This(story) wuld have been gud biz for naija movies industry of d late 1990s...mtchew Reply
http://simurl.com/mihtej free shipping High-Quality. Low Prices. First-class Service Dear customers, thank you for your support of our company. Here, there's good news to tell you: The company recently launched a number of new fashion items! ! Fashionable and welcome everyone to come buy. If necessary, please input: http://simurl.com/mihtej -------------------- Tshirts (Polo ,ed hardy,lacoste) $16 New era cap $15 Air jordan(1-24)shoes $33 Handbags(Coach,ed hardy,lv,d&g) $33 Jean(True Religion,ed hardy,coogi) $30 Sunglasses(Oakey,coach,gucci,Armaini)$16 Bikini (Ed hardy,polo) $25 Additionally, we also free shipping、Only charge a small Insurance. Thanks to the support! ,”’╭⌒╮⌒╮.’,”’,,’,.”,,’,”,. ╱◥██◣”o’,”’,,’,.”.”,,’,. |田|田田│ ”,,’,.’,”’,,’,.” ╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬ 'p0-=-0
Quote from: unstoppable2k12 on 14-04-2012 12:24 PM PLEASE CAN SOMEONE TELL INLAND REVENUE BOARD TO GO AFTER THESE BOYZ, CUZ I AM VERY SURE THEY DON'T PAY TAX. You are very right, I don't think they are paying tax, they should be investigated if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
...abeg if dem comply, make una no ezzitate to call me oooooooooooooooooooooo Reply
they are not matured at all,wtf?must you bare all out.?kids,children that what i call you guys. ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
I WAS NOT THERE WHEN THEY STARTED SO LET DEM SETTEL THERE WAHALA Reply
hol haa!!! i don taya 4 dis guys. wake dem enta toilet jor
hol haa!!! i don taya 4 dis guys. m Replyake dem enta toilet jor
Na wa o anything to do with money as a team with a naija person always crumbles why??? Is it greed or what! Reply
POSTER ABEG AM TIRED OF THOSE CHILDRE. Reply
Quote from: ObamaGermany on 14-04-2012 05:43 PM POSTER ABEG AM TIRED OF THOSE CHILDREN.
POSTER ABEG AM TIRED OF THOSE CHILDREN. Reply
wateva Reply
i jus come back Replywhr is nametalkam?
Quote from: interpo77 on 13-04-2012 07:26 PM I WARNED THESE GUYS B4 NOW, PLS FOR THE INTEREST OF THE PUBLIC AND NIGERIAN ENTERTAINMENT INDUSTRY, CLOSSER FRIENDS, FAMILY MEMBERS,WIVES/GUL FRIENDS, LAWYERS AND PARTNERS MUST COME AND ADVICE THESE GUYS COS SOONER OR LATHER THIS WILL TURN TO WAR ZONE, KIDNAPPING,KILLING,ACID POURING ETC, PLS BE WARNED.............. if any memeber of these guy, s family is here, pls pass my massage to them or PASTOR TB JOSHUA WE HEAR U
d banj is to proud for my liking,i dont even regard him a musician,he's too loud mouthed.i dnt like him Reply
Quote from: open_reality on 13-04-2012 02:26 PM Abeg make we hear word. Wen una dey share and chop una money, una tell us anything? now wey problem don start una wan turn us to judge. Abeg make una enter bush go settle una wahala there ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
d;banji is a very stupid person by making such comment publically Reply