Naija News Today + Headlines
Latest Nigerian news headlines in naija news, celebrity gists, entertainment news, Nigerian sports news and more-
Randy Police Cadets Caught On CCTV Having Sex In The Middle Of Training Day
Two randy police cadets have been caught on CCTV appearing to have sex during a training day. The pair were filmed canoodling in the gym at the NCO training school for up-and-coming officers in Puno, Peru. According to reports, the trainee officers are now facing the sack after the X-rated footage ... -
Lord’s Chosen Pastor Thrown Into Prison for Accusing Businessman of Being a Money Ritual & Witchcraft
A Lord’s Chosen pastor is begging for her freedom after she was thrown into prison for saying that a wealthy philanthropist got his money through diabolic means. The female pastor of the Lord’s Chosen church is said to be spending time in jail. A female pastor with the Lord’s Chosen church in... -
Wow! This 70 Year Old Herbalist, Simon Odo Okoro a.k.a Onuwa Has 57 Wives
A 70 year old herbalist, Simon Odo Okoro a.k.a Onuwa, has divorced his 57 wives. The herbalist who vowed not to marry again has accused some of his children of allegedly sleeping with some of them.However, Onuwa, who calls himself King of Satan broke his vow not marry again by quickly remarrying on... -
Freeze Replies Apostle Suleiman's Statement That There'll Be Damages If DSS Arrests Him
As shared by the OAP in reaction to Apostle Suleiman's statement that his followers will cause damages that will take a year to fix if he spends a day in DSS custody: Dear Apostle Suleiman, I'm very disappointed in this statement! Are you now above the law? Why should you threaten the g... -
Horrid! Private Part Of A Woman Who Contracted Sexual Transmitted Disease Gets Disfigured
A lady allegedly got a sexually transmitted disease that turned her private part into something that is hard to describe. Below is how Imgur, who posted the photo shared the story There’s a new and very aggressive strain of genital warts going around, that is caused by a mutated strain of the hum... -
Minister of Works, Fashola Exposed In A N166 Billion Contract Mess
The Bureau for Public Procurement (BPP) has queried the Minister of Works, Power and Housing, Babatunde Fashola over the award of 10 road and bridge contracts worth N166 billion. The BPP said the minister and his ministry violated the laws guiding contract awards in Nigeria in the manner they selec... -
Man Arrested In Onitsha While Trying To Sell Sound Equipment He Stole From Church - Photos
A man who is obviously not afraid of the wrath of God is said to have stolen musical equipment from a church, but was caught after he attempted to sell them. According to a Facebook user, a man who stole sound equipment belonging to an Asaba, Delta State-based church, was caught when he took ... -
IG Of Police, Ibrahim Idris Arrives London Ahead Of SO15
The Inspector General of Police, Ibrahim Idris arrived London yesterday for meetings with members of the counter terrorism command of the Scotland Yard SO15, according to reports by the Nigerian Police Force.. The meetings are aimed at gaining insights into some of the works which the SO15 is invol... -
Horrible Car Accident In Ibadan Leaves Tokunbo Car Beyond Repair - Photos
According to eyewitnesses, the accident occurred this morning at Mobil, Ring-Road, Ibadan. As you can see from the photo, the car is gone, it's beyond repair. They say it’s a tokunbo car and there is blood everywhere. He must have been on top speed. A very top one at that.No one is sure if t... -
14 Year Old Girl, Nakia Venant Broadcast Her Suicide Live Online
A 14-year old girl committed suicide while live streaming it. Nakia Venant did a live broadcast from the bathroom of her foster home in Miami where she reportedly attacked her scarf to a “shower-glass door frame” to hang herself. One of Nakia’s friends saw the live feed and called the Miam... -
OMG! Malaysia Villagers Capture Massive Python That Swallowed Two Goats - Photos + Video
This is the horrific moment furious villagers in Malaysia captured a giant python after it gorged on two of their goats and was too full to move. The greedy reptile, which appeared to be 16 feet long, devoured the hapless farm animals after managing to slither through a wire fence in a rural villag... -
Shocking! Soldiers Beat Redeem Pastor To A Pulp For Refusing To Frog Jump In Abuja
A pastor with the Redeemed Christian Church of God, Abuja, Alex Ochienu, said he was assaulted and beaten by two soldiers into a coma for refusing to obey their order to do frog jumps. The cleric alleged that he was flogged by Cpl. M. Dankwa and his colleague whose name he did not know, until he co... -
Nigerian Man Spotted Rocking Full NYSC Regalia In The US - Photos
A Nigerian man rocking his full National Youth Service Corps attire was recently spotted walking the streets of United States. Maybe that is where he's serving.. Lol! More photos below ... -
It Is Normal For Nigerian Women To Cheat On Their Husband - Lady Reveals
Oh dear, this is a NEW ONE. Hahaha we have heard it all, but we haven’t heard this. God forgive me, 95% of Nigerian men, youths, adults o are polygamous in nature. So if women are saying they also want to be polygamous now, lol, I go with them, afterall, it’s 2017. My mind just told me I have c... -
PHOTOS: Check Out Stunning Make-Up Photos Of Actress Mercy Aigbe Gentry
Stunning right? ... -
‘Buhari’s Letter To Senate Full Of Lies’ – Shehu Sani Blasts President (WATCH)
Senator Shehu Sani who is the chairman of the Ad-Hoc Committee on Mounting Humanitarian Crisis in the North East, reacted to the letter by President Buhari stating why Secretary to the Government of the Federation, Babachir Lawal, cannot be prosecuted after the committee indicted in a contract scam... -
Man Masturbates In Front Of A Female Hostel, Threatens To Rape Who Challenged Him In Benin
An occupant of the hostel which is located in Benson Idahosa University, Benin narrated this incident. According to her, the man was looking at the girls and masturbating publicly opposite their hostel. When shouted out, He dared them to come out and face him, threatening to not only beat but sexua... -
JUST IN: Multiple Explosions Rock Maiduguri, Borno State
Multiple explosions which started last night, rocked the city of Maiduguri, Borno state into the early hours of today. According to residents of the capital city, the first explosion was heard at about 10.49pm, the second went off some minutes after Midnight while the last one went off at about 4am... -
My Dad Was Murdered & I Was Rap3d At 14yrs Old - Michael Jackson’s Daughter Paris Opens
Michael Jackson's daughter, Paris Jackson, who was on the cover of Rolling Stone magazine, revealed to the magazine that she is convinced that her father Michael Jackson was murdered. She says claims that he died from a drug overdose was false and she believes it is "obvious" to all ... -
First Massive Nationwide Protest Against The Federal Govt. As Announced By Tuface Idibia
As shared by the legendary singer on his Instagram page:FIRST MASSIVE NATIONWIDE PROTESTS ON THE 5TH OF FEBRUARY, 2017. A call for good governance.A call for urgent explanation into the reckless economic downturn nationwide.A call for nationwide protests as we say No to the Executive, No to legisla... -
Tell My Husband To Return My Pants – Wife Begs Court
An estranged wife, Toyin Ogunminiyi, yesterday, urged a customary court sitting in Ikole-Ekiti to help effect the release of six pairs of her panties in her husband’s possession.Other personal belongings the complainant sought for retrieval from her husband, Tope, include two native dresses, one ... -
I Recommend Blue Films To Couples - Sex Therapist, Tola Ajayi
‘Why you should spice your sex life’ Tola Ajayi, wife of Dr. Abayomi Ajayi of Nordica Fertility Centre, is a sex, fertility and relationship counselor. She’s motivated to assist husband and wife in enjoying a pleasurable and exciting sex life and on issues relating to infertility. The bespec... -
