I Cannot Marry An Igbo Man Because They Are Too Nosy - Tonto Dikeh (Page 48)

Date: 01-04-2012 1:51 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 45 46 47 [48] 49 50 51 ... 143
- HOPEA23 at 2-04-2012 04:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: igbosare419 on  2-04-2012 04:00 PM
oh i gat it, the said woman is also from igbo right?.. thats their ways money go love go igbos i hate them with passions
Na ibo woman na...

Posted: at 2-04-2012 04:01 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- igbosare419 at 2-04-2012 04:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ebonyz on  2-04-2012 03:59 PM
same question
because they are greedy, they have destroyed the name of nija everywhere in they world meanwhile im not from edo
Posted: at 2-04-2012 04:02 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ebonyz at 2-04-2012 04:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: agwuna on  2-04-2012 03:44 PM
Stephanie Okereke has picked April 21,2012 to exchange marital vows with her boyfriend Idahosa Linus.

The actress has begun excitedly calling those on her exclusive guests list to give them a date and ask them where their invitations can be sent to.

Stephanie who has been dating Idahosa Linus,the CEO of Del York International
i see
Posted: at 2-04-2012 04:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- georgecool at 2-04-2012 04:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  2-04-2012 03:55 PM
Their favorite language kill am kill am die.

IBOS ARE WORST THAN BOKO HARAM....FAKE DRUGS,RITUALIST ,SALES OF BABIES,...THEY ARE MURDERERS
Posted: at 2-04-2012 04:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebonyz at 2-04-2012 04:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on  2-04-2012 03:46 PM
WELL SAID BROTHER BUT SOME FOOLS WILL NEVER LISTEN...TALKING ABOUT TACKLING THE PROBLEM OF NIGERIA,IBO PEOPLE ARE AMONG THE PROBLEM WE HAVE IN NIGERIA,NOT ONLY THE BOKO HARAM AND OTHER VICES,THEY HAVE THIS THINKING THAT THEY ARE BETTER OFF THAN ANY TRIBES....THAT IS WHY THEY ARE NOT ALLOWED TO BE ELECTED TO THE OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENT OF NIGERIA,BECAUSE THEY HAVE SOME HIDDEN AGENDA,NO ONE CAN TRUST THEM AT ALL,IF NIGERIA IS DIVIDED,THE SATES THAT WILL BE AMONG THEM WILL NEVER KNOW PEACE AND THEY WILL USE THEIR GREED TO STEAL AND LOOT FROM THEM,WE DON'T NEED TO DIVIDE NIGERIA BECAUSE OF THE IBOS.EDO CAN NEVER BE PART OF MURDERERS AND RITUALIST SET OF PEOPLE.
well said bros, you hit the nail right in the head
Posted: at 2-04-2012 04:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- idealism at 2-04-2012 04:04 PM (12 years ago)
MANY IBOS HERE THINKS THEY ARE REALLY EDUCATED IN ALL WAY ROUND Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? WELL FOR RECORDS LET ME QUICKLY POINTS OUT SOME THINGS TO SOME PEOPLE HERE WHO AINT EDUCATED....THIS POST IS A FALLACY ITS HAS NO ROOT TO VERIFY FROM..AN EDO MAN CAN NEVER CONDOLE HER ROUTIN MENARCHS AND HER CHARACTER CAN LEAD TO SO MANY HUSBANDS HOUSE WHICH WOULD SEEM AS AN HOLIDAY TO HER Grin Grin Grin Grin
..IN NUTSHELL..-WELL ITS OBVIOUS THAT THE ILLITERATE READ THE POST NEGATIVE AND NOW HAS NEGATIVE INFLUENCE ON THEIR MENTALITY...CHAI..NnnamdiNNAMDI LEAVE ME MAKE I FINNISH THIS BETTER.SORRY**** THIS IMPORTANCE COMMENT  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-04-2012 04:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- igbosare419 at 2-04-2012 04:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on  2-04-2012 04:02 PM
IBOS ARE WORST THAN BOKO HARAM....FAKE DRUGS,RITUALIST ,SALES OF BABIES,...THEY ARE MURDERERS
u re right, they are worst than boko haram
Posted: at 2-04-2012 04:04 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 2-04-2012 04:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on  2-04-2012 04:02 PM
Yep....they don comot for online going to seek for an advice from their parents.... I know the foolish ones will comment again

Posted: at 2-04-2012 04:04 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ebonyz at 2-04-2012 04:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: igbosare419 on  2-04-2012 03:51 PM
igbos are uneducated read all their write ups here, 99% are soooo poor
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 2-04-2012 04:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 2-04-2012 04:06 PM (12 years ago)
PLEASE BROTHERS AND SISTERS LET US STOP THIS TRIBAL WAR HERE AND MAKE PEACE WITH ONE ANOTHER, THIS IS TAKING US TO NO WHERE... PLEASE MY PEOPLE I BEG YOU IN THE NAME OF GOD... LET THERE BE PEACE FOR WE ARE ONE....
Posted: at 2-04-2012 04:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyz at 2-04-2012 04:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: igbosare419 on  2-04-2012 03:53 PM
all they know is 419, they called it runs, they invented "mugu fall guy man work"
cheiiiiiiii
Posted: at 2-04-2012 04:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- georgecool at 2-04-2012 04:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: igbosare419 on  2-04-2012 03:54 PM
in sumary igbos are the problem we have in nigeria

YES BRODA....THEY ARE WORST THAN BOKO HARAM...I BELIEVE THEY ARE PART OF THE SPONSORED OF BOKO HARAM TO DESTABILISE NIGERIA SO THEY CAN DIVIDE THE COUNTRY TO STUPID BIAFRA....WE DON'T THEM,RUBBISH SET OF PEOPLE
Posted: at 2-04-2012 04:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebonyz at 2-04-2012 04:07 PM (12 years ago)
they are responsible for 90% deaths in nigeria due to their fake drugs
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 2-04-2012 04:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyz at 2-04-2012 04:08 PM (12 years ago)
in sumary igbos are the problem we have in nigeria
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-04-2012 04:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyz at 2-04-2012 04:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  2-04-2012 03:55 PM
Their favorite language kill am kill am die.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-04-2012 04:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 2-04-2012 04:09 PM (12 years ago)
E be like sa Boko Haram dey come dem don run

Posted: at 2-04-2012 04:09 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ebonyz at 2-04-2012 04:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: agwuna on  2-04-2012 03:56 PM
actor has been sick and almost bedridden for over two years now, battling with diabetes and hypertension. What I hear now is that his wife, Ekene Uche, has thrown him out of their marital home because she's supposedly 'fed up with dealing with his illness, caring for him, and catering for the family all alone.'

The actor is said to be squatting at a white garment church near his home in Gbagada. But when contacted, the wife said she didn't throw the actor out, he was only sent to the church to receive healing
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 2-04-2012 04:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- igbosare419 at 2-04-2012 04:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on  2-04-2012 04:07 PM

YES BRODA....THEY ARE WORST THAN BOKO HARAM...I BELIEVE THEY ARE PART OF THE SPONSORED OF BOKO HARAM TO DESTABILISE NIGERIA SO THEY CAN DIVIDE THE COUNTRY TO STUPID BIAFRA....WE DON'T THEM,RUBBISH SET OF PEOPLE

im from south south but im never in support of dividing this country because they are naturally greedy, they can NEVER be trusted
Posted: at 2-04-2012 04:10 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- idealism at 2-04-2012 04:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on  2-04-2012 04:06 PM
PLEASE BROTHERS AND SISTERS LET US STOP THIS TRIBAL WAR HERE AND MAKE PEACE WITH ONE ANOTHER, THIS IS TAKING US TO NO WHERE... PLEASE MY PEOPLE I BEG YOU IN THE NAME OF GOD... LET THERE BE PEACE FOR WE ARE ONE....
LIKE HELL YOU DONT KNOW BEFORE...LOOOOK Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? MANY ABOKIS IN DA HOUSE WHO FEAR AND RESPECT US OR RATHER TRYING TO GET ADVICE OR TRYING TO TAKE CORRECTIONS FROM ALL THEIR MIS.CHEIF AND MIS-BEHAVIOUR..I WONDER WHAT LEGACY WE ARE TRYING TO LEAVE BEHIND FOR THEM,,...I HAVE BEEN PREACHING RIGHT FROM WHEN THE FIRE WAS A BIT SMALL ..NOW ITS NOW A WILD FIRE..SO Y'ALL GAT TO WAKE UP TO REALITY INSTEAD OF THIS FIGHT HERE ON NP.. Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 2-04-2012 04:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebonyz at 2-04-2012 04:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on  2-04-2012 03:57 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin ;THEY ARE MURDERERS AND KILLERS....NO MIND THEM STUPID SET OF PEOPLE.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-04-2012 04:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 45 46 47 [48] 49 50 51 ... 143

1. Bishop Oyedepo's Son, Isaac Oyedepo Opens Up About Overcoming Pornography Struggle

2. Tragic Accident Claims Seven Lives After Trailer Rams Into Buses At IMSU Junction (Video)

3. Lagos Businessman, Sodiq Adamu Arrested for Alleged N129.9 Million Fraud

4. FROM BARRACKS TO BUNDESLIGA: The Rise Of Super Eagles & Bayern Leverkusen Star, Victor Boniface

5. Nigerian Footballer, Boniface Celebrates Bundesliga Victory With Childhood Coach, Blessing

6. Federal Government Returns Two Looted Artefacts To Oba of Benin (Photos)

7. Tragic Electrocution Claims Life Of Father Of Two In Bayelsa State

8. Two, Sunday Babatunde & David Sammaru Arrested For Stealing Street Light Cables In Lekki

1. Atiku Abubakar Signals Support For Peter Obi's Potential Presidential Bid In 2027

2. Peter Obi Pays Heartfelt Condolence Visit To Family Of Late Actor Junior Pope (Photos)

3. UN Hails Nigeria's Strides Under Tinubu Administration; Stakeholders Laud Renewed Hope Agenda

4. Tension In Abuja Market As Traders Beat Two Soldiers Mercilessly Over Mobile Phone (Video)

5. Truck-BRT Collision Causes Chaos At Ibafo Bus-Stop Along The Lagos-Ibadan Expressway

6. Saudi Arabia Makes Fashion History With First Swimsuit Fashion Show

7. Lagos Hotel Showcases 'Most Advanced Room In W/Africa' That Costs Over 1M Per Night (Video)

8. "You Will Regret It If You Relocate From Nigeria For Greener Pasture" - Femi Emmanuel (Video)

9. 'Caroline Danjuma Was Legally Married To Late Tagbo’ – Oritsefemi

10. Oleksander Usyk Defeats Fury To Become The Undisputed Heavy Weight Boxing Champion Of The World