Bishops condemn moves by Saudi Arabia King to Distroy churches (Page 39)

Date: 14-04-2012 3:17 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Faith Dafe
1 ... 36 37 38 [39] 40 41
- Solidstonez at 16-04-2012 08:17 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: donuche on 16-04-2012 06:47 AM
islam is nothing but an anti christ organization.
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 16-04-2012 08:17 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 16-04-2012 08:23 AM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 16-04-2012 08:23 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- DHash at 16-04-2012 08:51 AM (12 years ago)
 Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 16-04-2012 08:51 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Idbabe at 16-04-2012 10:13 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: rayOFsunshine on 14-04-2012 03:20 PM
Mtchew
That wont stop the spread of Christianity
and that still goes to show how intolerable this Islamic religion can be
That is if this report is true

U can say dat again
Posted: at 16-04-2012 10:13 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Bettygirls at 16-04-2012 10:59 AM (12 years ago)
war to any man who destroys the house of God.
Posted: at 16-04-2012 10:59 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beklas at 16-04-2012 11:01 AM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 16-04-2012 11:01 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- verah at 16-04-2012 01:02 PM (12 years ago)
i jus dey see this own oooo  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked ehn ehn na wa oooooooooooooo............ abeg bache post  that ur defination of islam for this post it necessary...... islam is a peace loving religion isnt that obvious?  Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink

Posted: at 16-04-2012 01:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 16-04-2012 01:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 15-04-2012 06:35 PM
Hell harlot wassup? hang on a min, i wanna put a call to prophet muhammad to confirm your position.
0.8.0.4.1.9..............Dialing...............call connected.
muhammad:  Hallo.....which jihadist on the line?
Open_reality: Nah......silly prophet, na only jihadist dey call you? this is me open_reality. Grin Grin
Muhammad:  open_reality? my no.1 enemy on naijapals? you're lucky i'm already roasting in hell. I would have killed you if i was alive.
Open_reality: I thought as much. You were such a brutal gangster while you were on earth. Glad you're roasting in hell.
Muhammad:  Babes walahi i no go lie u, e no easy for here oooo. The fire hot die. All my face now don black like charcoal.
Open_reality:  Aaaah muhammad, you sef dey speak broken english? arabic don varnish for your mouth?
Muhammed:   Na today? u know wetin hell be? if u show dis side eh, ur body go tell u. Infact i regret all my actions. Cry Cry Cry
open_reality:  Ehya....kpele oooo. Na ur sin carry u reach there. Anway, na becos of one 72 ashawo nai make i dey call. Which position                           fateewase dey? the babe don ready ooo. Na ur call we dey wait for.
Muhammad:  Wait make i check. Ooh ok, na number 15 she be. Na number 14 i dey handle now. She go be the next. Tell her to bring                                burantashi for me when she dey come ooo.
Open_reality: Chai! prophet, you bad oooo. Grin Grin Grin so you sef dey take that combo? u wan wound my friend?
muahammad:  Na the only tin devil reward me with ooo. How man go do na? Wink Wink i need am to sustain this hot fire.
Open_reality: No wahala yeye prophet, i go deliver your message to fatee. But u wicked ooo. Dat ur yeye story book dey cause wahala for                           earth ooo.
Muhammad:  aaah.....dem still dey read that koran? why na? abeg tell dem make dem burn am ooo. Na becos of babes i write that yeye book.                      Abeg tell dem to burn am.
open_reality:  No wahala na, i go pass your message across. Help me greet Aisha ooo. I know sey she go don big by now. You bad ooo Grin Grin                         You begin chop that babe from small.
Muhammad:  hahahahahahaha u sef u bad ooo, how u take know the koko na? who tell u?
Open_reality: hmmmm you dey carry me play? i sabi everything na. Anyway sha..i wan hang up. Enjoy ur time in hell.
Muhammad:  chai open, you be better person. Thanks for calling me. Abeg remind fatee for dat burantashi wen she dey come ooo.
Open_reality: No wahala na,.........flex for hell. Bye!

Abeg who see my fatee and that yeye desmond? I get message for them ooooo  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
girlfriend u rock................... hahhahhahahhahhahahhahahahahhahhahhahhah lwkmd.........  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss whao i missed all this.... hw is kb doin?

Posted: at 16-04-2012 01:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dejola24856 at 16-04-2012 02:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 16-04-2012 01:02 PM
i jus dey see this own oooo  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked ehn ehn na wa oooooooooooooo............ abeg bache post  that ur defination of islam for this post it necessary...... islam is a peace loving religion isnt that obvious?  Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink

Verah Verah Verah.......how many times do i call u?

I go report u to dickman oooo
Posted: at 16-04-2012 02:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- rayOFsunshine at 16-04-2012 03:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: isbigo on 15-04-2012 10:51 AM
PLS CAN SOMEBODY HELP TO TELL ME HOW TO RESPOND OR REPLY ANOTHER PERSON,S COMMENT.SO THAT WHEN I REPLY,MY OWN WORDS WILL BE SEEN  UNDER THE PERSON,S COMMENT
Click on 'Quote', the message box opens then type under the person's message after the {quote)
Posted: at 16-04-2012 03:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bonnyogbu at 16-04-2012 03:51 PM (12 years ago)
too bad Huh?
Posted: at 16-04-2012 03:51 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- simon4real at 16-04-2012 04:13 PM (12 years ago)
rubbish
Posted: at 16-04-2012 04:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 16-04-2012 04:52 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 16-04-2012 04:52 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 16-04-2012 05:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 16-04-2012 01:51 PM
girlfriend u rock................... hahhahhahahhahhahahhahahahahhahhahhahhah lwkmd.........  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss whao i missed all this.... hw is kb doin?
am doing great ............where ve yu been baby................we miss yu alot Sad Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 16-04-2012 05:00 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 16-04-2012 05:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 15-04-2012 08:19 PM
Ohhh yeah...babe. She's no nut to crack. None whatsoever!  Grin Grin Grin Grin Like a remote, i toy around with her to my pleasure. Sit back and enjoy our ride babes, i promise you classic entertainment. With me on board, there's be no dull moment. Grin Grin Grin
i wish the bitch is co-operating well.............is a pity she cant even understand ur english....... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 16-04-2012 05:03 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ebendee at 16-04-2012 05:12 PM (12 years ago)
Some people are totally insane.......
Posted: at 16-04-2012 05:12 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- fuckinjoe2 at 16-04-2012 05:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 16-04-2012 07:39 AM
malysia based armed robber, useless old fool, to hell with you and your enitre generations, bastards
I see you are beginning to weep like a nincompoop.........i told you before, i owned you and i told or say what i want ...you stupid Arse-licking moron and numpty Ape... Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 16-04-2012 05:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lekan22 at 16-04-2012 09:26 PM (12 years ago)
God is on the throne.
Posted: at 16-04-2012 09:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 16-04-2012 09:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 16-04-2012 05:45 PM
I see you are beginning to weep like a nincompoop.........i told you before, i owned you and i told or say what i want ...you stupid Arse-licking moron and numpty Ape... Tongue Tongue

you don,t even owns your self talk less of owing others, i owns your father , idiot , street boy
Posted: at 16-04-2012 09:42 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- FinlandGuy at 16-04-2012 09:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 14-04-2012 10:36 PM
Son of the devil himself,u better save your stress of looking for mohammed,can u kill an already dead man?  Anyways if u wanna kill him again u can take rat poison so u meet him where he is..

@Fatewasee this is the first time in your miserable life on NP you are saying something meaningful.Good to hear from a muslim that mohammed is a dead man and any one to meet him,the person must die as well and thats why all muslims must die.I thought i was making a mistake when i use to say Dead mohammed.

Good To hear from a muslim that mohammed is a dead man.Oh My Jesus is a living Son of Most High God Jehovah.

Thank you FATEWASEE for teaching me this great lesson,i respect you for this !

Your Coward Allah and dead mohammed according you  have also sent the Arabians to go and Burn down churches.This one they wont have to say that they are not muslims because Saudi is the head quater of all islam worldwide.Make una try am make we see naaa. Pure Religion of Peace Indeed!
Posted: at 16-04-2012 09:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 36 37 38 [39] 40 41