO AND HUG TRANSFORMER  MTCHEEEEEEEEEEEEEWWW
1 ... 47 48 49 [50] 51 52 53 ... 143

1. I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)

2. What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost

3. President Tinubu Approves The Appointment of Ms. Usoro Akpabio as MD of SSDC

4. Moment A Man Stole iPhone 14 Pro Max & Samsung Phone While Salesgirls Were in Deep Sleep

5. JAMB Set to Release 2025 UTME Results Today

6. IPOB Leader, Nnamdi Kanu Clears The Air On His Role in 2020 #EndSARS Protest

7. Man Madu Simon Arrested As NAFDAC Bust Lagos Outlet Where Expired Drinks Are Sold (VID)

8. Resolve The Crisis in Your Party First Before Talking About Nigeria - Akpabio Tackles Peter Obi

9. VIDEO: President Tinubu Shows Off His Dancing Skills During His Visit in Anambra

10. Passengers Killed, Vehicles Set Ablaze As Gunmen Attack Commercial Bus in Imo

11. We’ve 28 More Witnesses Against Yahaya Bello – EFCC Tells Court

12. PHOTOS: Actress Chizzy Alichi Makes First Public Appearance Days After Child Birth

13. VIDEO: President Tinubu Conferred With a Chieftaincy Title in Anambra State

14. Actress, Uche Montana Celebrates Birthday With New Stunning Photos

15. Lagos Police Arrest Man, Ahmed Ajibade For Allegedly Molesting Woman In Her Apartment

1. JUST IN! EFCC Labels VeryDarkMan A ‘BANDIT’

2. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

3. Alex Ekubo's New Appearance Sparks Reactions As He's Spotted After Social Media Break

4. Prophecy Resurfaces As Pastor’s Warning To VeryDarkMan Goes Viral After Arrest (Photos)

5. NEW POPE: Burkina Faso Cardinal Could Be Dropped For Not Knowing His Birthday

6. Woman Sparks Outrage Over Post Urging Abroad-Based Men to Avoid Igbo Wives Without Prenup

7. FRESH EVIDENCE! CCTV Footage Disproves Claims Of VeryDarkMan’s Arrest Inside GTBank (Video)

8. "Green For A New Beginning": Annie Macaulay Embraces Fresh Chapter After Split from 2Baba

9. #FreeVDM: GTBank Faces Mass Withdrawals As Fans Rally Behind VeryDarkMan Over Alleged Arrest

10. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A