The Verah How u dey now,How is my Guy Dickkman? i Hope say una dey enjoy wella.
Quote from: verah on 16-04-2012 01:51 PM girlfriend u rock................... hahhahhahahhahhahahhahahahahhahhahhahhah lwkmd......... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() The Verah How u dey now,How is my Guy Dickkman? i Hope say una dey enjoy wella.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 16-04-2012 09:58 PM The Verah How u dey now,How is my Guy d*1*ckkman? i Hope say una dey enjoy wella. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 16-04-2012 02:10 PM Verah Verah Verah.......how many times do i call u? I go report u to d*1*ckman oooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
mohammed is a false prophet pedophile, rapist, murderer, thief, liar, coward, with homosegxwal inclinations per the entire Qur'an and Hadith collections.
islam.....A DEADLY SECRET CULT....ONES YOU ARE IN NO GOING BACK OR YOU FACE DEATH PENALTY.... Reply
Sotey is nt una right plc to sittle. i beg u sheik coco go and distroy dem. may dem liv dat region wt immediate effect! na me talk amm Reply
Quote from: arsenal123 on 17-04-2012 07:12 PM mohammed is a false prophet pedophile, rapist, murderer, thief, liar, coward, with homosegxwal inclinations per the entire Qur'an and Hadith collections. look at it
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 16-04-2012 09:57 PM @Fatewasee this is the first time in your miserable life on NP you are saying something meaningful.Good to hear from a muslim that mohammed is a dead man and any one to meet him,the person must die as well and thats why all muslims must die.I thought i was making a mistake when i use to say Dead mohammed. Good To hear from a muslim that mohammed is a dead man.Oh My Jesus is a living Son of Most High God Jehovah. Thank you FATEWASEE for teaching me this great lesson,i respect you for this ! Your Coward Allah and dead mohammed according you have also sent the Arabians to go and Burn down churches.This one they wont have to say that they are not muslims because Saudi is the head quater of all islam worldwide.Make una try am make we see naaa. Pure Religion of Peace Indeed! Rubbish/Trash/Nonsense IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: arsenal123 on 17-04-2012 07:12 PM mohammed is a false prophet pedophile, rapist, murderer, thief, liar, coward, with homosegxwal inclinations per the entire Qur'an and Hadith collections. U ARE VERY USELESS AND A TWO BOB. You will never accomplish things that he did in his entire life. And you sure a loser. IDIOT.
hahaahhaha all churches are meant to be burnt church is neva a house of God or holy house rather churches are places where we go to rape steal money do juju etc...............so burn all churches coz jesus himself neva existed..........xtianz plz stop worshiping statue or cross or wateva Reply
Quote from: Desmond23 on 18-04-2012 01:27 PM U ARE VERY USELESS AND A TWO BOB. You will never accomplish things that he did in his entire life. And you sure a loser. IDIOT. EWU HAUSA.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: jublow on 18-04-2012 03:48 PM hahaahhaha all churches are meant to be burnt church is neva a house of God or holy house rather churches are places where we go to rape steal money do juju etc...............so burn all churches coz jesus himself neva existed..........xtianz plz stop worshiping statue or cross or wateva SHARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRAP.... YOU SON OF A DESERT DWELLING CAMEL phyukER...
Quote from: arsenal123 on 18-04-2012 04:27 PM SHARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRAP.... YOU SON OF A DESERT DWELLING CAMEL fcukER... ur fada son of a bitch
ISLAM IS A DISEASE.................phyuk ALL THE MUSLIMS IN THE WORLD...............phyuk SHEIKH ABDULAZIZ Reply
God forgive them they know what they DO Reply![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: fateewase on 14-04-2012 08:59 PM They should destroy the churches ofcourse afterall its their land and not the christianland abi na by force to build church for arab country? see this kobo kobo ashewo............