BREAKING NEWS!!! EASTER BOMBING IN KADUNA STATE - 20 People Dead (Page 8)

Date: 08-04-2012 12:11 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 61
- Solidstonez at 8-04-2012 02:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: vantheo on  8-04-2012 02:32 PM
Aaah God will surely punish all these boko haram boys
Amen ohhh

Posted: at 8-04-2012 02:43 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wima at 8-04-2012 02:43 PM (13 years ago)
in fact curse is mohamed, curse is koran, and curse is the islamist set....BOKO RAHAM that comes from the so bad religion that take pleasure in killing innocent soul which GOD ALMIGHTY created to his glory. you will all have your place in the lake of fire burning with ur master mohamed, his followers and lucifer the devil....for u babamariam u don´t know what u are saying, why did boko raham said they want to islamis nigeria by introducing shara law to the own nigeria? why did they say that they are fighting against western education? were as everythings western education introduce for the betterment of human race THEY ARE USING ALL? shame!!!!!  on!!!! the!!!!! evil!!!!! religion!!!! .ISLAM!!!!!.   THAT PRETEND TO BE GOOD WERE AS IT IS EVIL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.......
Posted: at 8-04-2012 02:43 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- maryken at 8-04-2012 02:44 PM (13 years ago)
Let the peace of GOD be with Nigeria Amen!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 8-04-2012 02:44 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- yakss at 8-04-2012 02:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  8-04-2012 02:37 PM
2 dead, tht is not a good news though is it?
as i am nw my heart is bleeding bcos d real criminals a bein protected.its indeed a sad event bt God wil surely xpose them.bt u shud kno all dis insults of muslims and islam wont help solve d problem as no muslim ave bn caught in d act bt many xtians.bt y nt check and put ur house in oda rather dan blaming d inocents 4 d crime of ur pple? Sum1 frm nowhere wil jus call any journalist and say its boko haram and u wil blieve him? Dnt u tink i cn comfortably call any journalist and claim an atack jus to blackmail sum1.wel i smell conspiracy here bt nemesis wil surely gt them sumday
Posted: at 8-04-2012 02:46 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 8-04-2012 02:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: wima on  8-04-2012 02:43 PM
in fact curse is mohamed, curse is koran, and curse is the islamist set....BOKO RAHAM that comes from the so bad religion that take pleasure in killing innocent soul which GOD ALMIGHTY created to his glory. you will all have your place in the lake of fire burning with ur master mohamed, his followers and lucifer the devil....for u babamariam u don´t know what u are saying, why did boko raham said they want to islamis nigeria by introducing shara law to the own nigeria? why did they say that they are fighting against western education? were as everythings western education introduce for the betterment of human race THEY ARE USING ALL? shame!!!!!  on!!!! the!!!!! evil!!!!! religion!!!! .ISLAM!!!!!.   THAT PRETEND TO BE GOOD WERE AS IT IS EVIL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.......
thank u bros..
Posted: at 8-04-2012 02:46 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bonitabay at 8-04-2012 02:47 PM (13 years ago)
God have mercy Sad
Posted: at 8-04-2012 02:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 8-04-2012 02:48 PM (13 years ago)
thank u bros..
Posted: at 8-04-2012 02:48 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Tyahaya at 8-04-2012 02:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  8-04-2012 02:28 PM
Yakass for how long now has the muslims bombing the Norths? Believe it or not this is not a matter of generalization but it is a matter of fact.Every muslim is a potential suicider. Secondly all muslims are not terrorist but all terrorist are muslims which makes all muslims a potential suicide bomber.
come on,enough!!!show some respect 2 those who died and shut up 4 once,this is not a matter of joke or trying 2 make people laugh,this is about people losing their lives,not some my religion is the best crap,even the president hasn't been able 2 do anything about it yet and do u think what u are saying here will,come on,just shut up,bcs your silence means more,atleast it shows u have some regards 4 the lost lives  Angry Angry
Posted: at 8-04-2012 02:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 8-04-2012 02:53 PM (13 years ago)
Nothing is impossible for God, BH your days are numbered

Posted: at 8-04-2012 02:53 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- georgecool at 8-04-2012 02:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  8-04-2012 02:22 PM
One of them

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 8-04-2012 02:54 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- georgecool at 8-04-2012 02:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  8-04-2012 02:53 PM
Nothing is impossible for God, BH your days are numbered

