WAR!? Boko Haram Sends Out Second Video - "We Will Consume Jonathan In 3 Months" (Page 70)

Date: 12-04-2012 4:25 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 67 68 69 [70] 71 72 73 ... 102
- fateewase at 13-04-2012 08:57 PM (13 years ago)
Cheesy:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
I like as dis room dey hot
I don read water dey form for my eyes
I laugh sotey I tear my dangote designer's comu
Posted: at 13-04-2012 08:57 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- smartiyke at 13-04-2012 08:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 13-04-2012 08:07 PM

Man....na u dey caution me b4....shey u c wetin ur guyz dey quote me?? if i start my own now, e go b endless oooooo

I understand what you mean but that joker was here yeaterday supporting Boko Haram. I will leave that fool alone
Posted: at 13-04-2012 08:57 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chimax33 at 13-04-2012 08:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 13-04-2012 08:44 PM
Hmmmm,I had a very sweet day....so children still dey play for this topic...nawa o. Grin

hmmmmmmmmmm with who?Huh? i guess with 2000 men in kano seeking ur attention Grin Grin .
i thought ur not coming again, u no fellow ur ngo go home?Huh?Huh?

abi na u too na marry n divorce?Huh?? Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-04-2012 08:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 08:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 13-04-2012 08:49 PM
Lolz,u wish...no be only ma na pa.....hahahahah
It will be a very shameful thing to all hausa and muslims if after 3 months una no kill una president.
- open_reality at 13-04-2012 08:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: smartiyke on 13-04-2012 08:50 PM
No kidding, nigger please, why are you whining? Do you need cheese to go with your wine or something?  You gave up because you can not stand up to a real lady huh, I knew that your punkass can not stand a real lady, just go back to those your jump offs (I hope that you know what jump off means). No one cares about your craps, that was the best thing that you have ever written in you stinking life and it shows that you are a bigot, hey Open_Reality  you need to be happy cos that is one dead moda fcuker that you need not to worry about. Just keep stepping (on his way to hang himself). NEXT

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin He's got nothing more to offer. One down, few more to go. Next pls----------->>>>>>

- kebella at 13-04-2012 08:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Temade on 13-04-2012 08:30 PM
kebella slut U DARE RAISE UR FILTY TONGUE AGAINST ME ABI?..........LET D CURSES OF THE BOOK OF PSALM BE UPON UR HOUSEHOLD AND ANY OF UR FRINDS WHO DARE FIGHT ON UR BEHALF
ur just lik a chaff b4 the wind.....on this day i lay unblocking curse on yu n' ur generations even to ur generations to come......

Posted: at 13-04-2012 08:58 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bachelorette at 13-04-2012 08:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 13-04-2012 08:56 PM
Muslilms are fools,in fact biggest fool,Tested and trusted and may killing,bombing,slaying,beheading,destroying  befall upon all the muslims in the North,may they continue to kill themselves by their selves  and may their useless and crippled mumu coward allah continue to remain coward in hell forever.

May dey continue to fight for their crippled and Kwashiorkored  mumu mohammed and allah and kill their selves and may koran continue to confuse them,confused their pikin pikin pikin pikin unborn forever and ever.INSHALLAH allahu alkubahu aragba gbo ha dia

Gbam! You've said it all. They're bunch of nuisance.

- mkpume22 at 13-04-2012 08:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 13-04-2012 08:51 PM
You wish! Grin Grin Grin you're dying to have me innit? dream on........... you fcuking twat. You want my honest advise? man up and head straight to a brothel. Pick up a prostitute and help your "captain happy" (i'm sure u know what i'm refering to) Grin Grin Grin Open_reality ain't got time to even dine with low life like you not to even mention sleeping with you. The thought of it alone makes me sick to my stomach. Ewwwwwwwwwwww someone pls pass me the sick bag. I'm about to throw up  Angry Angry Angry Angry

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin abeg u wan tear my belle wit laf oooooo
Posted: at 13-04-2012 08:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 08:59 PM (13 years ago)
Muslilms are fools,in fact biggest fool,Tested and trusted and may killing,bombing,slaying,beheading,destroying  befall upon all the muslims in the North,may they continue to kill themselves by their selves  and may their useless and crippled mumu coward allah continue to remain coward in hell forever.

May dey continue to fight for their crippled and Kwashiorkored  mumu mohammed and allah and kill their selves and may koran continue to confuse them,confused their pikin pikin pikin pikin unborn forever and ever.INSHALLAH allahu alkubahu aragba gbo ha dia
- open_reality at 13-04-2012 08:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 13-04-2012 08:47 PM

Yes sis.......mind u......d soul called scholars r no scholars to me as all they will do next is refer u to "Jihad of Da'wah" which totally got different meaning but based on there selfishness and naive........They brain wash people.....i call these people THE TRUE ENEMIES OF ISLAM.....

OK what does "jihad Da wah" means? Wink Wink Wink

- tippa at 13-04-2012 09:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 13-04-2012 08:52 PM
eyyy! JANJA. which hole u from cum outside? i don ask of u tey, with ur smelling eze gworo...
Posted: at 13-04-2012 09:00 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dejola24856 at 13-04-2012 09:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 13-04-2012 08:58 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin He's got nothing more to offer. One down, few more to go. Next pls----------->>>>>>

I still dey wait u ooo....let me know if u've got anymore Q
Posted: at 13-04-2012 09:00 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 09:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 13-04-2012 08:57 PM
Cheesy:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
I like as dis room dey hot
I don read water dey form for my eyes
I laugh sotey I tear my dangote designer's comu

fateewase my question is very simple.What Has Your president GEJ done wrong that makes Your coward allah send ur vampire muslimas to go and Kill Him? According to their message
Posted: at 13-04-2012 09:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 13-04-2012 09:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mkpume22 on 13-04-2012 08:59 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin abeg u wan tear my belle wit laf oooooo

My brother i dey greet ooooo Grin Grin Grin Kiss

Posted: at 13-04-2012 09:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 13-04-2012 09:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 13-04-2012 08:58 PM
ur just lik a chaff b4 the wind.....on this day i lay unblocking curse on yu n' ur generations even to ur generations to come......

He's a disgusting piece of Dog's vomit. He should face men of his kind; i.e. If he's not an hermaphrodite

- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 09:01 PM (13 years ago)
fateewase my question is very simple.What HAS Your president GEJ done wrong that makes Your coward allah send ur vampire muslimas to go and Kill Him? According to their message
- ajanni at 13-04-2012 09:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 13-04-2012 10:37 AM
Cool Cool Cool Cool Many people gathered. fcuk Islam, fcuk Muslims this and that. Is that all you can do? Soooo funny. Still Muslim and Islam are not fcuked. Or is it fcuk by the word of mouth. I believe this is the biggest waste of time. Muslims like me, Ajanni and others are still happy on the site, talking to you, responding to your posts. Doesn't this tells you that you are wasting your time?  Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed
don,t mind those fools
Posted: at 13-04-2012 09:02 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 09:02 PM (13 years ago)
fateewase my question is very simple.What HAS Your president GEJ done wrong that makes Your coward allah send ur vampire muslimas to go and Kill Him? According to their message
Posted: at 13-04-2012 09:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 13-04-2012 09:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 13-04-2012 09:00 PM
I still dey wait u ooo....let me know if u've got anymore Q

I don ask you another question my dear. Waiting for reply.... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

- mkpume22 at 13-04-2012 09:02 PM (13 years ago)
disike na oru anyi ge nwe meri
1 ... 67 68 69 [70] 71 72 73 ... 102