his not the first. [/qu for sure Posted: at 6-04-2012 10:51 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
lanudja at 6-04-2012 10:55 AM (13 years ago) (f) This is really getting out of hand.... Nonsense! Posted: at 6-04-2012 10:55 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
Washing dishes abroad is better than working with Oil company in Naija! Why? - because, you don't know when you're be sacked or hit by explosives or even Kidnappers.
I've always lived by 3 principles:
1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country Posted: at 6-04-2012 10:57 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
akande1477 at 6-04-2012 10:58 AM (13 years ago) (m) I am looking forward to one of this relationship bcs i love older honeypot
I may have faith needed to move mountain but withou love I am nothing. Posted: at 6-04-2012 10:58 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
Unikpearl at 6-04-2012 10:59 AM (13 years ago) (f) Hehehehe,which kind love b dis...guy,na y u marry ur mama age mate?
my dear point of correction,dis one no be him mama age,na him grandmama age he go marry
lol,u're right Posted: at 6-04-2012 10:59 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
This is really getting out of hand.... Nonsense!  Drinking panadol for another man headache. That is purely his business Posted: at 6-04-2012 11:00 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
idealism at 6-04-2012 11:06 AM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |
I am looking forward to one of this relationship bcs i love older p**sy
goodluck
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 6-04-2012 11:07 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 6-04-2012 11:08 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
but that guy look like 40 years old man ,,not 27years boy
easy joor. Do u knw him? Posted: at 6-04-2012 11:09 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
idealism at 6-04-2012 11:09 AM (13 years ago) (m) Infact the young boi wan kill the old woman  ???habah Posted: at 6-04-2012 11:09 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
easy joor. Do u knw him?
Neither do the poster know him Posted: at 6-04-2012 11:10 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
danny6 at 6-04-2012 11:10 AM (13 years ago) (m) name talkam u really need to get a life n stop wasting ur youthful days on computer else u will be full of regerts in ur old days the other time ur post was on 2 igbo men caught wit cocaine ur brain ought to have reasoned with ur mind to use 2 nigerian men i blame u not since the moderator on naijaplas is always sleeping like a pregnant dog no wonder nl is full of crabs n shit check tis out sleeping moderator Nigerians Arrested In Lagos For Ingesting Liquid Cocaine Concealed Condoms -
Posted: at 6-04-2012 11:10 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
risma at 6-04-2012 11:11 AM (13 years ago) (m) the older the oyibo, the lesser their stress, i prefer the 70ys ones than their young ones, thats means you are free from stress, and nagging. but for this one no be love, na touch light. use am pass, thats all. Posted: at 6-04-2012 11:11 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Poster you always like to exagerate things,this woman is not up to 70 years and the guy in question is an adult who is old enough to make decisions of his own and the guy dont look 27 either
dnt mind nametalkam, he's jst a fustratd cow who has no direction Posted: at 6-04-2012 11:12 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
danny6 at 6-04-2012 11:12 AM (13 years ago) (m) na lie dis one no be love,na paper d guy dey find jor
You already known what they are looking for then. Posted: at 6-04-2012 11:12 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
idealism at 6-04-2012 11:13 AM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |
danny6 at 6-04-2012 11:14 AM (13 years ago) (m) but that guy look like 40 years old man ,,not 27years boy
So you are seeing what I'm seeing too... Posted: at 6-04-2012 11:14 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
danny6 at 6-04-2012 11:14 AM (13 years ago) (m) his not the first.
And wouldn't be the last... Posted: at 6-04-2012 11:14 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
how you take know
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 6-04-2012 11:15 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |