Another 27 Years Old Man Marries 70 Years Old Oyinbo Woman (Page 6)

Date: 06-04-2012 9:39 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 23
- ediri5 at 6-04-2012 12:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Unikpearl on  6-04-2012 09:59 AM
Lolezt...Enough of dis insult on naija babes
(guys going 4 older women leaving d chicks)
u get red passport to give the guy if he marry u?
Posted: at 6-04-2012 12:14 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- open_reality at 6-04-2012 12:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: risma on  6-04-2012 12:09 PM
 make una change kwanu, na em be guys problem. show real love cos nothing. if this guys dey see love from the environ wey dem dey. nothing  go make man reason abroad or white bitch. dont be surprise if they ask on air, who need divorce now, all naija men go raise hand up. my dear, naija girl wey we no before, wey dey get heartbreak, don change ooo. now material mind all of them get. is better una change cos naija men don dey run out finish from that country.

Abeg just hold ur own dia. Change from wetin? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Who tell u sey na love? u no knw wassup?
Guy boy dey fyn kpali to take survive, u dey busy dey preach love.
Ur oyibo woman better pass babes wey dey naija? No dey fall my naija babes hand oo.
Make una try dey go back go marry our naija babes  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 6-04-2012 12:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- subnet at 6-04-2012 12:23 PM (12 years ago)
hmmm naija guyz nawa ooooo
Posted: at 6-04-2012 12:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Afroman360 at 6-04-2012 12:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: risma on  6-04-2012 12:09 PM
 make una change kwanu, na em be guys problem. show real love cos nothing. if this guys dey see love from the environ wey dem dey. nothing  go make man reason abroad or white bitch. dont be surprise if they ask on air, who need divorce now, all naija men go raise hand up. my dear, naija girl wey we no before, wey dey get heartbreak, don change ooo. now material mind all of them get. is better una change cos naija men don dey run out finish from that country.

True comment , our 9ja men 've not seen real love from our girls... 2rdly our girls like already made men, when you dey suffer no body want to know you wella, na when you don made na so you go dey hear HONEY..HONEY...HONEY.. I LOVE YOU SO MUCH.  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed. all the same i wish the couple goodluck.
Posted: at 6-04-2012 12:30 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FRANKLYNJUDGE at 6-04-2012 12:30 PM (12 years ago)
Poster  be careful  and stop  post   nonsense here,   those  marriage  you are seen if is truth you see them  really,   all are game  marriages   so  divert  ur mind away  from  Nija  guys outside  if you want to know come outside  and  see  and also be wise in time don't waste your time for nothing.
Posted: at 6-04-2012 12:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- deetom03 at 6-04-2012 12:31 PM (12 years ago)
26 YEARS. 27 YEARS. 28 YEARS.  NEXT???
Posted: at 6-04-2012 12:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ouzzyouzz at 6-04-2012 12:33 PM (12 years ago)
interesting, wish them well ..."He who feels it knows it"
Posted: at 6-04-2012 12:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dedonmicky at 6-04-2012 12:34 PM (12 years ago)
Na sick lover
Posted: at 6-04-2012 12:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FRANKLYNJUDGE at 6-04-2012 12:38 PM (12 years ago)
Yes  when they  need  their real life  partner  they will come home and marry, so   you  not  need of  looking another   way  round   to insult them  learn fast my dear,   and  do helpful   somethings  to life now before it too late thanks.
Posted: at 6-04-2012 12:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ediri5 at 6-04-2012 12:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FRANKLYNJUDGE on  6-04-2012 12:30 PM
Poster  be careful  and stop  post   nonsense here,   those  marriage  you are seen if is truth you see them  really,   all are game  marriages   so  divert  ur mind away  from  Nija  guys outside  if you want to know come outside  and  see  and also be wise in time don't waste your time for nothing.
ture talk
Posted: at 6-04-2012 12:47 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- southpool16 at 6-04-2012 01:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dedonmicky on  6-04-2012 12:34 PM
Na sick lover

