BREAKING NEWS!!! EASTER BOMBING IN KADUNA STATE - 20 People Dead (Page 20)

Date: 08-04-2012 12:11 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 17 18 19 [20] 21 22 23 ... 61
- open_reality at 8-04-2012 07:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on  8-04-2012 07:53 PM
I JUST LOST WORDS TO COMMENTS, JUST CANTSAY A WORD, SO PAINFULL

Yes dear. Vey sad. Cry Cry Cry Cry

Posted: at 8-04-2012 07:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Musty4u at 8-04-2012 07:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ObamaGermany on  8-04-2012 07:15 PM
MUSLIMS ARE HEARTHLESS VERY BRUTAL PEOPLE, SOMETIME AGO HERE IN GERMANY, A TURKISH MAN SHOOT HIS DAUTHER TO DEATH JUST BECAUSE SHE IS FRIENDING A CHRISTAIN ALSO PROPOSE TO MARY HIM, WHAT A PEOPLE? LOOK INTO THE WORLD TODAY ALMOST ALL THE CALAMITIES THAT IS HAPPINING TODAY IS FROM THE MUSLIMS AND SOMEONE HERE IS TRYING TO TELL ME SOME fcukING GOOD RUBBISH ABOUT THE FAKE RELIGION THAT CALLED THEMSELVES MUSLIM fcuk THEM 1 MILLION TIMES AND IF U WANNA JION THEM TOMORROW fcuk U TWO.

No one forcing you convert, what i know religion and ideology is a personal believe and should be respected, in every religion there are bad eggs, check within yourself.
Posted: at 8-04-2012 07:57 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ObamaGermany at 8-04-2012 07:58 PM (12 years ago)
OPEN REALITY I HAVE ADVICE THIS MAN TO GO AND SLEEP BUT IT SEEMS THAT HE!S NOT HEARING, THE MAN NA MR COPY COPY LO.
Posted: at 8-04-2012 07:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- rashcool at 8-04-2012 07:59 PM (12 years ago)
Islam is religion of peace and would remained till kingdom come.Our Prophet Muhammad preaching is to save the world.Who can boldly come out and say Boko Haram practices is what Our Prophet is teaching the world.Ask for forgiveness from Allah because most of you do not know what you are saying,God save Nigeria
Posted: at 8-04-2012 07:59 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ObamaGermany at 8-04-2012 08:03 PM (12 years ago)
I SEE U ARE ONE OF THOSE IDIOT, U BETTER THINK FAST BCOS UR ON THE WRONG LINE, EVEN IF AM UR BEST FRIEND WHEN CRISIS FALLS I WILL BE THE FIRST PERSON TO BE KILLED BY U, U PEOPLE ARE DEVIL SONS OF ISHMEL.
Posted: at 8-04-2012 08:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Musty4u at 8-04-2012 08:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ObamaGermany on  8-04-2012 07:32 PM
I DEY BROTHER, U SEE WETIN THAT MAN GO COPPIED OBOY THAT ONE NA FULL SHEET OF PAPPAR, HE JUST THEIF EVERYTHING AND PASTE, IF HE GO EXAM E GO FAIL BCOS I NO GO KNOW HOW TO COPY EXPO EGO COPY BOTH THE NAME OF THE PERSON E DEY STEAL FROM, THE MAN NO EVEN PUT HIS OWN I WONDER FOR HIM OOOOOOOOOO.

My brother i comment on the first two paragraph then brought an article written by a patriotic citizen, advocating for peaceful coexistence. it seems you swallow Eba, or Fufu, u can't distinguish.
Posted: at 8-04-2012 08:05 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Musty4u at 8-04-2012 08:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ObamaGermany on  8-04-2012 07:48 PM
ANOTHER RUBBISH WHAT DO U MEAN BY ONE LOVE AND ONE COUNTRY WITH WHO AND WHO?Huh?Huh?Huh???

With you and Boko Haram. LOOOOOOOOOl
Posted: at 8-04-2012 08:07 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chimax33 at 8-04-2012 08:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: christianemezi2 on  8-04-2012 06:32 PM
BRETHREN THIS IS NOT ABOUT ISLAM,IT'S ABOUT THE FEW THAT GAVE THEIR LIVES TO THE DEVIL,THAT IS WHY WE HAVE TO WORK AND PRAY FOR PEACE OF OUR NATION, GOD BE WITH THOSE SOULS.AMEN.
rely is not but partially with mostly awusa and some extremist .....

let evil they preach fellow them with every innocent soul they've killed...dogs and vultures will eat there coupes surely boko haramist

this is why this nation should be divide tow nigerian
Posted: at 8-04-2012 08:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ask_For_Email at 8-04-2012 08:10 PM (12 years ago)
I see you christian and muslim are still sucking on your respective jesus and mohammed d*ck. I'd kill all you fools if I could. Both of ya'll are part of the problem.
Posted: at 8-04-2012 08:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ObamaGermany at 8-04-2012 08:10 PM (12 years ago)
BROS U NO GO FIT KILL ME WITH LAUGH HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA, U SAID IBA OR WETIN TO BE SINCERE THAT UR EXPO TOO MUCH, U COPPIED BOTH THE NAME OF THE ORIGINAL WRITTER I DEY HALA U.
Posted: at 8-04-2012 08:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chimax33 at 8-04-2012 08:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tippa on  8-04-2012 06:44 PM
WEY AJANNI? Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
ajanii is mise Grin Grin Grin ;

but guyman were u??? Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin na only ur shadow dey show Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 8-04-2012 08:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smartiyke at 8-04-2012 08:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  8-04-2012 07:54 PM
I'm happy/sad. How are you? happy easter. Kiss Kiss Kiss

I was doing fine until I read about this bombing crap, but, USA informed Nigerina Govt that these fools were planning to bomb on easter.
Posted: at 8-04-2012 08:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 8-04-2012 08:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  8-04-2012 12:27 PM
Nametalkam,this is what your stupid religion Islam is all about,Killing innocent people and destroying their properties.Eevry day by day,dead mohammed and eveil koran keep deceiving nametalkam and ajanni and his brodas.

