WAR!? Boko Haram Sends Out Second Video - "We Will Consume Jonathan In 3 Months" (Page 25)

Date: 12-04-2012 4:25 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 22 23 24 [25] 26 27 28 ... 102
- Tyahaya at 13-04-2012 07:29 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 13-04-2012 07:16 AM
that ur useless koran still have these verses

“Slay the unbelievers wherever you find them.” Qur'an 2:191

“Make war on the infidels living in your neighborhood.” Qur'an 9:123

“When opportunity arises, kill the infidels wherever you catch them.” Qur'an 9:5

“Any religion other than Islam is not acceptable.” Qur'an 3:85

“The Jews and the Christians are perverts; fight them.” Qur'an 9:30

“Maim and crucify the infidels if they criticize Islam” Qur'an 5:33

“The infidels are unclean; do not let them into a mosque.” Qur'an 9:28

“Punish the unbelievers with garments of fire, hooked iron rods, boiling water; melt their skin and bellies.” Qur'an 22:19

“Do not hanker for peace with the infidels; behead them when you catch them.” Qur'an 47:4

“The unbelievers are stupid; urge the Muslims to fight them.” Qur'an 8:65

“Muslims must not take the infidels as friends.” Qur'an 3:28

“Terrorize and behead those who believe in scriptures other than the Qur’an.” Qur'an 8:12

“Muslims must muster all weapons to terrorize the infidels.” Qur'an 8:60

And those your bastard useless good for hell brothers reffer your President as infidel in your speach,so what do you have to say about it?

Uncompleted verses,Qur'an was never like that and can never be.what u just did is called " read between the lines regardless of what is in the beginning or what is in the end.and pls,if u want 2 quote Quran nxt time,you should write which surah and which verse,Qur'an isn't a bible,there is nothing like 8:60 ,8:12...what we have is like "surah taha,verse 1"and so on... Wink Wink Smiley  
Posted: at 13-04-2012 07:29 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ivygal at 13-04-2012 07:36 AM (11 years ago)
Dnt b afraid of him dt kills only d flesh,bt be afraid of him dt cn kill d flesh n soul,.u guys r bunch of hungry taunts,devils pay u to kill people bt jus knw u v entered d wrong country,thos os God's own nation,so u cnt do anytin rather than ur useless bombs.mtcheeewwww
Posted: at 13-04-2012 07:36 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chimax33 at 13-04-2012 07:37 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: seeboy on 13-04-2012 06:58 AM
Many people ask question "What does the Quran say about killing innocent people"

Well, the best answer you can find in the Holy Quran.

Quran says in Surah 60 , Verses

8. Allah forbids you not, with regard to those who fight you not for (your) Faith nor drive you out of your homes, from dealing kindly andjustly with them: for Allah loveth those who are just.

9. Allah only forbids you, with regard to those who fight you for (your) Faith, and drive you out of your homes, and support (others) indriving you out, from turning to them (for friendship and protection). Itis such as turn to them (in these circumstances), that do wrong.

killling innocent being (irrespective of muslim or non muslim) is one of the biggest sin in Islam. killing one innocent is just like you killed whole of humanity.

Quran says in Surah 5 verse 32

"On that account: We ordained for the Children of Israel that if any one slew a person - unless it be for murder or for spreadingmischief in the land - it would be as if he slew the whole people: and ifany one saved a life, it would be as if he saved the life of the wholepeople. Then although there came to them Our messengers with clear signs,yet, even after that, many of them continued to commit excesses in theland.

Hopefully , these verses of the Quran clarifies you to whom we should fight and whom we cannot. We should pay attention to those people who just quotes thing out of context and some time wrong text and try to say that Islam allow to kill innocent non muslim. Islam does not allow to kill innocent peoples whether muslims or non-muslim , and teaches us to Treat them well

you guys are confuse..is obvious that world at large has no issues with Muslims..but Muslims always comparing and judging histories...imagine Muslims in Nigeria bringing issues of Palestinians iran, iraq, america what dose issiues got to do what boko haramist...if one is a Muslim u had common issue them with their dumbpest brain they refer histories of Jews, christian... a, sick n tired of this brainwashed fools?Huh???jona divide this nation now or u regret wen ur tenure is over....
Posted: at 13-04-2012 07:37 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EMMYBOSS at 13-04-2012 07:38 AM (11 years ago)
ordinary mortal men.  hmmm  I WISH GOD WILL ALLOW ONE OF THEIR DEAD ONES TO COME BACK TO LIFE AND TELL THEM HOW HURRIBLE HELL IS.  IGNORANCE IS REALLY A DISEASE.  WORKING FOR ALLAH INDEED.
Posted: at 13-04-2012 07:38 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 07:42 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Tyahaya on 13-04-2012 07:29 AM
Uncompleted verses,Qur'an was never like that and can never be.what u just did is called " read between the lines regardless of what is in the beginning or what is in the end.and pls,if u want 2 quote Quran nxt time,you should write which surah and which verse,Qur'an isn't a bible,there is nothing like 8:60 ,8:12...what we have is like "surah taha,verse 1"and so on... Wink Wink Smiley  

Lier Now that i know that you muslims are bloody Liers and killers,it has even shown on your face. Just gave you verses from your evil book,now you are deneing. Evil set of people.
Posted: at 13-04-2012 07:42 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 07:45 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: chimax33 on 13-04-2012 07:37 AM
you guys are confuse..is obvious that world at large has no issues with Muslims..but Muslims always comparing and judging histories...imagine Muslims in Nigeria bringing issues of Palestinians iran, iraq, america what dose issiues got to do what boko haramist...if one is a Muslim u had common issue them with their dumbpest brain they refer histories of Jews, christian... a, sick n tired of this brainwashed fools?Huh???jona divide this nation now or u regret wen ur tenure is over....

Things that happened 10000 yrs ago in another country for that matter.My Pepole make una dey take una eyes and una ears to see and listen to what is happening
Posted: at 13-04-2012 07:45 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 07:52 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 13-04-2012 07:26 AM
I'm fine dear. The muslims have all failed to realize that they are not doing enough. Instead of bothering about boko haram and protesting against their actions, they are always busy looking for excuses or attacking christians who voice out their anger as a result of persecution. What the christians say or do not say is all they care about. They are so cold hearted not to realize that christians are MOSTLY the victims of this boko haram madness, and somehow every christian home/abroad share the pain of the victims. I think it's high time they keep their useless opinion about christians to themselves and begin to speak out more against boko haram. Let them flood the streets of Nigeria to protest against boko haram. Let them release videos condemning boko haram. Let them concentrate on the problem and stop attacking victims and christians.

You dey mind them,na say their life be.Beware of that yeye boi wey dey follow you around here,i no like am at all.Why im go dey call you haijaya self? You no warn am?. Do you look like hajiaya to him? U have to caution that boi,i do like the way im dey follow u up and down here,come reach where im dey call u hajiya for what na??
Posted: at 13-04-2012 07:52 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 13-04-2012 07:52 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 12-04-2012 04:30 PM
The entire Muslim community can not even dare, talkless of hopeless, stupid set of Rams like you all!!

you are very stupid , idiot, must you insult the entire Muslims because of the bad deeds of just few in us? be sensible and comments only with your utmost common sense
Posted: at 13-04-2012 07:52 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- GOLDENMEDAH at 13-04-2012 07:55 AM (11 years ago)
Animals..
Posted: at 13-04-2012 07:55 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 07:58 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 13-04-2012 07:52 AM
you are very stupid , idiot, must you insult the entire Muslims because of the bad deeds of just few in us? be sensible and comments only with your utmost common sense
Bingo u will soon die in the next 3 months
Posted: at 13-04-2012 07:58 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- holylies at 13-04-2012 08:00 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Tyahaya on 13-04-2012 07:29 AM
Uncompleted verses,Qur'an was never like that and can never be.what u just did is called " read between the lines regardless of what is in the beginning or what is in the end.and pls,if u want 2 quote Quran nxt time,you should write which surah and which verse,Qur'an isn't a bible,there is nothing like 8:60 ,8:12...what we have is like "surah taha,verse 1"and so on... ;) ;) :)  