Love is blide who knows if u will marry 80 Grin
Posted: at 6-04-2012 01:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- darlin2u at 6-04-2012 01:01 PM (12 years ago)
stupidity!!!! absolute nonsense. so disgusting. dis is NO PRACTICAL LOVE @alllllll
Posted: at 6-04-2012 01:01 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- malvin2525 at 6-04-2012 01:01 PM (12 years ago)
what ever that made him do that must be serious
Posted: at 6-04-2012 01:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stiwart at 6-04-2012 01:03 PM (12 years ago)
the guy in tht picture doesn't look 27 , beside he is at the same age with tht woman thr .
Posted: at 6-04-2012 01:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- risma at 6-04-2012 01:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  6-04-2012 12:17 PM
Abeg just hold ur own dia. Change from wetin? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Who tell u sey na love? u no knw wassup?
Guy boy dey fyn kpali to take survive, u dey busy dey preach love.
Ur oyibo woman better pass babes wey dey naija? No dey fall my naija babes hand oo.
Make una try dey go back go marry our naija babes  Grin Grin Grin Grin
open nwaoma chill, kpale no mean say you are made in life, or you gonna work in bank with it in western world,
all you have is free movement, and to set up a business, that if you have capital. no police wahala, work some kind jobs
some men get am, still dey suffer. common when you marry thinking you will reap from where you did not sow, in every divorce for western world, na men dey loose, no be naija wey be say na woman.
divorce act states that you will share every property jointly owned. unless the guy dey smart to change the woman name and documents and add his name. otherwise, after the woman use am finish, she will kicked out on the street.  you only get kpali after suceessfully reaching the immigration time that you suppose to. you think is easy, believe me this guys might have real love here. and you people are shouting kpali this and that. some friends who divorce to come naija come marry run come back and was complaining on how confuse they where to select cos of fake love asses everywhere.
            it will be ok if naija man date like 3girls before traveling, with that when things settle you can come back and choose one. but if all are married, then you know what i mean by fake love asses. not that oyibo is the best, but believe me they will make you understand them more, while naija girl go dey hide hide things.
oyibo no dey do with i hearsay, dey wan prove, if you cheat on her once, and beg her or buy her gold, she must pay you back and still tell you, sorry i cheat on with your friend cos you did it first and i still love u. if she hates you, she will tell you even if you be bill gate. there problem mostly is the like, suspecting, nagging, looking for compliment even when you are deep asleep and can querrel if you dont tell her that she looks good and all time honey. you need only months to understand them, but our girls, men never will u no if they love you. and thats bulshit. So open if you are still the kinda of naija wey still dey love from the heart. Then am happy for that.
Posted: at 6-04-2012 01:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- princedejavu at 6-04-2012 01:25 PM (12 years ago)
guy make your pappers waka jooo
Posted: at 6-04-2012 01:25 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Rolinppp at 6-04-2012 01:31 PM (12 years ago)
I don't see luv in dis marriage

Posted: at 6-04-2012 01:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winsometurtle at 6-04-2012 01:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on  6-04-2012 10:14 AM
You just close your eyes and wash all the plates you can till your "pali" comot  Grin Grin Grin
Only the poor people abroad wash plates with hand.. there are machines for washing plates... u re in Nigeria talking about people and their marriage, do u av a future? what do u do for a living? get a life boy.. grow up
Posted: at 6-04-2012 01:34 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- open_reality at 6-04-2012 01:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: risma on  6-04-2012 01:15 PM
open nwaoma chill, kpale no mean say you are made in life, or you gonna work in bank with it in western world,
all you have is free movement, and to set up a business, that if you have capital. no police wahala, work some kind jobs
some men get am, still dey suffer. common when you marry thinking you will reap from where you did not sow, in every divorce for western world, na men dey loose, no be naija wey be say na woman
divorce act states that you will share every property jointly owned. unless the guy dey smart to change the woman name and documents and add his name. otherwise, after the woman use am finish, she will kicked out on the street.  you only get kpali after suceessfully reaching the immigration time that you suppose to. you think is easy, believe me this guys might have real love here. and you people are shouting kpali this and that. some friends who divorce to come naija come marry run come back and was complaining on how confuse they where to select cos of fake love asses everywhere.
            it will be ok if naija man date like 3girls before traveling, with that when things settle you can come back and choose one. but if all are married, then you know what i mean by fake love asses. not that oyibo is the best, but believe me they will make you understand them more, while naija girl go dey hide hide things.
oyibo no dey do with i hearsay, dey wan prove, if you cheat on her once, and beg her or buy her gold, she must pay you back and still tell you, sorry i cheat on with your friend cos you did it first and i still love u. if she hates you, she will tell you even if you be bill gate. there problem mostly is the like, suspecting, nagging, looking for compliment even when you are deep asleep and can querrel if you dont tell her that she looks good and all time honey. you need only months to understand them, but our girls, men never will u no if they love you. and thats bulshit. So open if you are still the kinda of naija wey still dey love from the heart. Then am happy for that.
Firstly, i wasn't born or bred in naija, so i understand clearly your first paragraph.
There are loads of guys suffering all over the world just to make ends meet. It's not their desire to get involved into shameful or risky act (except the greedy ones), but the situation in naija isn't helping matters. Even as a black girl, the moment they realize you're a citizen of a country, they tend to become very serious and start talking about marriage sometimes in less than two weeks. This is very funny but real even though most black girls don't fall for such games or trick thus they go for oyibo.
But on the other hand, i really don't blame them. when you've got family and friends looking up to you for the next meal, what do one expect? of course they are bound to do anything just to get a stable life. However, i think it's unfair to think that every naija girl is all about money. There are actually some good ones home/abroad who understand what love is about and are willing to stick around through thick and thin. People are still getting married everyday in naija to poor people whether you believe it or not. Also, most of the girls desperate to marry a rich man comes from poor background. They've also got families to take care of and sometimes their parent see them as a light to the family. In all, i believe everyone is looking for a way to survive. It takes the grace of God to find a REAL wife and a REAL husband.

Posted: at 6-04-2012 01:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yankee24 at 6-04-2012 01:51 PM (12 years ago)
Make una leave that guy,'he who finds a wife finds favour in the sight of God'. Age na number.But make una understand shaaa,the guy need Greeeeeeeeeeeeeeen carrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrd!
Posted: at 6-04-2012 01:51 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 23

1. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

2. Veteran Actress, Shan George In Desperate Plea As Fraudsters Clear N3.6m From Her Bank Account

3. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

4. Fred Adujua Arrested Amid Allegations From House Of Reps Member & Former Senator Nwaboshi

5. Lagos Police Command Dismisses Two Inspectors Amid Allegations Of Romantic Relationship

6. "Prioritize Wives Over Mothers Or Stay Single" - Ifu Ennada Issues Stark Warning To Men

7. Journalist Hit By Stray Bullet Inside Kano Government House, Raises Concerns On Press Freedom

8. Village Head, Kabiru Mohammed Killed As Suspected Assassins Ravage Marke Community In Kaduna

9. Nigerian Man Offers $2000 Reward For Arrest Of Fraudster Who Stole N42m From Him

10. Ex-FCMB Manager, Nwachukwu Placidus Sentenced To 121 Yrs For Embezzling Customer's Funds

11. Suspect Says Human Head Is Sold For ₦45,000 In Lagos As Police Parade Ten Organ Harvesters

12. "Overeating Caused My Excess Weight" — Nigerian Physician And Politician, Doyin Okupe

13. Charly Boy Shares Insights On Activism, Marriage, And Gender Roles In Candid Interview

14. Nigerian Journalist Turned AI Tech Expert, Oludayo Ojerinde Creates AI Solutions For Businesses

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

3. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

6. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed