BREAKING NEWS!!! EASTER BOMBING IN KADUNA STATE - 20 People Dead (Page 19)

Date: 08-04-2012 12:11 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 16 17 18 [19] 20 21 22 ... 61
- agbonson at 8-04-2012 07:20 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked  rest in peace
Posted: at 8-04-2012 07:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ObamaGermany at 8-04-2012 07:22 PM (12 years ago)
THIS RUBBISH THAT U BROUGHT OUT UR WHOLE TIME TO COPPIED CAN U READ THEM?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??
Posted: at 8-04-2012 07:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 8-04-2012 07:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ObamaGermany on  8-04-2012 07:22 PM
THIS RUBBISH THAT U BROUGHT OUT UR WHOLE TIME TO COPPIED CAN U READ THEM?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??
whatsup obama..
Posted: at 8-04-2012 07:25 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 8-04-2012 07:27 PM (12 years ago)
where is ajanni by the way ,,,
Posted: at 8-04-2012 07:27 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 8-04-2012 07:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: christianemezi2 on  8-04-2012 06:32 PM
BRETHREN THIS IS NOT ABOUT ISLAM,IT'S ABOUT THE FEW THAT GAVE THEIR LIVES TO THE DEVIL,THAT IS WHY WE HAVE TO WORK AND PRAY FOR PEACE OF OUR NATION, GOD BE WITH THOSE SOULS.AMEN.
Amen

Posted: at 8-04-2012 07:30 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ObamaGermany at 8-04-2012 07:32 PM (12 years ago)
I DEY BROTHER, U SEE WETIN THAT MAN GO COPPIED OBOY THAT ONE NA FULL SHEET OF PAPPAR, HE JUST THEIF EVERYTHING AND PASTE, IF HE GO EXAM E GO FAIL BCOS I NO GO KNOW HOW TO COPY EXPO EGO COPY BOTH THE NAME OF THE PERSON E DEY STEAL FROM, THE MAN NO EVEN PUT HIS OWN I WONDER FOR HIM OOOOOOOOOO.
Posted: at 8-04-2012 07:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 8-04-2012 07:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ObamaGermany on  8-04-2012 07:32 PM
I DEY BROTHER, U SEE WETIN THAT MAN GO COPPIED OBOY THAT ONE NA FULL SHEET OF PAPPAR, HE JUST THEIF EVERYTHING AND PASTE, IF HE GO EXAM E GO FAIL BCOS I NO GO KNOW HOW TO COPY EXPO EGO COPY BOTH THE NAME OF THE PERSON E DEY STEAL FROM, THE MAN NO EVEN PUT HIS OWN I WONDER FOR HIM OOOOOOOOOO.
the man get problem....
Posted: at 8-04-2012 07:35 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 8-04-2012 07:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ObamaGermany on  8-04-2012 07:32 PM
the man get problem....
Posted: at 8-04-2012 07:36 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yakss at 8-04-2012 07:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ObamaGermany on  8-04-2012 07:22 PM
can anybdy answer y is it dat anytym christians are caught tryn to bomb their church CAN wil rush out to defend them claiming its an internal crisis dat led to that.u pple are ignorant to d real situation on ground jus insulting like fools.all d easterners no regrets tink like cows and dogs.cn any of u come out wit a proof not insult where any muslem is caught wit bomb compaired wit abt 10 diff cases where xtians are caught red handed? E.g james disguised as an hausa man wit bomb tryn to plant it in his church,or wat abt d one dat exploded in kaduna inside d shop of an igbo man in oriakpata.wat abt d case of lydia in bauchi? Wat abt d eight xtians caught in their church by their felow xtians? Wat abt d man dat jumped out of a car b4 it xploded  inside d cochin church in jos who was in military uniform whic  he used to deceive d gatemen to facilitate their entry? Did u read d JTF report? U pple shud face reality.u pple are brain washed by CAN And gudluk. If they wana pull frm 9ja y must they go tru killn inocent pple
Posted: at 8-04-2012 07:38 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Musty4u at 8-04-2012 07:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Commonsense on  8-04-2012 07:07 PM
This man you're not ashamed of yourself, why have you copied and pasted a whole load of bullsh*t here?

