WAR!? Boko Haram Sends Out Second Video - "We Will Consume Jonathan In 3 Months" (Page 91)

Date: 12-04-2012 4:25 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 88 89 90 [91] 92 93 94 ... 102
- ajanni at 14-04-2012 10:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 14-04-2012 10:23 PM
hopeless and useless animal........why not wear the shoe and follow me?  ignorant muhammadeen bitch ass modafcuker.....i will defeat all you muhammadeens combined together in a debate.
    i don't want you to see it as been to proud but please lets ride on a little show.              myopic and brainless monkey.

its 5, 25 am now in kuola lampur , malysia , are you just retutning from the robbery operation or you did not go out at all today?your days are numbered anyway , get that facts clear so , i have said it all in the comment before this one , read it , idiot
Posted: at 14-04-2012 10:29 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- fuckinjoe2 at 14-04-2012 10:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Tyahaya on 14-04-2012 10:11 PM
that is just the summary of what the guy is,beginner,there is no point in debating him,hence its not gonna change anything,it is a waste of time and knowledge,all of his sources have just been making me laugh since....the guy still has a long way 2 go,there are so many things he doesn't know about islam,but he jst won't give up but 2 claim he is genius and knows everything about islam,and that he needs some1 2 debate him on his semi half knowledge,meeehn,debating him would take 4eva which i'm not ready do. Grin Grin Grin
you're an archaic and primitive baboon......did i hear you say "beginner".?  if you think you know your own koran, hadiths , sira and islamic sources , please feel free and walk with me.    
   and not hiding behind your 16th century desktop computer and say shit......if there are any verses or quotations that i quote that are really out of context, why not bring it out and lets try ..... rather than whispering like some whoop ass chimps.
     you guys should come out and face me....am here for you half-dead monkey's.

Posted: at 14-04-2012 10:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fuckinjoe2 at 14-04-2012 10:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 14-04-2012 10:29 PM
its 5, 25 am now in kuola lampur , malysia , are you just retutning from the robbery operation or you did not go out at all today?your days are numbered anyway , get that facts clear so , i have said it all in the comment before this one , read it , idiot
jobless aboki with no good future........you're just waiting for the next suicide mission, but thunder will strike you dead before the day of that mission.
              animal in human skin.

Posted: at 14-04-2012 10:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 14-04-2012 10:39 PM (12 years ago)
mine is even better , you are a born criminal ,you destroys others for betterment of your self , there is no way you could live a happy life and the end will be so disastrous for you so , insha ALLAH
Posted: at 14-04-2012 10:39 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Tyahaya at 14-04-2012 10:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 14-04-2012 10:23 PM
thanks brother, its not debating with  him that one is fearing , but he lacks basic common sense , despite the facts that he is so advance in age , it making me remember the saying that book knowledge is never a wisdom, he is lost in soul spiritually and debating with him is the worst service one can be rendering the ISLAM ,
that is just it....so,i'm out!!! Smiley
Posted: at 14-04-2012 10:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fuckinjoe2 at 14-04-2012 10:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 14-04-2012 10:39 PM
mine is even better , you are a born criminal ,you destroys others for betterment of your self , there is no way you could live a happy life and the end will be so disastrous for you so , insha ALLAH
Did i hear you say "Insha-allah"  phyuk your dumb and radical allah.......you product of bestiality, awkward and disease infested animal.    
     you will be beheaded for the crimes you committed against your own people and muhammad will insert his leprosy infested dick into your stinky ass in hell.  
       punk ass idiot.

Posted: at 14-04-2012 10:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tyahaya at 14-04-2012 11:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 14-04-2012 10:29 PM
you're an archaic and primitive baboon......did i hear you say "beginner".?  if you think you know your own koran, hadiths , sira and islamic sources , please feel free and walk with me.    
   and not hiding behind your 16th century desktop computer and say shit......if there are any verses or quotations that i quote that are really out of context, why not bring it out and lets try ..... rather than whispering like some whoop ass chimps.
     you guys should come out and face me....am here for you half-dead monkey's.

