they just have to use him as an example, stupid man. Reply
What kind of nonsense is that one, people stand up because you are in the ward. These are the armchair commisioners, who do nothing related to work assigned to them. U earn respect, not command it. One of the most stupid persons I have ever seen in a sensitive position like health. Hope Uduaghan will remove him, not just tendering apology before he slaps his patients to death for not getting well or up. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() i love me
Good...I like dat ReplyLove or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
yeah i lov this..... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
bloody commissional.just because he has chicken change in his pocket.ups for the Nurses Reply
DIS NAIJA SEF!.SEE O!,COMMISSIONER DON DEY ACT GOD BECOS OF D MONEY WEY IM'DEY THIEF..E WAN FORM DANGOTE. Reply
If the incidence is true as reported, the nurses' association has the right to defend one of their own in any way their collective voice would be heard. As for the almighty commisioner, if he is civil enough, let him quickly tender his apology before it escalates beyond his control. He is a PUBLIC SERVANT and so should demostrate it sincerely here without any reserve!!!! Reply
another irresponsible act of an indolent political class. slap a mature adult married grown up woman hmmmmmmmm. in a modern world? even if she is a 10 year old Ekaette hawking ground nut on the streets of Port Harcourt! the guy should go on air and tender an unreserved apology, and compensate her for the humiliation. why do Nigerians look down upon others? the civilised mature way to deal with her if she was acting inappropriately is to bring her attitude to the attention of her superiors. who would then query her and take necessary steps. charity begins at home. if this man as commissioner slaps people, what would he do as a governor, run us out of town? we need to start treating ourselves the way we would want to be treated by others. sorry o nurse. Reply
all dis ishekiri people when dey show themselves for this state sef. na money when u dey chop make u wan equal yourself with baba God. na so una stil dey Asaba dey show unaself. Reply
3 gbosas to the nurses. Good move Reply
very good Reply
THATS PPE THAT MISTAKENLY ENTERED TO POLITICS THAT DONT EVEN KNOW WHATS RE THEIR REAL JOB, Replyno matter his commissioning what so ever, he has no right to assault no body
Noted forwarding information to database for comment Reply
Good! Reply
The commissioner should be removed from office, he is a cultist! ex-vikings member! Reply
Wonderful Reply