It is in the interest of peace, i don't insult but what i notice many people lack "proper sense of value" i think what matter most is the information provided been it copy and paste, fabricated, modified is irrelevant. there some issues of the national interest that should be treated with consciousness, i always said this to my friends when argument warrant that Boko Haram are too small to divide this country and i mean what i said from many areas of seasoning which i think is not necessary for me to explain. Some one asked where was Boko Haram before GEJ administration? lets use our sense, we are not here to make noise or argue blindly, lets argue with reasonable facts to backup our argument, if you can be more tolerant to go through it, i strongly believed it will educate you, but our problem is where the information comes from or what perception do we have towards that person telling us the truth. we are one country and you are too small to divide even if you wish, can you? the best thing is to emulate humbleness and suggest a proper solution to the problem at hand. one love
Posted: at 8-04-2012 07:39 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ObamaGermany at 8-04-2012 07:40 PM (12 years ago)
BIG ONE BROTHER I DEY WAIT MAKE HE WRITE RUBBISH NOW THEN I GO FINNISH AM, BY THE WAY WHERE IS THAT USELESS AJANNI?
Posted: at 8-04-2012 07:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Adikpe at 8-04-2012 07:42 PM (12 years ago)
To God be the glory, na dem dey for dat side wey dey bomb exploded.
Posted: at 8-04-2012 07:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 8-04-2012 07:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: idontno on  8-04-2012 07:07 PM
IS BETTER THE BOMB GO THE BLOW FOR THAT THEIR NORTHERN STATE, BUT I'M VERY SORRY FOR THOSE VICTIMS. R.I.P .

WE BETTER SHINE OUR EYE VERY WELL BEFORE THIS PEOPLE GO STRIKE US........ooooooooo I DEY VERSE WELL WELL BUT LET FINISH MY Hennessy V.S.O.P FIRST I DEY COME. Cool
The north go soon turn desert

Posted: at 8-04-2012 07:43 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- smartiyke at 8-04-2012 07:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  8-04-2012 06:02 PM
I'm fine my dear. Happy easter to you. Hope you're making the best of today despite this horrible news? Smiley Smiley

Happy Easter my little sister, how are you?
Posted: at 8-04-2012 07:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ObamaGermany at 8-04-2012 07:48 PM (12 years ago)
ANOTHER RUBBISH WHAT DO U MEAN BY ONE LOVE AND ONE COUNTRY WITH WHO AND WHO?Huh?Huh?Huh???
Posted: at 8-04-2012 07:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ObamaGermany at 8-04-2012 07:50 PM (12 years ago)
IF I SEE GUN I WILL PERSONALLY CLEAR THOSE ANIMALS THAT CALLED THEMSELVES MUSLIMS THEIR EVIL.
Posted: at 8-04-2012 07:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 8-04-2012 07:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: yakss on  8-04-2012 07:38 PM
can anybdy answer y is it dat anytym christians are caught tryn to bomb their church CAN wil rush out to defend them claiming its an internal crisis dat led to that.u pple are ignorant to d real situation on ground jus insulting like fools.all d easterners no regrets tink like cows and dogs.cn any of u come out wit a proof not insult where any muslem is caught wit bomb compaired wit abt 10 diff cases where xtians are caught red handed? E.g james disguised as an hausa man wit bomb tryn to plant it in his church,or wat abt d one dat exploded in kaduna inside d shop of an igbo man in oriakpata.wat abt d case of lydia in bauchi? Wat abt d eight xtians caught in their church by their felow xtians? Wat abt d man dat jumped out of a car b4 it xploded  inside d cochin church in jos who was in military uniform whic  he used to deceive d gatemen to facilitate their entry? Did u read d JTF report? U pple shud face reality.u pple are brain washed by CAN And gudluk. If they wana pull frm 9ja y must they go tru killn inocent pple

It's not your fault. That's what happen when an idiot drinks too much. I'lll recommend detoxification for you.

Posted: at 8-04-2012 07:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- idealism at 8-04-2012 07:52 PM (12 years ago)
 FIRE BURN THE WICKED  Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry F***CKING MUSLEM AND CO Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 8-04-2012 07:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 8-04-2012 07:53 PM (12 years ago)
I JUST LOST WORDS TO COMMENTS, JUST CANTSAY A WORD, SO PAINFULL
Posted: at 8-04-2012 07:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 8-04-2012 07:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: smartiyke on  8-04-2012 07:44 PM
Happy Easter my little sister, how are you?

I'm happy/sad. How are you? happy easter. Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 8-04-2012 07:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 16 17 18 [19] 20 21 22 ... 61

1. Former Super Eagles Star Tijjani Babangida Cheats Death, Loses Brother In Ghastly Accident

2. Rivers Ex-Attorney-General, Adangor Reveals Why He Was Loyal To Wike While Working For Fubara

3. Enough Is Enough!!! Ooni Of Ife, Oba Adeyeye Ogunwusi Disowns Online Self-acclaimed Son

4. Singer, Davido Hints At Quitting Music After His Next Album

5. American Express Announces Nigeria’s First Business Card Amid Naira Crisis

6. Man Threatens To Reveal More Secrets If Ooni Doesn’t Admit Him As His Son

7. CONFIRMED! Prince Harry And Meghan Will Arrive Nigeria Today

8. Singer, Davido Blasts Famous Blog For Sharing Edited Photo Of Him

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

3. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

4. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

8. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

9. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

10. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe