You go care wen the time comes
Quote from: aso4life1 on 3-04-2012 08:03 AM if he like, go one year, I don't care You go care wen the time comes
Quote from: summy4ever on 3-04-2012 08:18 AM undeserve leave ![]() Wait em go come clean your yansh wen u shit finish maybe dat time u go agree sey em deserve am
Quote from: Goodluck2 on 3-04-2012 08:24 AM I think FGN should censor Naijapals in order to clear some of these junks. You all should show respect to your leader else you will not be given the opportunity to lead by GOD. If you like cheat in your exam hall and get all the fake certificates that you cannot defend. He is our president, elected by the peolple and ordained by GOD, he is yet to complete 2 out of his 8 years so what is your problem My brother, please tell all the haters of Goodluck o.
Quote from: Solidstonez on 2-04-2012 08:15 PM always stopping by to say hi, what is your problem Let him be. Maybe he is a clown ![]()
na dere wahala... Reply
Quote from: terdue on 3-04-2012 08:02 AM do u think its easy to run a country? Ask her o
from the day he assume leadership 2 this stage we are, what is the remarkable improvement in this country? pls do not be self-centered Reply
Quote from: El-shabab on 3-04-2012 09:19 AM from the day he assume leadership 2 this stage we are, what is the remarkable improvement in this country? pls do not be self-centered Your brothers who ruled the country before Goodluck assume duty, what did they do?
. Reply
my president, u indeed deserve a rest,plz come back reloaded sir, we are waiting to see new ideas Reply
Quote from: bomsiluv on 3-04-2012 09:30 AM . is lik u r ready for everybody today. Bt rest asured dat u will not be able to contain evrybod. But if u wil be able, den u r a supawoman. I will buy u lunch today if it pls,s u.
PLS PALS I NEED HELP HOW CAN I UPLOAD MY PICTURE HERE PLZZZZZZZZZZ Reply
Quote from: bomsiluv on 3-04-2012 09:26 AM Your brothers who ruled the country before Goodluck assume duty, what did they do?
Quote from: Toniaben on 2-04-2012 08:10 PM Lazy man! Issues of national importance demands his actions and all he can do's go on leave. Mtcheew. So the man should work and die abi? Una no go succeed to kill him. U no dey go leave? Abeg make the man go rest small with sister Pepe
hv fun while it lasts Reply
Go rest boo, u be person too. Reply
wen he was dere we didnt c anytin so let him take a foever leave we can tak care of ourselves lik we hav always bin doin ReplyIF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
or he went on a WEAK LEAVE..... Reply![]()
Quote from: Idbabe on 3-04-2012 09:58 AM So the man should work and die abi? Una no go succeed to kill him. U no dey go leave? Abeg make the man go rest small with sister Pepe My brother, ask them o.
Quote from: mokoribe on 3-04-2012 09:43 AM is lik u r ready for everybody today. Bt rest asured dat u will not be able to contain evrybod. But if u wil be able, den u r a supawoman. I will buy u lunch today if it pls,s u. Pls keep your lunch o. Make u no put otapiapia or lassa Rat 4 the lunch gv me to chop . I never ready to die.