its a job well done by d admin. dont stop the search 4 dis set of fraudulent and mischievous ones.
peace out
its a job well done by d admin. dont stop the search 4 dis set of fraudulent and mischievous ones. peace out
haha.she/he is sooo bursted!good work. Reply
nice one Reply
It is written "Any tree that does not beer good fruit should be cut off". I knew that we have woofs in sheeps clothing , here in Naijapals. But they shall be dropt down gradually. ReplyBravooo to our pal moderators.
Quote from: vixenx on 11-02-2009 09:13 AM Lets be for real. How do you know who's doing what just by the IP address? do you have any idea how many people may have an access to the same computer and creating accounts under it? I know for a fact that when i am away from home i usually give my friends the key and admission to my place to pick up my mails and newspaper and what not. How are you supposed to know what they're doing when you ain't there? I think it was harsh of them to delete her for something they can't prove that it is really her doings..and also alot of people on naijapals are either related or close friends and uses each others laptops and computer..I just don't think its fair!! nice one..word!
30 profiles? wow.. how would the person remenber the log in details? I hardly remenber my log in detail.. I think theres more to it.. 30? and one person? theres more to this.. Investigate harder Reply
Naijapals Admin, Una get mouth. Reply
which chiwendu? Reply
MY FELLOW NAIJA PEOPLE PLS LETS US STOP SPOILING OUR GOOD NAMES. DON'T TAKE PART IN FRAUDULENT ACTIVITIES Reply
Quote from: elusakin on 11-02-2009 06:39 AM nice try, but how are you sure she wasn't doing those for fun? i'm sure she didn't mean any harm to anybody. Even if for fun.... Every user must abide my the terms of service which we all accepted while joining. Opening of several accounts under different names is not looked upon as simple fun. For those asking a rather silly question of can someone memorize that many user Ids and passwords, then I say that those people have actually lost a great part of the functionality of their brains. Admins have lots of privileges and so can see much more than what the average user is authorized to. IP address conflicts are not the only ways of checking misuse.
good job my dear co-workers...very soon this site will soon be well secure under government agent...good job! Reply
it's true. 30 a/cs from ONE person??? There's more behind this....... Replyand culprits are still creating fake accounts too. So little time so much to do.
and now i wonder abt that gal with those fake boobies that resembles riped papayas.... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
I dont know why a beautiful girl like Chinweduu should do a thing like that,well serve her right.A child that is dancing surugede dance does not know that surugede dance is a dance of the devil. Reply
Yes... that is good for her Rubbish Reply
Quote from: naijapals on 11-02-2009 01:23 AM Profile impersonator "chinwenduu" is now indefinitly suspended from the Naijapals community for gross disregard for the Naijapals "Terms of service". The user has repeatedly ignored warnings from the Naijapals admin after creating fake profiles with names such as shaniqua, shanique1 and recently mushabcd. The user has created over 30 Naijapals account in total for purpose unknown to the administrators. All accounts related to chinwenduu has now being deleted and members are encourages to refrain from communication of any sort from this user. We work hard to make Naijapals an enjoyable and safe community for all, dishonesty is a very serious offence and Naijapals takes this very seriously. Naijapals will be closing down other accounts that are suspicious without prior notifications. Am not surprise........ THE NEW JAMES BOND.
is unfair 2 have somebody like that around us Reply
OMFG And all this while i ended up believing the rumors that it was Shanique herself that was behind the fake Shanique2... ReplyI hope she finds a place in her heart to forgive me for my ignorance and i would never join ppl to make false accusation on someone..>3
thaz so mean frm u admin guys..is this not internet? why cant she do watso she wants and even thou who told yll that she is in control of al that profile stuff.is not possibe to ve 30screen name by a lil girl.. oh bullshit! Reply
Na dem sabi Reply