Quote from: Bettygirls on 13-04-2012 12:54 PM 50Cent, i dont think an act of jealousy should make u kill coz u cannot make a single hair talk less of a human being. well it might be a factor who knows... but all because hair style he murdered her .. what else can cause that ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: lanudja on 13-04-2012 02:00 PM PB4...old! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
oloriburukuu number 1!!! Reply![]()
Abeg jaree. Though she certainly didnt deserve death we still don't know where she got the money for the hairstyle. If i get babe and i no get money and she collect money from another man do hair and she come say its for me then that one nah story cus i would rather have babe wey dey bald than for another man to be giving her money to look nice. ReplyPersonally me no too send sha cus as d babe dey follow more than 1 guy me too go just dey follow more than 1 babe simple something
Quote from: Tyahaya on 13-04-2012 02:48 PM oloriburukuu number 1!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Very bad Reply
Quote from: frank_f on 13-04-2012 11:46 AM I hope say na Brazilian hair be that, Girls take note ooo, this Brazilian have been inflected with many kinds of sprite that kills... Ugly sir And what shall it profit a girl to fix Brazilian hair and still look urgy??? ![]() i love me
Na poverty cause this kain wahala now,may the soul of the girl rest in peace. I wonder why she sef go date poor boy all in the name of love. You date rich guy na sex,u date poor guy na sex so why not go for the rich boy or u work for ur own money and stay single. Replyi love me
Quote from: wilat on 13-04-2012 04:03 PM Na poverty cause this kain wahala now,may the soul of the girl rest in peace. I wonder why she sef go date poor boy all in the name of love. You date rich guy na sex,u date poor guy na sex so why not go for the rich boy or u work for ur own money and stay single. I wonder oooo. Oremi, how you dey?
i need part 2 Reply
Quote from: Treasure2 on 13-04-2012 04:04 PM I wonder oooo. Oremi, how you dey? i love me
@treasure,I dey kampe o,hope you are good too and how's ur day going? Replyi love me
Quote from: wilat on 13-04-2012 04:33 PM @treasure,I dey kampe o,hope you are good too and how's ur day going? Very well, thanks. In the mood of weekend.
Quote from: Treasure2 on 13-04-2012 04:35 PM Very well, thanks. In the mood of weekend. ![]() i love me
Quote from: wilat on 13-04-2012 04:37 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Treasure2 on 13-04-2012 04:38 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i love me
i need to get out of this body Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Okies. Reply