Then go dey kill them selves....we sit down dey look their end...stupid people
Posted: at 8-04-2012 02:55 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 8-04-2012 02:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Tyahaya on  8-04-2012 02:50 PM
come on,enough!!!show some respect 2 those who died and shut up 4 once,this is not a matter of joke or trying 2 make people laugh,this is about people losing their lives,not some my religion is the best crap,even the president hasn't been able 2 do anything about it yet and do u think what u are saying here will,come on,just shut up,bcs your silence means more,atleast it shows u have some regards 4 the lost lives  Angry Angry
u talking of the dead,,what about the leaving being that called them sef boko haram..your brothers ,,,who kill the dead once,,
Posted: at 8-04-2012 02:55 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 8-04-2012 02:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Tyahaya on  8-04-2012 02:50 PM
u talking of the dead,,what about the leaving being that called them sef boko haram..your brothers ,,,who kill the dead once,,
Posted: at 8-04-2012 02:56 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- georgecool at 8-04-2012 02:59 PM (13 years ago)

Well said..shame on islam
Posted: at 8-04-2012 02:59 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 8-04-2012 02:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Lashi on  8-04-2012 02:42 PM
Truly Islam is a religion of peace that is why u insult it and live in peace.If u understand Islam u will be a Muslim I pray 4

Keep your religion to yourself no one wants to understand it abeg

Posted: at 8-04-2012 02:59 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- poss4love at 8-04-2012 03:02 PM (13 years ago)
Mohamend will for ever rot in hell fire, i will burn Koram in few mins.   Muslim need to be wipe out from this earth, ohh how i wish we had George Bush as our president.....
Posted: at 8-04-2012 03:02 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- georgecool at 8-04-2012 03:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  8-04-2012 02:37 PM
2 dead, tht is not a good news though is it?

Ask the fool....if 2 dead is it good or bad news?i don tire for all this idiot
Posted: at 8-04-2012 03:02 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Omotayotina at 8-04-2012 03:04 PM (13 years ago)
Boko haram the wrath of God will fall on you.
Posted: at 8-04-2012 03:04 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 8-04-2012 03:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: yakss on  8-04-2012 02:46 PM
as i am nw my heart is bleeding bcos d real criminals a bein protected.its indeed a sad event bt God wil surely xpose them.bt u shud kno all dis insults of muslims and islam wont help solve d problem as no muslim ave bn caught in d act bt many xtians.bt y nt check and put ur house in oda rather dan blaming d inocents 4 d crime of ur pple? Sum1 frm nowhere wil jus call any journalist and say its boko haram and u wil blieve him? Dnt u tink i cn comfortably call any journalist and claim an atack jus to blackmail sum1.wel i smell conspiracy here bt nemesis wil surely gt them sumday
Those christian you talking abt , tht is a cover they use to disguised themselves, TRUE christian will
Not bomb a church, the bible did not teach us so

Posted: at 8-04-2012 03:04 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 8-04-2012 03:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: yakss on  8-04-2012 02:46 PM
Those christian you talking abt , tht is a cover they use to disguised themselves, TRUE christian will
Not bomb a church, the bible did not teach us so

Posted: at 8-04-2012 03:05 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 61

1. VIDEO: Jarvis Surprises Peller With a Lavish Birthday Gift

2. Pregnant Woman Dies Mid-operation As Jehovah’s Witness Doctor Refuses Blood Transfusion

3. PHOTOS: How Your Favourite Celeb Stepped Out For 2025 For AMVCA Cultural Night

4. Wizkid. Ayra Starr Face Backlash Over “Gimme Dat” Lyrics Allegedly Insensitive To Amadou Diallo

5. Lagos Lady Recounts Ordeal in 'One Chance' Bus, Says She Was Hypnotized, Robbed & Abandoned

6. EFCC Arrests Two Chinese Nationals, Six Nigerians Over Illegal Mining in Ogun State (Photos)

7. Ganduje Sparks Controversy With One-Party State Remarks Amid Wave Of Defections

8. EFCC To Investigate Alleged ₦528bn Misappropriation By Ex-Zamfara Governor, Matawalle

1. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

2. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

3. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

4. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

5. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

6. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

7. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

8. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

9. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)

10. I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)