For your information, President Goodluck Ebele Jonathan has commenced a week-long break from his usual work routine from today (Monday, April 2, 2012). This was disclosed in a press statement signed by Mr. Reuben Abati, the Special Adviser to the President on Media and Publicity.
According to the statement, the Presidential will remain in Abuja during the period of his leave and will “continue to deal with all essential affairs of state.”
Mr Abati said that Mr Jonathan will return to his regular office routine after the Easter holidays.
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 2-04-2012 05:48 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
He needs it after all is not easy to war with boko haram. Boko haram hav stresssss him out. So he need som rest. If I was him I will not com back. Is not easy to rule 9ja. Make he go tak red bull.
Posted: at 2-04-2012 09:28 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
LOL. abi o leave is for people who have earned it. from the state of affairs in Nigeria, it looks like GEJ has been on leave forever. LMAO. Nigeria funny funny country. ROTFLMAO!!!
Posted: at 3-04-2012 01:17 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming