OTUMOKPOR: Man caught glued to a Taxi Driver's wife (Page 6)

Date: 04-04-2012 6:36 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9
- rottymore at 5-04-2012 03:12 PM (12 years ago)
nijaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa..................................MAGUN.........
Posted: at 5-04-2012 03:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- danny6 at 5-04-2012 03:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Chinnys on  5-04-2012 01:13 PM
VERY VERY GOOD, WHAT AN EASY WAY TO MAKE MONEY

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 5-04-2012 03:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nacmario at 5-04-2012 04:26 PM (12 years ago)
Anoda story again oo
Posted: at 5-04-2012 04:26 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- gloxxy98 at 5-04-2012 05:01 PM (12 years ago)
@ poster, wat is ur business?
Posted: at 5-04-2012 05:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- prince775 at 5-04-2012 05:13 PM (12 years ago)
smarting thinking by taxi man
Posted: at 5-04-2012 05:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prince775 at 5-04-2012 05:15 PM (12 years ago)
I mean smart thinking by the taxi man.
Posted: at 5-04-2012 05:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chidieberelendu at 5-04-2012 05:43 PM (12 years ago)
na waaooo
Posted: at 5-04-2012 05:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- harold634 at 5-04-2012 05:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: miss_english on  4-04-2012 10:27 PM
You are talk absolute catabula. Confirm rubbish! All your english u are speak is nonsense. Are u know what happen there? why is u said the police is stole the goat? If you are not know what to saying, pls don't writting catabula rubbish here ok. The police are not stole any goat.

Your English is worst than disaster. Both of you should go back to nursery school.
Posted: at 5-04-2012 05:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- agbonson at 5-04-2012 05:55 PM (12 years ago)
hmmmmmmm
Posted: at 5-04-2012 05:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- harold634 at 5-04-2012 06:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ebbi on  5-04-2012 07:55 AM
hey pals google VAGINISMUS. it is a recognized condition where the v*g*na goes into spasms. it is like the spasms of the mouth of someone having an epileptic fit. very difficult to pry open. read up more at this site, (you may also check wiki) http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20080620163647AAHjCom.
ignorance is a disease. many of you have internet access but chose to use it to do yahoo yahoo and look up porn. the internet is a virtual library, a source for useful information on any subject. Nigerians should chose between SUPERSTITION and SCIENCE. you can't have both. in this day and age where humans like us elsewhere manufacture aircrafts, our own na witchcraft SMH!!! anyway according to a popular comedian, both na crafts and they both fly LOL. it's a pity really to see (supposedly educated) people on this site believing silly stories. and they are the future leaders? a disaster waiting to happen.

Are you okay Mr science?
Posted: at 5-04-2012 06:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ouzzyouzz at 5-04-2012 06:49 PM (12 years ago)
Interesting ....
Posted: at 5-04-2012 06:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Catherinecuety at 5-04-2012 07:14 PM (12 years ago)
lolol....no comments. Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 5-04-2012 07:14 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sixtyhoneyy at 5-04-2012 07:22 PM (12 years ago)
hmmmmm ok
Posted: at 5-04-2012 07:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- miss_english at 5-04-2012 07:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: engrtope on  4-04-2012 11:44 PM
hahahahahahahah laugh want kill me,see grammer

Why is you laughing to my english? can you speaking good english than me?
Posted: at 5-04-2012 07:47 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- miss_english at 5-04-2012 07:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: zeigbo on  5-04-2012 06:59 AM
Hahahahahaha nne dis ur grammar don make me lost my shoe

All of you are not know good english that is why you are laughing to me english.
Posted: at 5-04-2012 07:48 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Babawaleti at 5-04-2012 07:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ebbi on  4-04-2012 10:12 PM
stupid story. when will Nigerians stop listening to all these cock and bull stories. no such thing as juju, otumokpor, witchcraft. they are just a figment of peoples' imagination. they are of no effect. i guess believing this bullcrap is a side effect of the raging poverty and hunger in the land. the juju makers should have used their juju to make their relatives wealthy. just another trick in the long list of 419s. usually you only read about such news in sensational media like naijapals etc.  there was a also a story of an armed robber turning into a goat to evade arrest. God, i couldn't stop laughing. what made that particular story more hilarious was that the police were said to have eventually arrested "the goat" and taken it to their station. but they were unable to say what happened to the öffending goat/armed robber" eventually. my guess, the police have taken some poor old woman's goat in pretense and made some juicy pepper soup out of it. and came up with the incredible story to hide their crime. 9ja woulld never cease to amaze me.

True talk. Primitive story from dark ages!
Posted: at 5-04-2012 07:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- miss_english at 5-04-2012 07:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lois_c on  5-04-2012 07:12 AM
You are talk absolute catabula. Confirm rubbish! All your english u are speak is nonsense. Are u know what happen there? why is u said the police is stole the goat? If you are not know what to saying, pls don't writting catabula rubbish here ok. The police are not stole any goat.

Hey Miss-English!!! I can't stop laughing. The best (un)post so far in Naijapals. You really made my day. Hope other pals will see the humour in you.

You are a good somebody. All the illiterate was laugh my english because they are not know english.
Posted: at 5-04-2012 07:50 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- miss_english at 5-04-2012 07:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: danny6 on  5-04-2012 08:33 AM
I hail this grammar!

Thank you good somebody. You are know good english.
Posted: at 5-04-2012 07:52 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- miss_english at 5-04-2012 07:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Eucharia on  5-04-2012 11:27 AM
Your English carry heavy Bomb. let me pass abeg before Bomb explode

Are you not know the difference between english and bomb? You is not know anything confirm.
Posted: at 5-04-2012 07:54 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- miss_english at 5-04-2012 08:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on  5-04-2012 11:59 AM
BIA STOP DISGRACIN NP WIT THIS KIND OF ENGLISH NOW WAT KINDA NONSENSE IS THIS  Angry Angry Angry MILLIONS OF PEOPLE VISIT THIS SITE IS THIS D KINDA ENGLISH U XPECT THEM TO B READING?  I KNW IT A JOKE PLS STP IT IT IRRRITATING ND ANNOYIN

Whatever! you are jealous because you are not know how to speak english.
Posted: at 5-04-2012 08:21 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9