you work way you wan rest big fool you for go dey teach class 1 student ...if i get chance i go distory Nigeria make we rebuild am again phyuk you all Reply
VIVA LA VIDA live life or leave the life Reply
Quote from: Toniaben on 2-04-2012 08:10 PM Lazy man! Issues of national importance demands his actions and all he can do's go on leave. Mtcheew. do u think its easy to run a country?
if he like, go one year, I don't care Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
undeserve leave Reply![]()
Quote from: odi2muchi on 3-04-2012 03:36 AM Ur roof is on fire & u are going to bed?.... Next.. What roof are u talking about? The roof that has been on fire before he was made the president? Do you want him to kill himself for Nigeria? Is he the first President to go on a vacation leave? What has he done that has never been done by anybody? Do you think ruling Naija is an easy task? If he wants to go on a 6months Vacation leave, there is no problem. He deserve it.
help me ask them o. he no work, e dey go vacation Reply
Quote from: ebbi on 3-04-2012 01:17 AM LOL. abi o leave is for people who have earned it. from the state of affairs in Nigeria, it looks like GEJ has been on leave forever. LMAO. Nigeria funny funny country. ROTFLMAO!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I think FGN should censor Naijapals in order to clear some of these junks. You all should show respect to your leader else you will not be given the opportunity to lead by GOD. If you like cheat in your exam hall and get all the fake certificates that you cannot defend. He is our president, elected by the peolple and ordained by GOD, he is yet to complete 2 out of his 8 years so what is your problem
Quote from: bomsiluv on 3-04-2012 08:21 AM What roof are u talking about? The roof that has been on fire before he was made the president? Do you want him to kill himself for Nigeria? Is he the first President to go on a vacation leave? What has he done that has never been done by anybody? Do you think ruling Naija is an easy task? If he wants to go on a 6months Vacation leave, there is no problem. He deserve it. I guess you are right ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: JBoyEscalante on 3-04-2012 08:22 AM help me ask them o. he no work, e dey go vacation Na until Goodluck come sweep your house, cut grasses in your compound and wash your dirty dishes in the kitchen na em u go agree sey em work?
Quote from: Toniaben on 2-04-2012 08:10 PM Lazy man! Issues of national importance demands his actions and all he can do's go on leave. Mtcheew. Are you telling us now that if you are made a Chairman in a meeting in your village u won't cook, sleep or even rest at home? Are you also telling us that you will work all round the clock? Just be sincere to yourself.
Noted, Forwarding information to America........... Message receive. Reply
Quote from: zoe61 on 2-04-2012 09:01 PM one week leave to prepar for another million budget Yes. He is not the first and he won't be the last.
Quote from: Princestevo on 2-04-2012 08:55 PM presdo make u go enjoy ur sef nofin do u, and make u high well well ooo Exactly my dear. Notin do him.
Quote from: mokoribe on 2-04-2012 09:28 PM He needs it after all is not easy to war with boko haram. Boko haram hav stresssss him out. So he need som rest. If I was him I will not com back. Is not easy to rule 9ja. Make he go tak red bull. Na true you talk my brother. E no easy to rule 9ja.
Quote from: li2sent on 3-04-2012 04:01 AM lazy man You call him lazy? he is your President. Sharp and wise guy, where were you when he was made the president?
Quote from: dourthing on 3-04-2012 07:40 AM you work way you wan rest big fool you for go dey teach class 1 student ...if i get chance i go distory Nigeria make we rebuild am again fcuk you all You call him a big fool? He is your president and you take orders from him. Now, who is the biggest fool? Hahahahahahahaaaa............ I laugh at you.
Quote from: Solidstonez on 2-04-2012 08:15 PM always stopping by to say hi, what is your problem WHAT IS UR PROBLEM TOO, MUST U SAY SOMETHING ABOUT OTHER PPLE' S POST. ITS LIKE U GA NO JOB
Quote from: julietomos on 3-04-2012 06:47 AM he first dey work before? i beg make he even go one year leave nobody cares Until em come bath u na em u go agree sey em dey work?