I CAN SEE, I DON KEEP YOU SILENT. TALK MAKE I JUST USE 15 PACKET OF CONDOMS TO PREVENT SNAKE VENOM/HIV U HAVE THEN HAMMER THAT YOUR WILD TO-TO WEY CAR FIT PARK INSIDE COMFORTABLE.
[/quote]

I CAN SEE, I DON KEEP YOU SILENT. TALK MAKE I JUST USE 15 PACKET OF CONDOMS TO PREVENT SNAKE VENOM/HIV U HAVE THEN HAMMER THAT YOUR WILD TO-TO WEY CAR FIT PARK INSIDE COMFORTABLE. [/quote] ![]()
Quote from: open_reality on 13-04-2012 08:36 PM Really? are you saying jihad has ABSOLUTELY nothing to do with fighting for ANY reason? Pls be sure oooo cos i'm happy to post videos by muslim scholars. Waiting for your reply first. Yes sis.......mind u......d soul called scholars r no scholars to me as all they will do next is refer u to "Jihad of Da'wah" which totally got different meaning but based on there selfishness and naive........They brain wash people.....i call these people THE TRUE ENEMIES OF ISLAM.....
Quote from: open_reality on 13-04-2012 08:43 PM Tippa just free me ooo. I no need anybody to preach for me now. I don dey observe u since but i neva wan talk. Abeg hold ur side oooo ok, madam hoha...acha ka ike adaka.
Quote from: Temade on 13-04-2012 08:30 PM kebella slut U DARE RAISE UR FILTY TONGUE AGAINST ME ABI?..........LET D CURSES OF THE BOOK OF PSALM BE UPON UR HOUSEHOLD AND ANY OF UR FRINDS WHO DARE FIGHT ON UR BEHALF You stinky airy-fairy A*#S and arse-licking gay! May u be the only person in ur family to see Boko- Haram meet an untimely end, you two-headed alky chimpanzee! I've always lived by 3 principles: 1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
Quote from: Temade on 13-04-2012 08:44 PM OPEN ASHAWO.......(open reality) i guess u need a hard fcuk at ur anal abi? i guess dats wat will end up ur miserable life.....have a bad night and see me in ur dream do dat? i aint joking bitch...... U SHALL SEE ME IN UR DREAM NO BE RUNNIN MOUTH.. You are a big Fool,tested and trusted.i don know what u are waiting for,go and accomplish ur mumu allah work and kill ur self.
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 13-04-2012 07:03 PM Miss Kabella......Pls i dare u to contribute to the current state which is peace, not aggravating matters reviewing previous post....pls mam We get ntg from dis abeg....biko
if na to rull nigeria b una aim ! e don fail kpatakpata una plans don fail mek una just go swim inside gutter 2geda with swine Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: abdulidrisabu on 13-04-2012 07:53 PM @OPEN REALITY HONESTLY SPEAKING, I'M VERY MUCH OKAY WITH ALL THIS CHANGING OF WORDS BECAUSE EACH OF EVERY HUMAN BEING LEAVE TO LEARN AND WE LEARN FROM OUR MISTAKES, THIS IS JUST BECAUSE OF OUR MIX-TRIBE IN THE SAME NATION. I PERSONAL HATE YOU AND I WILL SHOW AND I MUST SHOW YOU AND I HAVE ALREADY CONSIDER IT DONE WITHIN MY SELF PERIOD. INSHALLAH No kidding, nigger please, why are you whining? Do you need cheese to go with your wine or something? You gave up because you can not stand up to a real lady huh, I knew that your punkass can not stand a real lady, just go back to those your jump offs (I hope that you know what jump off means). No one cares about your craps, that was the best thing that you have ever written in you stinking life and it shows that you are a bigot, hey Open_Reality you need to be happy cos that is one dead moda phyuker that you need not to worry about. Just keep stepping (on his way to hang himself). NEXT
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 13-04-2012 08:47 PM Yes sis.......mind u......d soul called scholars r no scholars to me as all they will do next is refer u to "Jihad of Da'wah" which totally got different meaning but based on there selfishness and naive........They brain wash people.....i call these people THE TRUE ENEMIES OF ISLAM.....
Quote from: Temade on 13-04-2012 08:44 PM OPEN ASHAWO.......(open reality) i guess u need a hard fcuk at ur anal abi? i guess dats wat will end up ur miserable life.....have a bad night and see me in ur dream do dat? i aint joking bitch...... U SHALL SEE ME IN UR DREAM NO BE RUNNIN MOUTH.. You wish! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 13-04-2012 09:44 AM You dont want to go and die for mohammed Ewu what are you waiting 4 idiot
Quote from: Temade on 13-04-2012 08:44 PM OPEN ASHAWO.......(open reality) i guess u need a hard fcuk at ur anal abi? i guess dats wat will end up ur miserable life.....have a bad night and see me in ur dream do dat? i aint joking bitch...... U SHALL SEE ME IN UR DREAM NO BE RUNNIN MOUTH.. Look at how miserable and wreched you look on your pix. You must be a curse from the ancestors to your worthless parents, you cock-sucking alcoholic Moron! I've always lived by 3 principles: 1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
Quote from: bashirolu on 13-04-2012 09:51 AM You have no God, pig! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 13-04-2012 09:54 AM Yes they are fools,in fact biggest fool,Tested and trusted and may killing,bombing,slaying,beheading,destroying befall upon all the muslims in the North,may they continue to kill themselves by their selves and may their useless and crippled mumu coward allah continue to remain coward in hell forever. May dey continue to fight for their crippled and Kwashiorkored mumu mohammed and allah and kill their selves and may koran continue to confuse them,confused their pikin pikin pikin pikin unborn forever and ever.INSHALLAH allahu alkubahu aragba gbo ha dia madboy
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 13-04-2012 08:50 PM Last warning Lolz
Quote from: smartiyke on 13-04-2012 08:50 PM No kidding, nigger please, why are you whining? Do you need cheese to go with your wine or something? You gave up because you can not stand up to a real lady huh, I knew that your punkass can not stand a real lady, just go back to those your jump offs (I hope that you know what jump off means). No one cares about your craps, that was the best thing that you have ever written in you stinking life and it shows that you are a bigot, hey Open_Reality you need to be happy cos that is one dead moda fcuker that you need not to worry about. Just keep stepping (on his way to hang himself). NEXT Smart,he is just a dead man,leave him for me.
hausa mean - hatred, cannibalism, vampires, ungrateful, war, riot, destruction , blood sucking etc . they will surely live to regret anything they do to harm other peoples around them. Reply
Quote from: phyuk_Muslims on 13-04-2012 10:03 AM fcuk ALL MUSLIMS [/quote you are mad
Quote from: fateewase on 13-04-2012 08:49 PM Lolz,u wish...no be only ma na pa.....hahahahah Bizy body how u dey naw? no worry i don notice you. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Muslilms are fools,in fact biggest fool,Tested and trusted and may killing,bombing,slaying,beheading,destroying befall upon all the muslims in the North,may they continue to kill themselves by their selves and may their useless and crippled mumu coward allah continue to remain coward in hell forever. ReplyMay dey continue to fight for their crippled and Kwashiorkored mumu mohammed and allah and kill their selves and may koran continue to confuse them,confused their pikin pikin pikin pikin unborn forever and ever.INSHALLAH allahu alkubahu aragba gbo ha dia
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)