Look, he even have tatoo. GUY MAN Reply
For those making snide remarks,every story about Islam or moslems has either proof or links,sometimes both, ReplyIt will not be unfair, to ask those who post stories about Christianity or pastors to provide the links or proof of their story.
Don't really fancy reading ,just passing Reply![]() ![]()
I will comment soon Reply
it may b true or not, if it is true let d court decide Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i love me
Quote from: wilat on 9-04-2012 09:30 AM If u go be pastor make u be pastor and if u go be herbalist why being a pastor and herbalist at thesame time. Read the post very well before you comment.........nowhere in the post was the man described as a herbalist and a pastor...... comprehend before u post. dummy. ![]() phyuk all haters.........i still remain who i am.
Hello friends in naijapals, as una see that man so,him dey lie mean looking at him suffer wan scatter him so i feel say him dey look for money to use help him life and family.which pastors wan sleep with his wife.make una just imagine how the man wife go look like.Beans wey no done. Reply![]()
Quote from: fateewase on 9-04-2012 10:08 AM All these hypocrites called christians here on naijapals,once a topic concerns pastor u all begin to ask for proof but once a topic is posted about muslims,no one asks for proof. Nawa for una o. you're a dumb, useless, ignorant, primitive and hopeless muslimah like your war mongering, pedophilia and rapist muhammad..The pastor is good at sleeping with other people's wife now he has paseed his boundary,even jesus no go fit save am from this babalawo man,cos they must cut his d*1*ck and use it for suya for the gods. I wonder if he read it in his bible too. Smh seriously. you just come here to type rubbish with your meningitis infested fingers.......the idiot is far more better than your animal in human skin you call prophet...... muhammad alone raped and fcuked more than 300women before his death.... you need to think before commenting.... akwuya banza. phyuk all haters.........i still remain who i am.
Quote from: harunakoni on 9-04-2012 10:22 AM Xristian leaders of nowaday ar nt 2 b trusted. you're an ignorant monkey......you need to go back to the forest where you came from. congo baboon. phyuk all haters.........i still remain who i am.
family kpalava...................na waoooooooooooooooooooooo Reply
Quote from: escapedprince on 9-04-2012 10:48 AM For those making snide remarks,every story about Islam or moslems has either proof or links,sometimes both, Guy which side are you in self, does this story sound too good to be true in your eye? It will not be unfair, to ask those who post stories about Christianity or pastors to provide the links or proof of their story.
That is their family palaver, we are less concerned. Reply
Quote from: fateewase on 9-04-2012 10:08 AM All these hypocrites called christians here on naijapals,once a topic concerns pastor u all begin to ask for proof but once a topic is posted about muslims,no one asks for proof. Nawa for una o. The pastor is good at sleeping with other people's wife now he has paseed his boundary,even jesus no go fit save am from this babalawo man,cos they must cut his d*1*ck and use it for suya for the gods. I wonder if he read it in his bible too. Smh seriously. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I don't in anywhere believe this kind story/post. Where on earth can a man have 200 children. @ poster you have to be posting real news and not fake news like this one. Reply
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 9-04-2012 12:56 PM you're a dumb, useless, ignorant, primitive and hopeless muslimah like your war mongering, pedophilia and rapist muhammad.. you just come here to type rubbish with your meningitis infested fingers.......the idiot is far more better than your animal in human skin you call prophet...... muhammad alone raped and fcuked more than 300women before his death.... you need to think before commenting.... akwuya banza. idiot
Quote from: Ifemylove on 9-04-2012 12:08 AM who do we believe? the pastors, the herbalist, or you the poster? because, there is no evidence.... i need to see the link before i comment... seconded
Watch As Singer, Portable Weeps Bitterly Amid Legal Battle With Ogun State Govt (Video)
Creation Of 31 New States Is Long Overdue – Lagos Lawmaker Reveals, Gives Reason
Saudi Arabia Limits Nigeria, 13 Other Countries To Single-Entry Visa Restriction
Public Outrage As Viral Video Shows Police Manhandling Pregnant Woman in Akwa Ibom (Video)
Nine Suspects Arrested Over Murder Of Anambra Lawmaker, Justice Azuka (Photos + Video)
Bride-to-Be Sparks Controversy After Spending Night With Ex While Delivering Wedding Invitation
Blessing CEO Reportedly Engaged—Fiancé’s Identity Sparks Speculation
They Are Not Worship Leaders -Pastor Chris Speaks On Gospel Musicians’ Exit From Christ Embassy
“I’m a Solid Babe With My Own Money”: Toke Makinwa Brags Days After Teebillz Called Her Barren
Popular Gospel Singer, Paul Nwokocha’s Second Marriage Reportedly Ends After Two Years
REVEALED: Nigerians Now Hide, Avoid Quarrels To Evade Trump's Deportation
Brighton v Chelsea: English FA Cup Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats
Iyabo Ojo’s Daughter, Priscilla Ojo And Her Man, Juma Hold Their Nikkai Ceremony in Tanzania