Quote from: mtnhacker on 10-04-2012 03:31 AM GET LATETST ON MTN AND OTHER NETWORK BROWSING na wa u, u no get work? AND ALSO HACKING OF CC AND BYPASSING OF SITES SECURITIES @ www.30groups.com REGISTER NOW AND ENJOY
But why nw? They shld try and amend thing as no marriage is perfect. May God help and see them thru. Reply
Quote from: FRANKLYNJUDGE on 8-04-2012 10:41 AM Woman why u dey shout for him ?? and u too do the worse, look at how many men that enters u is not good ooo , both of u should settle the matter now before i count 3. women are bad
Wahala Reply
yes oooooo Reply
I've just been informed of a story about Jayjay Okocha on your blog and found that you have put up a picture of me and him as part of your story (a picture from 2010) which I'm very sure you stole . This is a total defamation of my character. As I have no relations with him what so ever. As a public figure I represent so many brands and I'm known for my good work in society.. I'm already in talks with my lawyers to file a Libel lawsuits against you. I demand you take off my picture right now. Your blog is obviously one that is misleading and should not even be in existence.. Reply
Na soooooooooo! Na waoooooooo! Reply
thats too bad. Replybut then this should be a private matter, not for public consumption
They are old enough to know wats good for them. Abeg na another man matter be dat ooo , i dey come, make i go drink ijebu garri first to freshen up Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
just popin' Reply
How can a reasonable & responsible husband allow his wife to dress naked like this. Okocha you are at fault. Replyfrrr
they shd sort tins up for the children. they feel it the most when parents part. Reply
gossip Reply
Quote from: Protocol_4all on 8-04-2012 03:04 PM Hmmmmmmmmmmmm just laughing, who say marriage works. Guy open ur eyes, because it doesn´t work in Africa nether in Europe and other parts of the world. Those married are crying while those single are venturing. For those who want to marry this yr, i wish u all luck bcos a trial will convince u. Cheers and happy Easter yes, probably being a parent too, che?
make una give me address make i come settle una case,this case dey my hand!!! Reply
Hope they'll work it out. Reply
boy u have to carry that cross very well ok na your business Reply
I've just been informed of a story about Jayjay Okocha on your blog and found that you have put up a picture of me and him as part of your story (a picture from 2010) which I'm very sure you stole . This is a total defamation of my character. As I have no relations with him what so ever. As a public figure I represent so many brands and I'm known for my good work in society.. I'm already in talks with my lawyers to file a Libel lawsuits against you. I demand you take off my picture right now. Your blog is obviously one that is misleading and should not even be in existence.. Reply