SO YOU NA BOKO HARAM.
Posted: at 13-04-2012 08:00 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- emuoborsanblast at 13-04-2012 08:01 AM (11 years ago)
What a religion of violence???.It is in everyone of them.But they will never succeed.HBuhari and Atiku, others should be called 2 question.They are d sponsors of these bastards sect.Amunitions is not cheap.BASTARDSSSSSSSSSS
Posted: at 13-04-2012 08:01 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 13-04-2012 08:04 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 12-04-2012 07:58 PM
Boko Haram said "We will consume Jonathan in 3 Months". They never said "We will consume Nigeria in 3 Months". This FIGHT is between Boko Haram and President Jonathan who they doesn't honor because they addressed him as Jonathan. Now why is Nigerians are involving Nigeria and also attacking the RELIGION Islam. Any thing that name RELIGION comes from SATAN under the Authority of the Lord God. Every Religion is build off the Foundation of APOSTLE PAUL. Christianity Religion was given to the World and it is the GREAT BABYLON the Harlot the BIG wh*re. Now Apostle Paul warned that persons must take heed on how they build on his foundation because he is a WISE MASTER BUILDER. Everything that name WISE belongs to Satan. He went on to say only FOUNDATION that is strong is build by the man HIMSELF JESUS CHRIST. No one can build on it but only FOLLOWER it. Once you are not on it the world knows.

Now Boko Haram have NO FIGHT this time around with Nigeria but he have a fight with who they called Jonathan which we all presumed is President Jonathan. NO CHRISTIAN can fight against Boko Haram and win because Satan cant cast out Satan. Only a Saint of God Almighty who is the King of all Saints can do this. One that is full with the Throne of God and the LAMB will be able to conqueror Boko Haram.

There Allah that they say they praying and fighting for cannot be the TRUE GOD. In Ezekiel 28 the Lord God who is the TRUE GOD told Satan that the STRANGERS who will be Terrible of the Nations shall draw the SWORD against the BEAUTY of His Wisdom. Now the SWORD is the WORD OF GOD, the Gospel of the Kingdom of God and the Testimony of Jesus Christ. The WAR between Satan and Lord God along with His Only Begotten Son is WORDS which is known as WISDOM against WISDOM. The RIGHTEOUS against the WICKED. It is not GUN SHOT and BOMBS because the Lord God said THOU SHALL NOT KILL.

When FIRE and BRIMSTONE is pronounce over someone life it means that persons shall live in destruction until the breathe left the body and then on the day the Son of Man Jesus Christ comes in our Father's Power and Glory and final judgment is given he/she shall go to the pit hell. Now the WICKED killed and maimed for the Dragon and the Beast known as SATAN. He is the one that does VIOLENCE according to Ezekiel 28.

When the Children of Israel were killing they done so to receive the PROMISELAND. What PROMISELAND is there for Boko Haram to be killing. We are NO LONGER going to a PROMISELAND but instead the Only Begotten Son give us the opportunity to be Priests and Kings, then send us where ever He want us to be. Now it is time for CHRISTIANS to leave their SINS and start doing what Isaiah 54 says to the Desolate Woman which is known today as CHRISTIANITY.

Enter into RIGHTEOUSNESS and this can by accomplish as what John 14 says. CHRISTIANITY is the door but it is not the END. It is the door to enter in to become BORN OF GOD. May the Christians in Nigeria understand that their LIVES depend on the ONLY BEGOTTEN SON JESUS/JESUS CHRIST, it is HIS WORDS that gives LIFE. Hugs and Blessings

I C
Posted: at 13-04-2012 08:04 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 08:05 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: holylies on 13-04-2012 08:00 AM
SO YOU NA BOKO HARAM.
i dont know what he is waiting to go for suicide mission and die there like mohammed
Posted: at 13-04-2012 08:05 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adajoe36 at 13-04-2012 08:10 AM (11 years ago)
 Ex-militant: Government using double standards for Boko Haram

* Print
    * Email

Details
    Published on Thursday, 12 April 2012 04:42
    Written by Dotun Oladipo
    Hits: 95

An ex-militant and spokesman of the outlawed Niger Delta Liberation Force, Captain Mark Anthony, has accused the Federal Government of using double standards in its relationship with the dreaded sect, Boko Haram, as opposed to its dealing with the groups in the Niger Delta.

Speaking in Warri, Delta State, on Wednesday, Anthony said: "We are given the impression that the Federal Government is applying double standards in handling of Boko Haram, thereby treating them as sacred cows.
"If what is happening in the Northern part of the country was taking place in the Niger Delta region, the Nigeria Army might have carried out indiscriminate killings by causing genocide with the full might of the military.
"How many Hausa communities have the Federal Government destroyed since the Islamic sect has been killing their soldiers, throwing grenades on moving security patrols, bombing police headquarters and army installations?
"Does the law that was applied to Ijaw people not apply to the Hausas?"
He said the position of the Federal Governmnt had been largely influenced by some powerful Northerners.
Posted: at 13-04-2012 08:10 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 08:14 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: adajoe36 on 13-04-2012 08:10 AM
 Ex-militant: Government using double standards for Boko Haram

* Print
    * Email

Details
    Published on Thursday, 12 April 2012 04:42
    Written by Dotun Oladipo
    Hits: 95

An ex-militant and spokesman of the outlawed Niger Delta Liberation Force, Captain Mark Anthony, has accused the Federal Government of using double standards in its relationship with the dreaded sect, Boko Haram, as opposed to its dealing with the groups in the Niger Delta.

Speaking in Warri, Delta State, on Wednesday, Anthony said: "We are given the impression that the Federal Government is applying double standards in handling of Boko Haram, thereby treating them as sacred cows.
"If what is happening in the Northern part of the country was taking place in the Niger Delta region, the Nigeria Army might have carried out indiscriminate killings by causing genocide with the full might of the military.
"How many Hausa communities have the Federal Government destroyed since the Islamic sect has been killing their soldiers, throwing grenades on moving security patrols, bombing police headquarters and army installations?
"Does the law that was applied to Ijaw people not apply to the Hausas?"
He said the position of the Federal Governmnt had been largely influenced by some powerful Northerners.

You can say this again.Huasas are above the law.
Posted: at 13-04-2012 08:14 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- barryif at 13-04-2012 08:26 AM (11 years ago)
Boko haram idiot pple with there master's
Posted: at 13-04-2012 08:26 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Biggysmall at 13-04-2012 08:31 AM (11 years ago)
Next Pls!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 13-04-2012 08:31 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- kinsdon at 13-04-2012 08:36 AM (11 years ago)
JESUS CHRIST, OUR VICTORY Smiley Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 13-04-2012 08:36 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- the_truth at 13-04-2012 08:37 AM (11 years ago)
Nigeria and wahala, Arab people wey bring Islam come naija no overdo like Illiterate Nigerians. Secondly, British people wey bring Christianity come naija no overdo as Nigerians de do.

Some muslims kills innocent people in the name of religion, some Christian leaders use religion to enrich their lives in the expense of their followers.
When will you all learn that God does not need you to kill for him nor does he need your money as offerings before he blesses you with wealth.  

Some of you think insulting each other on here makes u more sin-free than others?
The devil is as clever as you all, the end time is knocking and he is trying to win more souls as he can and you people are falling into his trap.  The truth is no imam or pastor knows God more than any of you, its all depend on ur love for God.

The bible gave you 10 commandments to guide our ways but how many of you have ever followed at least 5 out of them?  The quran as I have read, said no compulsion in religion and also gave you hadith which i have read some but how many of you muslims follows that?

British people are not religious but not quick to anger like we Nigerians, they hardly insult one another.

These Boko Haram are weapons of the Devil and all we need to do is pray for our one true God to defeat the devil and cleans our evil thoughts.  
Posted: at 13-04-2012 08:37 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 22 23 24 [25] 26 27 28 ... 102

1. Time To Tell The World - Primeboy Files Petition Against Mohbad's Widow, Wunmi Over Allegations

2. Peter Obi Meets Labour Party's Edo State Governorship Candidate, Olumide Akpata (Photos)

3. American Rapper, 50 Cent Faces Rap3 Accusations By Ex-girlfriend, Daphne Joy

4. After Spending Two Years In Prison, Court Acquits 23-year-old Accused Of R*ping Girlfriend

5. Former BBNaija Contestant, Deji Morafa Attains Pharmaceutical License In The U.S.

6. “You No Go Pay”: Drama As Old Video Of Basketmouth Begging Wizkid For Free Promo Surfaces Onlin

7. "I’ve Not Touched My N120M" - Ilebaye Odiniya Debunks Financial Struggles Rumors On Snapchat

8. Pregnant Woman, Mmesoma Odili Loses Baby During Detention Over Land Dispute In Anambra

9. Kano Police Apprehend 22 Suspected Hoodlums, Declare 30 Others Wanted (Photos)

10. Gospel Artist, Chinyere Udoma Mourns Loss as Fire Destroys Lagos Music Studio (Video)

11. VIDEO: AY Makun Shares Video Of Renovated Mansion Months After Fire Accident

2. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

3. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

4. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

5. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

6. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

7. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

8. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)