Drama As Gov. Fayose Stops DSS From Arresting Apostle Johnson Suleman In Ekiti - Video/Pics
Ekiti State Governor, Mr Ayodele Fayose, in the early hours of this morning (Wednesday) foiled an attempt by operatives of the Department of State Services (DSS) from arresting Apostle Johnson Suleiman of The Omega Fire Ministries World wide in Ado Ekiti.The Pastor was alleged to have been preachin... -
I know He Is Married, I Don't Care, He Pays My Bills & F...k So Good" - Lady Fires Back
This Nigerian Facebook user posted a photo of her man as her MCE (Man Crush Everyday). Someone uploaded photo of the man with his beautiful wife and child, reminding her that he is married (I will leave out the photo for the sake of his wife). The young woman said she is well aware of that fact but... -
Boyfriend Chops Off 16yrs Old Boy's Arm In Rage After Spotting Him With His Girlfriend - PIC
A jealous Kenyan lover has chopped off a 16-year-old boy's arm after spotting him with his girlfriend.The victim, identified as Kevin Odhiambo who is currently admitted at the Matata Nursing Home, was said to be flirting with one of the suspect's girlfriend, Jane Anyango, at a funeral in ... -
Man Hits 79yrs Old Mother With An Iron Rod To Death Cos He Thinks She Is A Witch - Photo
A Zimbabwean man has been apprehended for allegedly killing his own mother simply because he thought she was bewitching his sick daughter.The man identified as Amadi Nyathu from Mzilikazi suburb in Bulawayo killed the victim (Name withheld) using an iron rod.According to a police report, the man wa... -
OMG! 15yrs Old Student Brutally Stabbed To Death Outside Middle School - Photos
This is the first picture of a 15-year-old boy stabbed to death outside his school. Quamari Barnes was attacked outside Capital City Academy in north west London at 3.30pm yesterday.Witnesses claim the teenager shouted "he's going to stab me" before he was murdered in front of horrif... -
Buhari’s Aide, Lauretta Onochie Accused Of Trafficking Girls To Dubai For Prostitution
A Nigerian human rights lawyer, Emeka Ugwuonye has taken to social media to accuse President Buhari’s special adviser on new media of engaging in human trafficking. Lauretta Onochie has been accused of trafficking Nigerian ladies abroad for prostitution and other nefarious activities.One Emeka ... -
Check Out The Richest Male And Female Musicians In Nigeria And Their Worth
The two P Square brothers have started their successful music career in late 1999 in the simple Joss school. They showed the world their first album in 2007. Even now it is still one of the best sold albums of their band. P Square has already sold about 8 million copies of it all around the world.T... -
This Club Scene From Benin City In Nigeria Will Make Sodom & Gomorrah Look Sinless - Pics
As the people of Benin City on Sunday night rested their heads in preparation for the hustle and work demands of the following day – Monday, a colourful event tagged the “Sunday Night Unusual” was going down big at the reigning Club Joker in the city.The nightclub which is billed to host popu... -
Yoruba Man, Akintunde Vincent Abiodun Scams Lonely New Zealand Woman Of $267K In Romance - Photo
One Akintunde Vincent Abiodun, 37, who is reportedly a graduate of Federal Polytechnic, Auchi, Edo State, was yesterday arraigned by the Economic and Financial Crimes Commission, EFCC, before Justice Oluwatoyin Ipaye of Lagos State High Court, Ikeja, on amended charge bordering on forgery and obtai... -
Photos Of Samantha Sepulveda, A Full-time New York Police That Also Works As A Model
[size=24pt] CLICK HERE TO VIEW MORE PHOTO [/size] It’s generally not a great situation to get confronted by a cop. But in this case it might be so bad to run into one Samantha Sepulveda. She’s a cop in the New York area (she won’t reveal what department she’s in) and she’s a lingerie mod... -
SO SAD! John Mikel Obi's Russian Girlfriend, Olga Diyachenko Alegra Loses Dad
Mikel Obi’s Russian girlfriend, Olga Diyachenko Alegra has taken to Instagram to say her last goodbye to her father, Mr. Diyachenko. “We said our last goodbye to you today daddy you were not just extraordinary as so many said today. You were a legendary man, father, friend, companion, husband ... -
'When I Die I Am Going Straight To Hell' - Brymo Says
Nigerian singer, Brymo is known for making controversial statements. He made another one on Twitter yesterday. This time he said, 'When I die I am going straight to hell, its where all the good people go'. Do you agree with this? See how some of his followers reacted to the tweet after th... -
NEWS: 89 Prostitutes Arrested, Prosecuted In FCT, Abuja
No fewer than 89 commercial sex workers, otherwise known as prostitutes, have been arrested by the Federal Capital Territory (FCT) Joint Task Force Team for the Cleansing of Abuja.Deputy Director/Chief Press Secretary FCT Muhammad Sule made the disclosure in a press statement issued on Tuesday.He s... -
I Hereby Declare Myself The President Of The Federal Republic Of Nigeria (Online) - Bovi
Comedian Bovi took to Instagram today to declare himself the President of the Federal Republic of Nigeria(Online) and we are here for it!He stated that there are two Nigeria, one in reality and the other virtual reality which he has appointed himself the leader of. According to Bovi, the best part ... -
Mind Your Business Except You Want To Break A Happy Home - Tonto Dikeh husband's PA Reacts
Rosaline Meurer just reposted Quilox Club's photo showing that she and Tonto Dikeh's husband, Churchill went to the club on different days.She shared the photo and wrote; "BAD BELE PEOPLE SEE OH! Different days and different time. I don't get what the whole fuss is about. Like... -
Young Lady Shares Amazing Photos Of Her Recovery, Shares Inspiring Message (Photos)
Connie Inglis posted this heartfelt and honest post about learning to love your body.She shared the photo above and wrote; "January 23rd 2016- January 23rd 2017Firstly I want to say this is not a look how skinny I was or look how well I've done post. This is to hopefully show you that n... -
PHOTOS - Drake Spotted Having Dinner With Porn Star Rosee Divine In Amsterdam
Drake has been dating Jennifer Lopez since December, but Drake was enjoying the company of another pretty brunette as he went for dinner at a Japanese restaurant in Amsterdam on Monday.The Hotline Bling singer, 30, seemed in good spirits as he chatted away with porn star, Rosee Divine. More photos ... -
Check Out How Man Blindfolded His Girlfriend, Surprises Her With A Convertible Car (Pics)
A Niger Delta human rights and former chaperone at United Nations, Peace Ntuk, is trending online following a special gift she received from her man. According to viral pictures posted on Facebook, she was blindfolded with a cloth by her partner as he took her outside her home to surprise her with...
News and Updates
Popular Stories Today
Nigerian Student Suffers Anxiety Attack After Disappointing 2025 UTME Result; Lands In Hospital
Retired Teacher, Mallam Kabiru Killed, Wife Abducted As Bandits Invade Zamfara School Quarters
Expect Davido Someday As Governor Of Osun – Formere Senator Ben Murray-Bruce Declares
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman510
- fineboy77 397
- felicilin 215
- bohlah 185
- kacylee 113
LATEST COMMENTS
- Profman1 on: God Has Revealed Three Persons Who Can Stop Tin..
This guy with fake predictions wey nor dey come through (58 minutes ago) - nikiniki on: “He Got Me Pregnant”: Nigerian Lady Accuses Pop..
[quote author=Baye77 link=topic=620085.msg6070563#msg6070563 date=1746914189] She didn't say .. (59 minutes ago) - nikiniki on: Heartbroken Father of 4 Recounts Sad Story of H..
raising bastards is as old as time. Most current parents, grandparents are bastards. Nothing has c.. (1 hour ago) - Profman1 on: Biology Teacher Who Has Been Teaching For 18 Ye..
[quote author=gogoman link=topic=620151.msg6070665#msg6070665 date=1746983437]They are using AI to.. (1 hour ago) - nikiniki on: Stunning Photos From The 11th Edition of the AM..
tailores are now in biz! (1 hour ago)