whr is nametalkam?
hey you, whats wrong with you?
Quote from: chinazous on 14-04-2012 07:01 PM i jus come back whr is nametalkam? hey you, whats wrong with you?
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: onyimau20 on 13-04-2012 02:56 PM OMG!! please madam rephrase the question, it should be, does Muslims have a human heart ?? of which we all know the answer to that one,![]() ![]() ![]() That name alone "umar Farouk " connotes danger !! ![]() ![]() ![]() Passing with speed !!!
Wetin be our own with boys? Wetin boys de do 4 us? Most guys dnt even take care of their family, na that mumu man go kill he baby gal. ReplyHe's crazy!
She said he is a drunkard.....i couldn't have said it better Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Y? Reply
MAY THE BABY SOUL REST IN PACE, I JUST THE PITY FOR THAT NIGERIA ACTRESS WAY MARRY INDIA OLD MAN JUST BECAUSE OF MONEY, MAKE SHE READ THIS NEWS B4 GOING TO INDIA, Reply
Inasmuch as I condemn in the strongest term what the man did, I also blame Indian tradition where it costs fortune for the bride's parents to give their daughter out for marriage. Reply
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 13-04-2012 07:08 PM he wanted a SON so that he could enlist him in an islamic suicide bombing school..........brainless muhammadeens. This proves yet again, that Bachelorette, open_reality, phyukinjoe2 etc are the epitome of ignorance. It's no secret that Indian culture values boys more than they do women. It's expensive to raise a female child over a male one. And if you didn't know Indian culture isn't Islamic. But these fools don't care bout facts. It's easier for them to blame Islam for all ills. They welcome everything that absolves them from critical thinking.
oooh why na? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() too bad... but their culture is too bad all the man saves for live will go for her daughters husband... i guess that's why... but not to extent killing ur baby ehh ![]()
what moron of a father is he? Reply
very bad Reply
dis is incredible..........justice must take its full course!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
What the hell. The dumb ass should blame himself.The law should should jail this idiot for life Reply
what a weeked world......RIP Reply
wicked... Reply
Quote from: Ask_For_Email on 15-04-2012 03:49 AM This proves yet again, that Bachelorette, open_reality, fcukinjoe2 etc are the epitome of ignorance. It's no secret that Indian culture values boys more than they do women. It's expensive to raise a female child over a male one. And if you didn't know Indian culture isn't Islamic. But these fools don't care bout facts. It's easier for them to blame Islam for all ills. They welcome everything that absolves them from critical thinking. thank you
Quote from: hfo8g9sda on 15-04-2012 01:33 PM Hi,Dear Ladies and Gentlemen,Here ( http://simurl.com/mihtej ) are the most popular, most stylish and avant-garde shoes,handbags,Tshirts, jacket,Tracksuit w ect...NIKE SHOX,JORDAN SHOES 1-24,AF,DUNK,SB,PUMA ,R4,NZ,OZ,T1-TL3) $35HANDBGAS(COACH,L V, DG, ED HARDY) $35TSHIRTS (POLO ,ED HARDY, LACOSTE) $16 New to Hong Kong : Winter Dress --- NHL Jersey Woman $ 30---**** NFL Jersey $30 --- NBA Jersey $ 20 ---**** MLB Jersey $ 35 --- Jordan Six Ring_m $36 ---**** Air Yeezy_m $ 45 --- T-Shirt_m $ 15 ---**** Jacket_m $ 36 --- Hoody_m $ 50 ---**** Manicure Set $ 20 as long as the new and old customers to buy the corresponding product on this site, both a gift, so stay tuned! ! ;o97=-0-= 98 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()