you know what? all your quotations are the best,and you deserve an award 4 it...hoooray!! you've succeeded in convincing me with your semi half knowledge,no need 2 start a new debate,want a debate? go and debate Ahmad deedat's video tapes,though the guy is dead now,but i bet you can't beat one third of his debates with your scholars and pastors,when you finish with his tapes,then u come 2 me,and only then i'll have a score 2 settle with u,till then,you are just no match 4 me Mr big blue handwriting psycho Grin Grin
Posted: at 14-04-2012 11:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fuckinjoe2 at 14-04-2012 11:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Tyahaya on 14-04-2012 11:06 PM
you know what? all your quotations are the best,and you deserve an award 4 it...hoooray!! you've succeeded in convincing me with your semi half knowledge,no need 2 start a new debate,want a debate? go and debate Ahmad deedat's video tapes,though the guy is dead now,but i bet you can't beat one third of his debates with your scholars and pastors,when you finish with his tapes,then u come 2 me,and only then i'll have a score 2 settle with u,till then,you are just no match 4 me Mr big blue handwriting psycho Grin Grin
you're just a dumb and ignorant faggot ass bitch..........i have watched about 14 videos of Ahmad Deedats debate, and he luckily won 3 among the whole debates before his death. even do the christian debaters where partially ignorant of the koran at that time, they still messed him up on some of the debates..
      i will personally debate him if he was to be alive today........the greatest muslim debater presently is zakir naik, an indian muslim,  but would you believe that this idiot has refused to debate the greatest christain apologist(debater) ?  why is he afraid of SAM SHAMOUN?  because the man was a syrian ex-muslim who is very versatile in both the bible and the koran.
     zakir naik is only willing to debate christians who are ignorant of the koran.......if you think am making this things up, please kindly go to you-tube and type " why zakir naik refuses to debate sam shamoun"  and if you want to know and watch more about sam shamoun's debate history ....please type his name on you-tube and click on any of his videos.
     i have spend alot of money to get Islamic sources and i spend alot of time studying them.......please feel free and have a little chat with me on any topic of your choice....
  if i do not humiliate you in the debate ? i promise i will give you #1000...

Posted: at 14-04-2012 11:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tyahaya at 14-04-2012 11:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 14-04-2012 11:22 PM
you're just a dumb and ignorant faggot ass bitch..........i have watched about 14 videos of Ahmad Deedats debate, and he luckily won 3 among the whole debates before his death. even do the christian debaters where partially ignorant of the koran at that time, they still messed him up on some of the debates..
      i will personally debate him if he was to be alive today........the greatest muslim debater presently is zakir naik, an indian muslim,  but would you believe that this idiot has refused to debate the greatest christain apologist(debater) ?  why is he afraid of SAM SHAMOUN?  because the man was a syrian ex-muslim who is very versatile in both the bible and the koran.
     zakir naik is only willing to debate christians who are ignorant of the koran.......if you think am making this things up, please kindly go to you-tube and type " why zakir naik refuses to debate sam shamoun"  and if you want to know and watch more about sam shamoun's debate history ....please type his name on you-tube and click on any of his videos.
     i have spend alot of money to get Islamic sources and i spend alot of time studying them.......please feel free and have a little chat with me on any topic of your choice....
  if i do not humiliate you in the debate ? i promise i will give you #1000...

Grin Grin Grin Grin luckily won three?Huh? well,i expected 2 hear that as well,and i expected nothing less 4rm an average researcher. Smiley , and 4 the money,keep it,cos you'll need it. Smiley
Posted: at 14-04-2012 11:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fuckinjoe2 at 15-04-2012 12:19 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Tyahaya on 14-04-2012 11:35 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin luckily won three?Huh? well,i expected 2 hear that as well,and i expected nothing less 4rm an average researcher. Smiley , and 4 the money,keep it,cos you'll need it. Smiley
$1000 is a bit juicy offer and you would not want to miss it......please lets sail on a little voyage.
    Have you heard of IQ AL-RASSOOLI ...?  He is an iraqi born muslim who converted to Christianity and a "fatwa" was laid on him,  he has a challenge of #350,000 to any muhammadeen that will show him a single verse or surah in the Koran that says " have compassion and love to the unbelievers".. up till today no Muslim has gone to challenge him and claim the money...   why?
    because no such verse could be found in the Koran.......how then, is islam a religion of peace?  go to google or you-tube and type is name and click on any of his video or articles.     
     its an open challenge to all muhammadeens in the world....... Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 15-04-2012 12:19 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 15-04-2012 12:40 AM (12 years ago)
Islam is a CULT followed by fools and idiots - it is a cancer onto the human race - if not eradicated off the face of the earth it will lead all people right into the pits of hell. Praise God and His Son Jesus Christ!
Posted: at 15-04-2012 12:40 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beklas at 15-04-2012 12:51 AM (12 years ago)
not again Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 15-04-2012 12:51 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 15-04-2012 01:10 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abdulidrisabu on 14-04-2012 06:47 AM
ANIMAL I TOLD YOU I'M OVER FAST TO YOU FOOLS, JUST CHECK OUR PREVIOUS COMMENTS YOU WILL SEE THAT IT WAS (10) FOOLS AGAINST (2) PEOPLE, BESIDES IT WAS LATE HERE AND I WAS VERY SLEEPY. 

WE HAVE 7 HOURS DIFFERENT FROM WHERE I BASE TO NIGERIA. ABI UNA THINK SAY I DEY DE SAME 9JA WITH YOU FOOLS?

I'M BACK AGAIN AND THIS ONE NA NO RETREAT, NO SURRENDER MOST A ESPECIALLY TO (FATEWASEE) AND (FINLANDGUY) OR (AJEGULEGUY).

Quote from: abdulidrisabu on 10-04-2012 05:30 PM
ALL OF UNA YOUTH DON RUN TRAVEL TO ABROAD BECAUSE NO SPACE / NO VACANCIES TO IGBOS BUT WE DEY OUR COUNTRY KAMKPE BECAUSE WE DEY COMFORTABLE WITH BETTER JOB .

I NEVER SEE AN GRADUATE FROM HAUSA WEY NO GET BETTER JOB BEFORE 2-3 MONTHS. BUT UNA IGBO GO GO SCHOOL TIRE, NO JOB, NO EMPLOYMENT FOR HIM/HER.  THE NEXT IS TRAVEL TO ABROAD OR START 419 FRAUD, WOMAN GO TRAVEL START PROSTITUTION.

@abdulidrisabu U see your why i dey call compound fool tested and trusted.You dey claim say you dey wise ,you no know say na you be the most useless ape in this NP. You see ur my first quote on your comment,i mark blue and underline am for you. You claim say u dey US 7hours From Niaja i just dey look you dey laugh.

You my second quote,na one of your comment for another Topic wey don pass long time.I no go tell u the Topic make u no go delete am.You see that you comment quote "ALL OF UNA YOUTH DON RUN TRAVEL TO ABROAD BECAUSE NO SPACE / NO VACANCIES TO IGBOS BUT WE DEY OUR COUNTRY KAMKPE BECAUSE WE DEY COMFORTABLE WITH BETTER JOB"" . I still make am with Blue for you,put am underline for you.

Na u talk say we don run commot for naija and You dey ur country kamkpe with better job.After few days you come for this topic com blow this big lie wey dey smell like when prophet mohammed blow im own lie wey im promise una 72 harlot for hell meanwhile im no get even one harlot to give una. U come blow this lie say were u base US na 7 hours from Niaja.

You see ur hausa brain na where im carry you reach con dump you for dustbin,see are u take disgrace ur miserable life 4 public.I don talk am since say husa people una go get i cent sense,even woman menstrual blood better pass una,at least dem put am pad or tissue paper but una be baboon.Senseless.

I just want open ur nash small make u know say You no get sense and u think say we bi fool.Ibo man still pass Una till next planet. Ewu. I go still show u another example by time i finish with you,You go forget ur password for NP den enter back to bush to dey control pusicat and rats and cow  wey dey for that your desert north becos na im de better job wey people like u dey do for niaja. Nuisance .
Posted: at 15-04-2012 01:10 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 15-04-2012 01:24 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 14-04-2012 03:15 PM
Mumu u think we dey naija? and even if we dey naija sef, u better pass people wey dey naija? ajegunle na yoruba land. You better pass yoruba people? illiterate wey no sabi anything. You better go back to school ooooo Grin Grin Grin Grin

My Love,My Sweety,no dey worry ur say you dey answer this boi wey never reach capital of Zamfara state Bf not to talk of Lagos state before u talk of MM. U don ever see or hear say hausa man dey go US before?.I swear if u carry this bingo enter Lagos im go just collapse faint .Today wey im no fit beg money for street go buy time for internet cafe as Ibo people wey dey dash dem moni don go finish,shey u see here today? I  don show am say we no be fool.He can only fool him self,fool his stupid allah and useless mohammed ,not You and Me.
Posted: at 15-04-2012 01:24 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 15-04-2012 01:47 AM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 15-04-2012 01:47 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 15-04-2012 01:47 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 15-04-2012 01:10 AM

@abdulidrisabu U see your why i dey call compound fool tested and trusted.You dey claim say you dey wise ,you no know say na you be the most useless ape in this NP. You see ur my first quote on your comment,i mark blue and underline am for you. You claim say u dey US 7hours From Niaja i just dey look you dey laugh.

You my second quote,na one of your comment for another Topic wey don pass long time.I no go tell u the Topic make u no go delete am.You see that you comment quote "ALL OF UNA YOUTH DON RUN TRAVEL TO ABROAD BECAUSE NO SPACE / NO VACANCIES TO IGBOS BUT WE DEY OUR COUNTRY KAMKPE BECAUSE WE DEY COMFORTABLE WITH BETTER JOB"" . I still make am with Blue for you,put am underline for you.

Na u talk say we don run commot for naija and You dey ur country kamkpe with better job.After few days you come for this topic com blow this big lie wey dey smell like when prophet mohammed blow im own lie wey im promise una 72 harlot for hell meanwhile im no get even one harlot to give una. U come blow this lie say were u base US na 7 hours from Niaja.

You see ur hausa brain na where im carry you reach con dump you for dustbin,see are u take disgrace ur miserable life 4 public.I don talk am since say husa people una go get i cent sense,even woman menstrual blood better pass una,at least dem put am pad or tissue paper but una be baboon.Senseless.

I just want open ur nash small make u know say You no get sense and u think say we bi fool.Ibo man still pass Una till next planet. Ewu. I go still show u another example by time i finish with you,You go forget ur password for NP den enter back to bush to dey control pusicat and rats and cow  wey dey for that your desert north becos na im de better job wey people like u dey do for niaja. Nuisance .

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 15-04-2012 01:47 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adelankea at 15-04-2012 01:59 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 15-04-2012 01:24 AM
My Love,My Sweety,no dey worry ur say you dey answer this boi wey never reach capital of Zamfara state Bf not to talk of Lagos state before u talk of MM. U don ever see or hear say hausa man dey go US before?.I swear if u carry this bingo enter Lagos im go just collapse faint .Today wey im no fit beg money for street go buy time for internet cafe as Ibo people wey dey dash dem moni don go finish,shey u see here today? I  don show am say we no be fool.He can only fool him self,fool his stupid allah and useless mohammed ,not You and Me.

What stupid goat you are! You are an unrefined street dog with a swine mouth to match. This is what happens when back street ashawo sleep with pigs; they give birth to animals like you, a piece of swine shit!
Posted: at 15-04-2012 01:59 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- arsenal123 at 15-04-2012 02:01 AM (12 years ago)

Ibn Ishaq: 992 - "Fight everyone in the way of Allah and kill those who disbelieve in Allah." Muhammad's instructions to his men prior to a military raid.

I DO NOT BELIEVE THAT THESE ARE THE WORDS OF OUR LOVING GOD. MUHAMMAD WAS TRICKED, HE WAS NOT HEARING FROM GOD BUT FROM EVIL. MUHAMMAD KILLED MANY PEOPLE.

WHAT KIND OF A PROPHET OF GOD IS HE, ONE THAT KILLS FOR GOD. NO, HE WAS NO PROPHET.

GOD LOVES US, HE THOUGHT US TO LOVE ONE ANOTHER, NOT TO KILL, BUT TO TREAT EACH OTHER WITH LOVE.

AMEN
Posted: at 15-04-2012 02:01 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 15-04-2012 02:04 AM (12 years ago)

Sura (9:123) - "O you who believe! fight those of the unbelievers who are near to you and let them find in you hardness." Sura (61:4) - "Surely Allah loves those who fight in His way"

These are the words of the PRophet Muhammad

Bukhari (8:387) - Allah's Apostle said, "I have been ordered to fight the people till they say: 'None has the right to be worshipped but Allah

RELIGION OF PEACE MY FOOT!..
Posted: at 15-04-2012 02:04 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 15-04-2012 02:05 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: adelankea on 15-04-2012 01:59 AM
I adelankea i am a stupid man! And  i am an unrefined street dog with a swine mouth to match. This is what happens when my mother a back street ashawo sleep with pigs; they give birth to animals like me and named me adelankea , a piece of swine shit!

Make i Be so as u talk am inshalla
Posted: at 15-04-2012 02:05 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 88 89 90 [91] 92 93 94 ... 102