I wonder what Joy muslims derives from taking life's of people which they cannot give.Yet the claimed to be a religion of peace.Why killing people at their of worship? Why not go to mosque and bomb? Why Why.These 20 people dead now what have done wrong?

Islam and muslims every day by day keep cursing pains and sorrows to people for no reason.Should you come here to say that Islam is a religion of peace May this incidence that happened today be your portion forever.

Religion of Pieces are you people not tired of killing innocent people and sucking blood of people? When you you seize from killing and taking life's of people for no reason?

When me or my babe open reality, KB,Joe,Arsenal,Bachelorette says the truth about ur religion,you Mohammedans take it as insult.You people sucks;Fucck islam,fucck mohammed,fucck evil novel book called koran.

look , you this idiot , bastard son of bitch , i think i have right to silent you permanently now , why must you always insults my religion and our HOLY prophet ? idiot, faithless PAGAN,don,t you seat down one day and think? the EVIL men do ,is in them and not their religion believe,these days , you will be finding it very though if you ever dare ope that your stupid and ugly mouth and insult ISLAM  and its PROPHET, IDIOT
Posted: at 8-04-2012 08:16 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- MrZack at 8-04-2012 08:16 PM (12 years ago)
The boko guys are at it again. Well all i know is that God is not sleeping, he is very patient and merciful still giving dis guys time. But when dey refuse changing, their own destruction would just be around the corner.
Posted: at 8-04-2012 08:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Idowut at 8-04-2012 08:17 PM (12 years ago)
RIP to the dead and to those making provocative comment, this i guess would only worsen things.
Posted: at 8-04-2012 08:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Musty4u at 8-04-2012 08:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ObamaGermany on  8-04-2012 07:58 PM
OPEN REALITY I HAVE ADVICE THIS MAN TO GO AND SLEEP BUT IT SEEMS THAT HE!S NOT HEARING, THE MAN NA MR COPY COPY LO.

My brother the incident is so painful that i can't do anything rather to be on line and read people's reaction, it is time to devote our time if possible fasting and prayers for divine intervention to this tragedy
Posted: at 8-04-2012 08:17 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- smartiyke at 8-04-2012 08:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  8-04-2012 07:54 PM
I'm happy/sad. How are you? happy easter. Kiss Kiss Kiss

I was doing fine until I read about this bombing crap, but, USA informed Nigerian Govt. that these fools were planning to bomb on easter.
Posted: at 8-04-2012 08:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jennyosa at 8-04-2012 08:19 PM (12 years ago)
o my God not again...when will all dis fools stop killing? God have mercy on ur children..
Posted: at 8-04-2012 08:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 8-04-2012 08:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  8-04-2012 12:36 PM
nametalkam,ajanni,usman,cadnare,jublow,fatwasee,Mohammed,koran, etcDEVIL go punish all of una one by one,all these bloods will judege all the Mohammedans one by one.

THE PROBLEM IS THAT , IN THIS TYPE OF SITUATIONS ONLY THE INOCENTS PPLALWAYS SUFFERS IT MOST , PPL LIKE THIS IDIOT ARE ALWAYS NOT THERE, DEVIL WILL PUNISH YOU , AND YOU GONNA BORNT FROM HERE TO HEREAFTER , IDIOT
Posted: at 8-04-2012 08:21 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ObamaGermany at 8-04-2012 08:24 PM (12 years ago)
AJANNI SO U LATER SHOW UP BELEIVE ME UR IN TROUBLE HERE U BETTER SIGN OUT NOW, I HOPE U SEE THE phyukING HANDWORK OF UR STUPID AND USELESS BROTHERS? AJANNI U HAVE THIS QUESTION, WHAT DOES THESE UR STUPID AND ANIMAL BROTHERS GAIN FROM ALL THIS.
Posted: at 8-04-2012 08:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 17 18 19 [20] 21 22 23 ... 61

1. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

2. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

3. Passengers Stranded, Flights Disrupted as Fire Breaks Out at Lagos Airport

4. Actor, Zubby Michael Finally Mourns Late Colleague Junior Pope, Netizens React

5. I Saw it Very Clearly - Nigerian Pastor Insists World Will End Today, April 25th

6. Shops, Residential Houses Demolished by Ebonyi Govt For Construction of New Flyover

7. Oyo State Government Declares Friday Half Working Day For Local Govt Election

8. “Man Wearing Wig” - Blessing CEO Causes Commotion Online With Her Recent Dance Video

9. Emotional Moment Nigerian Lady Based in UK Surprising Returned Home After 14yrs (Video)

3. 'Brand Ambassador', Phyna Calls Out Pepsi For Supplying Her Expired Drinks

4. How Past Abia Govt Paid N107.2 Bn To Contractors For Non-existent Abia Airport & Other Projects

5. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

7. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

9. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

10. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper