Goodluck Jonathan Goes On A Well Deserved One Week Leave (Page 4)

Date: 02-04-2012 5:48 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8
- bomsiluv at 3-04-2012 11:40 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Neglito on  3-04-2012 10:48 AM
Go rest boo, u be person too.

My dear, I wonder o
Posted: at 3-04-2012 11:40 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 3-04-2012 11:42 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Nyako on  3-04-2012 11:29 AM
or he went on a WEAK LEAVE.....Sad

Whether WEAK or PARALIZED LEAVE o, all Annual leave na leave.
Posted: at 3-04-2012 11:42 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 3-04-2012 11:51 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 3-04-2012 11:51 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 3-04-2012 11:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: queenrukky on  3-04-2012 10:20 AM
hv fun while it lasts

Abi o
Posted: at 3-04-2012 11:53 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- giftmurphy at 3-04-2012 12:00 PM (12 years ago)
not my b
Posted: at 3-04-2012 12:00 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- osupia at 3-04-2012 12:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sexisgood on  2-04-2012 08:45 PM
No lele..
the FBI spy has recruited some members here ooooooooooooooooooo  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 3-04-2012 12:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- osupia at 3-04-2012 12:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: utomilan on  3-04-2012 07:45 AM
VIVA LA VIDA live life or leave the life
another member of the FBI spy Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 3-04-2012 12:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- osupia at 3-04-2012 12:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on  3-04-2012 08:21 AM
What roof are u talking about? The roof that has been on fire before he was made the president? Do you want him to kill himself for Nigeria? Is he the first President to go on a vacation leave? What has he done that has never been done by anybody? Do you think ruling Naija is an easy task? If he wants to go on a 6months Vacation leave, there is no problem. He deserve it.
[/quote
tell them my sister Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 3-04-2012 12:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- osupia at 3-04-2012 12:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Goodluck2 on  3-04-2012 08:24 AM
I think FGN should censor Naijapals in order to clear some of these junks.

You all should show respect to your leader else you will not be given the opportunity to lead by GOD.  If you like cheat in your exam hall and get all the fake certificates that you cannot defend.  He is our president, elected by the peolple and ordained by GOD, he is yet to complete 2 out of his 8 years so what is your problem
kikikikikikikikikikikikikiki.................guy u too much Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 3-04-2012 12:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- osupia at 3-04-2012 12:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kp45 on  3-04-2012 08:32 AM
Noted, Forwarding information to America........... Message receive.
message hack message hack hack..................system failure Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 3-04-2012 12:21 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- osupia at 3-04-2012 12:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on  3-04-2012 08:40 AM
You call him lazy? he is your President. Sharp and wise guy, where were you when he was made the president?
[/quote
the guy dey yagbee for baba shegun house.................. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-04-2012 12:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 3-04-2012 12:34 PM (12 years ago)
welldone sir Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 3-04-2012 12:34 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osupia at 3-04-2012 12:42 PM (12 years ago)
goodluck go on joor i will donate all the nijja pals lady for ur leave accept KB lady....................enjoy ur self with them Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 3-04-2012 12:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- osupia at 3-04-2012 12:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  3-04-2012 12:34 PM
welldone sir Grin Grin Grin
supported Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 3-04-2012 12:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Tyahaya at 3-04-2012 12:54 PM (12 years ago)
cool!! wish him a nice holiday..! Smiley
Posted: at 3-04-2012 12:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 3-04-2012 01:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: osupia on  3-04-2012 12:23 PM
Quote from: bomsiluv on  3-04-2012 08:40 AM
You call him lazy? he is your President. Sharp and wise guy, where were you when he was made the president?
[/quote
the guy dey yagbee for baba shegun house.................. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

I see am like dat.  Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-04-2012 01:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- henryemekaob at 3-04-2012 01:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: terdue on  3-04-2012 08:02 AM
do u think its easy to run a country?
not even a country, nigeria is like a continent of black race. too many problems!!!! while u are willing to work, while some will be stabbing u at the back even the one seated next to u is ready to kill u by means of chance and possiblility, bury u overnight and clean his mouth!!!!while u are striving to see some changes but on wakening up, u found things unsolved and retard at every glipse and perception!!! while  struggling to ensure peace and harmony while some needed pieces and harshness like that of military.while  promoting one nation alleluya!!! while some clamouring devided nation alleluya, while some have regreted for letting her country crashed in various ways while some are making a free way for establishment an al-queada base to help distablize her country violently. while u struggling to ensure equall balance and religious freedom some say Capital NO we want islamization of all the nationals both the president needs to change his name from goodluck to mohammed ebele ismail!!while u believe in rebulding and reconstruction both the pivate sector and the public sector, some say no!  time of reconstruction is not gonna be  ready yet, it will be another time nagging that he spends alot of money to be in this place, and he has not made his own fraud or laundry. what about the external affairs?to many problems  i hope he always drink some panadol for headache, what about high blood pressure hope there is hospital close to aso rock cos the problen of nigerian is bigger than his generation!!!  and heart attack i know there will be some fetish spiritual rivals who has succeeded in physical strenght but proved abortive. i know they can try spiritually as well..only a strong man rule nigeria but yaradua thought it was a childish joke but he got there but did'nt return back. God inspire him and fortify him equip him with wisdom and skills  to do our favorite in spite of every hatred he is still our president. God bless u goodluck E jonathan
Posted: at 3-04-2012 01:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bomsiluv at 3-04-2012 01:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: henryemekaob on  3-04-2012 01:09 PM
not even a country, nigeria is like a continent of black race. too many problems!!!! while u are willing to work, while some will be stabbing u at the back even the one seated next to u is ready to kill u by means of chance and possiblility, bury u overnight and clean his mouth!!!!while u are striving to see some changes but on wakening up, u found things unsolved and retard at every glipse and perception!!! while  struggling to ensure peace and harmony while some needed pieces and harshness like that of military.while  promoting one nation alleluya!!! while some clamouring devided nation alleluya, while some have regreted for letting her country crashed in various ways while some are making a free way for establishment an al-queada base to help distablize her country violently. while u struggling to ensure equall balance and religious freedom some say Capital NO we want islamization of all the nationals both the president needs to change his name from goodluck to mohammed ebele ismail!!while u believe in rebulding and reconstruction both the pivate sector and the public sector, some say no!  time of reconstruction is not gonna be  ready yet, it will be another time nagging that he spends alot of money to be in this place, and he has not made his own fraud or laundry. what about the external affairs?to many problems  i hope he always drink some panadol for headache, what about high blood pressure hope there is hospital close to aso rock cos the problen of nigerian is bigger than his generation!!!  and heart attack i know there will be some fetish spiritual rivals who has succeeded in physical strenght but proved abortive. i know they can try spiritually as well..only a strong man rule nigeria but yaradua thought it was a childish joke but he got there but did'nt return back. God inspire him and fortify him equip him with wisdom and skills  to do our favorite in spite of every hatred he is still our president. God bless u goodluck E jonathan

May you live long. May the Almighty bless u more abundantly and may your espectations never be cut short.
Posted: at 3-04-2012 01:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eoadex2003 at 3-04-2012 01:30 PM (12 years ago)
He dey work b4?
Posted: at 3-04-2012 01:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yakubui at 3-04-2012 01:41 PM (12 years ago)
was he really doing something 4 naija sef?
Posted: at 3-04-2012 01:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8