Naija News Today + Headlines
Latest Nigerian news headlines in naija news, celebrity gists, entertainment news, Nigerian sports news and more-
Senate President, Olubukola Saraki In New 13-Count Corruption Scandal (Documents Attached)
Nigeria’s Senate President and former governor of Kwara State, Bukola Saraki, will begin a fresh bid to get himself out of corruption claims filed against him by the The Code of Conduct Bureau (CBC).The CBC slammed a 13-count charge of corruption on Saraki, whose wife, Toyin had to answer for cor... -
#PrayForDenrele: Denrele Edun Releases New Sultry Photos; Compares Himself With Caitlyn Jenner
Just when you think you’ve seen it all, Denrele Edun reaches into his bag of stunts and shocks you.The eccentric VJ has just attempted to break the internet as she shares new sultry photos of himself. According to him, ‘as I have been fondly tagged ‘Nigeria’s Caitlyn Jenner without transgen... -
Busty Actress, Anita Joseph Looks Stunning As She Smokes Cigarettes With Friends On Set
What else can make a very hot Anita Joseph look hotter? Smoking cigarettes! Anita Joseph's colleague Sophia Chikere shared the photos online: ... -
PHOTOS: President Buhari Returns Back To Nigeria From His Official 3-Day Visit To France
President Buhari has returned from his 3-day official visit to France. He was received by VP Prof. Osinbajo, today Sept 16 at Nnamdi Azikwe Int’l Airport. Abuja.See more photos below:- [hr] For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - @Naijap... -
"Most Likely To Succeed" Student From UNILORIN Still Jobless 6 Years After Graduation
University of Ilorin's best graduating student from the Faculty of Education in 2009, Ruth Idi Okpoto now Mrs Ruth Omopariola-Bolarinwa, a deaf lady, has cried out for help after searching for a good and well paying job six years after she graduated from school. In an email she sent to Educatio... -
Woman Bites Off Her Boyfriend's Manhood During An Argument [Woman]
... -
I Sometimes Miss My Way In Aso Villa - President Buhari
President Muhammadu Buhari shocked his interviewer in Paris today that he sometimes misses his way in Aso Presidential Villa, an expansive palace serving a dual purpose as office and residence for an incumbent Nigerian leader.It was built in the late 80s and a former military president, Ibrahim Bab... -
Couple Help Indian Cops To Arrest Nigerian Involved In Mango Seed Fraud
A Hyderabadi couple helped the Ranchi police nab a Nigerian, who duped people across the country, including some businessmen to the tune of over Rs 150 crore in the name of purchasing obesity-reducing mango seeds, at the RGI Airport on Tuesday.Police arrested John Emma alias Gurr Paul from Nigeria.... -
Touts Reportedly Harass D’banj, Deflate His Tyres, Collect Cash & Strip Him Of Jewelry
Port, Lagos.According to the Entertainer he showed up for a video shoot in a Toyota RAV 4 with registration number KJA6158BE.According to eyewitness accounts, as soon as the area boys laid their eyes on him, they demanded he settle them with cash but before he could speak a word, they deflated his ... -
PASTOR BLING! Actress Turn Preacher Eucharia Anunobi, Gives Sermon and Motivation Speech in Church (PHOTOS)
And here's Pastor Eucharia's caption for the new pics. I will continually talk of my Lord and saviour Jesus Christ . The lifter of my soul and will not be ashamed. Who says you can't make it ? Tell that person to go and jump into the lagoon . You are destined to be a champion ... -
Female South African Boxer Dies In Ring After A Fatal Knockout Blow
... -
PHOTO: What Is Not Wrong With This Photo? (Ghana-Must-Go Shirt Edition)
A Blog reader sent this. She is a student of Adekunle Ajasin University, Akungba.She wore it to class this morning. Hit or miss?[hr] For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - @Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals ... -
Buhari Converts Children's Wing Of Aso Rock Chapel Into Store, Plans To Relocate Entire Chapel
It may not be long before the Villa Chapel located within the Aso Villa presidential quarters in Abuja is relocated.Despite denials by top officials of the administration, Reporters said it has uncovered how pressure is being mounted on President Muhammadu Buhari to relocate the Church where Christ... -
GOOD TIME! CBN Hands Out New Rules On ATM Operations In Nigeria (CHECK IT OUT)
The Central Bank of Nigeria has directed banks to ensure to resolve all Automated Teller Machine (ATM) cardholders’ complaints within a maximum of 72 hours from the date of receipt the complaints or face sanctions. This is contained in a new set of rules to guide transactions, going forward.Where... -
PHOTO: Nigerian Woman, Uloma Walker-Curry Kills White Husband For Insurance In Cleveland
A Nigerian woman, Uloma Walker-Curry , has been arrested and charged with aggravated murder, after it was established that she conspired with a group of young men to kill her Cleveland, USA, firefighter husband so she could collect on a life insurance policy and cover up financial fraud she committ... -
Scissors Found In Nigerian Pilgrim’s Belly In Saudi Arabia (Photo)
A Nigerian Muslim man arriving in Saudi Arabia for the annual Haj (pilgrimage) next week got the shock of his life when he was told there is a big scissors inside his belly.The man was going through the metal detecting machine at the airport in the Western Red Sea port of Jeddah when it bleeped.He ... -
INCEST: 55-Year-Old Pastor Rapes 15-Year-Old Girl In Ondo
The Ondo State Command of the Nigeria Security and Civil Defence Corps (NSCDC) says it has arrested a 55-year-old pastor, identified as Jacob Ojomo for having carnal knowledge of a 15 year-old girl.State Commandant of the Corps, Mr. Adeyinka Fasiu, disclosed this in a statement in Akure, the state ... -
Wow! Two Male Lions Fight Dirty Over Mating A Lioness [Photos]
... -
It's Not True! Nollywood Actresses Don't Sleep Around! - Doris Simeon
Pretty actress and producer, Doris Simeon had an interview recently and has this to say to Nigerians that believe Nollywood actresses sleep around and that's why they don't have husbands. Excerpts… What can you say about the promiscuous impression the society has about actresses and fem... -
18 People Burn To Death As Bus Collides With Truck In Ondo
... -
Notorious Pipeline Vandals Kill DSS Operatives During Gun Battle In Ogun State
... -
GEJ Spotted At Port Harcourt International Airport Abuja [Photos]
... -
The Plus Size Collection - Ashley Graham Defiles Runway Laws By Walking For Plus Sized Women
Well, there has been massive debates on whether it is appropriate for plus-size women to model for clothes, they are getting bolder and trying out new things now, do you think they can upstage the real models eventually? ... -
Kenyan Man Gang Molested By Two Women Weilding A Gun And Snake
... -
Check Out Cute Throwback Photos Of Korede Bello Before The Fame
... -
Graduate Awaiting NYSC Call-up Mysteriously Committed Suicide By Hanging Himself
A shocking report has revealed that a graduate of Abia State Polytechnic, Aba, who is waiting for the National Youth Service Corps (NYSC) call up, has allegedly committed suicide by hanging himself with a rope in his family house on Sunday after attending a mass service in one of the Catholic churc... -
ABSURD!!! Man Wears Wedding Gown as Priest Join Him and His Partner in a Gay Wedding at the Altar
Gay Man Wears Wedding Dress As Priest Joins Him With Partner On Altar, He wore the cloth to look like wife but this really shown that the world is already getting to another stage of human existence. ... -
Car Thief Caught On Camera in Lekki Mall Lagos
New photos have emerged online and reveals the face of an alleged car thief who stole a Honda vehicle, with registration number LND 43 DP from the popular Palms Shopping Mall in Lekki, on Monday, September 14 at about 4.30pm at the car park. In the captured image on CCTV, it showes a man of middle-... -
See 5 Most Luxurious Real Estates Sites in Nigeria
Nigeria has a lot of luxurious real estate locations and properties.These sites are very valuable and expensive. Here are five of them, most of them in Lagos, the business hub of the country. Lekki Scheme I, Lekki in Lagos State- There is no doubt that Lekki is a very luxurious, very expensive area... -
BREAKING: Troops Capture Over 200 Boko Haram Members In Adamawa
Troops of the Nigerian Army have captured over 200 Boko Haram members in Adamawa.Brig.-Gen. V O Ezugwu, Commander Task Force Brigade, Mubi, made this disclosure to newsmen.Details later…... -
Buhari Converts Children's Wing Of Aso Rock Chapel Into Store, Plans To Relocate Entire Chapel
At Berger area of Lagos where they seized the wares of some fruit sellers for trading in a place not marked as a market. Before you take pity on the traders for losing their wares, just know that they have since returned to the same spot with their lawlessness. See more photos below…. ... -
Check Out What KAI Officers Did To Stubborn Traders At Berger, Lagos
At Berger area of Lagos where they seized the wares of some fruit sellers for trading in a place not marked as a market. Before you take pity on the traders for losing their wares, just know that they have since returned to the same spot with their lawlessness. See more photos below…. ... -
Female Channels TV News Anchor Blows Kiss To Male Colleague Live On Air
A Channels TV cameraman captured a major blunder by a female anchor on live television involving their news broadcast. They were covering the Jos building collapse, but midway through the coverage, they returned on air without prompting the anchors. And in that moment, on live TV, the female anchor... -
SHOCKING: Pastor Finds 19-Yrs-Old Python Living In His Roof For Over 10 Yrs
Senior Pastor of the MegaFaith Ministries, Calabar in Calabar South Local Government Area of Cross River State, Rev Tony is said to have seen numerous miracles in his life and undeniably, the Almighty God has used him to do the extraordinary even for others.All the same, the messenger of the Most H... -
What Would you Do If Your Realize Your Spouse Conned You Into Marriage? (Read A True Life Story)
This was sent in by a reader My name is Christiana and I have been married for three years now but shortly after my marriage, I discovered that my husband, Adebayo, is not what he made me believe he was.I met Bayo after a man I had dated for six years and had hoped to settle down with got married t... -
UNILAG Students Steal From Olamide During a Concert (Video)
Wonders shall never end. Rapper Olamide was left dazed at a UNILAG event recently after a student out of nowhere sprang at him like superman and snatched his cap during a performance. Press play to watch the video after the cut. The look on Olamide's face alone will tell you how shocked he was... -
Boko Haram Wants The Release Of Their Bomb Expert In Exchange For Chibok Girls - Buhari
President Muhammadu Buhari has said that his administration is worried by the continued stay of the Chibok schoolgirls in the hands of their captors and is working tirelessly to get them released.The News Agency of Nigeria (NAN) reports that the President stated this on Tuesday in Paris while respo... -
LOL: Check Out This Epic Throwback Photo Of Flavour And Patoranking Before The Fame
... -
Uncompleted Building Collapse In Student Hostel During Heavy Rainfall In Awka [Photos]
... -
Fans Attack Kcee For Sharing A Picture That Looks Like An Obituary Poster
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman518
- fineboy77 397
- felicilin 220
- bohlah 185
- kacylee 117
LATEST COMMENTS
- kp45 on: BREAKING: Dangote Refinery Slashes Petrol Gantr..
When they want to reduce they will remove 10, 20 but if they want to increase is 100, 200 etc (45 minutes ago) - kp45 on: I'm No Longer Interested, My Spirit Has Left Th..
What a dodo? (47 minutes ago) - kp45 on: Fashion Designer, Sarah David & Her 3-Month..
Na wa o (48 minutes ago) - Ogalanya on: “He Got Me Pregnant”: Nigerian Lady Accuses Pop..
Is she a minorIs she marriedIs it a rape ?If no then close this case and open the next topic (1 hour ago) - Ogalanya on: Pregnant Woman Dies Mid-operation As Jehovah’s ..
[quote author=gogoman link=topic=620069.msg6070466#msg6070466 date=1746905218]Nothing will happen .. (1 hour ago)