A QUESTION FOR THE NIGERIAN WOMAN !!! (Page 11)

Date: 04-04-2012 7:23 am (12 years ago) | Author: Richard Travis
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14
- ouzzyouzz at 5-04-2012 05:55 PM (12 years ago)
if you eat and sleep or sit around without any form of exercise
You get big belle man or woman and Naija or no Naija
for women after childbirth if they don't do sit ups and crunches
the weight gained in the mid section during pregnancy
stays with them ....no be Naija thing woooo.....
poster u need to travel outside Naija na the same all around the world
And Forget about those magazines babes, that you comparing
they are in their teens between 18 to 25 yrs. and they have been air brushed in Photoshop... Grin
Posted: at 5-04-2012 05:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ObamaGermany at 5-04-2012 05:56 PM (12 years ago)
my friend carry this ur medicine enter house, u fit enter the one wey the leave from east to lagos u fit sale market.
Posted: at 5-04-2012 05:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- escapedprince at 5-04-2012 06:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Toniaben on  5-04-2012 10:49 AM
Even 4 those wey neva born, u think all d sperm, pills and drugs women dey collect dey evapourate? It stores up in d body.
excuses !! The fact of the matter is just that you are lazy, you need to find time to work-out . Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 5-04-2012 06:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ugurucandy at 5-04-2012 06:25 PM (12 years ago)
too much starchy food n they dnt watch what put in their mouth n in all lack of exercise..
Posted: at 5-04-2012 06:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- uz4uguy at 5-04-2012 06:51 PM (12 years ago)
too much eating
Posted: at 5-04-2012 06:51 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sixtyhoneyy at 5-04-2012 07:08 PM (12 years ago)
hmmmm ok
Posted: at 5-04-2012 07:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tbag4all at 5-04-2012 07:10 PM (12 years ago)
that is african shape period. that makes a complete african woman. big tomm big hand size we are not meant  to have flat tommy the ones who has it is just by luck.
Posted: at 5-04-2012 07:10 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- martinez06 at 5-04-2012 07:31 PM (12 years ago)
dont knw o
Posted: at 5-04-2012 07:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chimax33 at 5-04-2012 08:05 PM (12 years ago)
TO ME INDIANS AND ARAB LADIES ARE MORE CUTE IN UNIVERSE..

INDIANS FIRST...
Posted: at 5-04-2012 08:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- missattitude at 5-04-2012 08:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: osupia on  5-04-2012 11:43 AM
really...........
yea sure
Posted: at 5-04-2012 08:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Hardlongthing at 5-04-2012 08:53 PM (12 years ago)
NIGERIAN GIRLS ARE VERY LAZY WHEN IT COMES TO WORKING OUT AND STAYING IN SHAPE.
THEY ALSO EAT TOO MUCH OF WHICH THEY NEVER WATCH WHAT THEY EAT.TAKE THEM OUT AND THEY WOULD WANT TO EAT SUYA,NKWOBI,GOAT HEAD,COW TALE,FRESH FISH AND FAST FOOD ALL AT THE SAME DAY.SO,WHY WONT THEIR TOMMY GROW LIKE THAT OF PREGNANT WOMAN WHEN THEY ARE NOT PREGNANT ? BABES IN THE HOUSE,FOR YOUR INFORMATION YOU CANNOT FINISH A MAN'S MONEY BY EATING ALL THOSE JUNK FOOD HABA !

THE LAST TIME I CAME TO NIGERIA,I TOOK A GIRL OUT AND SHE WANTED TO EAT ALL THE FOOD IN ONE OF THE EATERIES AT APPLE JUNCTION AND I WAS AMAZED THE RATE SHE WAS OTHERING FOR EVERY SINGLE THING THEY HAVE THERE.

EVEN THE MARRIED ONES JUST FORGET THEM SELVES AND LET EVERYTHING LOOSE IN THE NAME OF BEING MARRIED THEN WHEN THEIR HUSBANDS STARTS LOOKING OUTSIDE FOR BABES WITH FLAT AND TRIMMED TOMMY THEY BEGIN TO PANIC !
Posted: at 5-04-2012 08:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- albertfemi1 at 5-04-2012 08:57 PM (12 years ago)
its too much beer and all d flenjo sleepless and restless activities of most 9ja babes, dey neva ve tym to do some sit-ups atleast, bt jump 4rm 1 table 2d oda jst 2milk dos mugus out der.......and medically i think its also down to abortion or d peels and d intake of some steroids, also d ignorant use of some body creams dat ( deya neva stick to a particular product........
Posted: at 5-04-2012 08:57 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ramramah at 5-04-2012 09:04 PM (12 years ago)
Too much gari and akpu. Your observation however is flawed in that it applies to almost every country because of the trend in fast-food. Take a look at America or Europe and you will see the real statistics. Mark you, Nigerian men are equally overweight
Posted: at 5-04-2012 09:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- albertfemi1 at 5-04-2012 09:10 PM (12 years ago)
its too much beer and all d flenjo sleepless and restless activities of most 9ja babes, dey neva ve tym to do some sit-ups atleast, bt jump 4rm 1 table 2d oda jst 2milk dos mugus out der.......and medically i think its also down to abortion or d peels and d intake of some steroids, also d ignorant use of some body creams dat ( deya neva stick to a particular product........
Posted: at 5-04-2012 09:10 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- spp_spp at 5-04-2012 09:43 PM (12 years ago)
its genetic and its related to West African women,they store their fats iroun tommy, unlike east African women that store theirs at the hip.
this is according to Dr Maryam Dept of Microbiology A.B.U. Zaria!
Posted: at 5-04-2012 09:43 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Bonitabay at 5-04-2012 09:48 PM (12 years ago)
it is too much akpu and garri
Posted: at 5-04-2012 09:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- 212intentions at 5-04-2012 10:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ramramah on  5-04-2012 09:04 PM
Too much gari and akpu. Your observation however is flawed in that it applies to almost every country because of the trend in fast-food. Take a look at America or Europe and you will see the real statistics. Mark you, Nigerian men are equally overweight

Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 5-04-2012 10:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- enemy1 at 5-04-2012 10:54 PM (12 years ago)
hmmmmm
Posted: at 5-04-2012 10:54 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- OSO4LIFE at 5-04-2012 11:31 PM (12 years ago)
Na too much "AKPU" and over feeding and drinking of BEAR. OROBO !   Huh? Embarrassed Tongue
Posted: at 5-04-2012 11:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Princestevo at 6-04-2012 12:11 AM (12 years ago)
WOMEN DON DOGE THE QUESTION NOW. DEY TALK ANOTHER TINS YEYE PPL.
Posted: at 6-04-2012 12:11 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14