A lady allegedly got a segxwally transmitted disease that turned her private part into something that is hard to describe. Below is how Imgur, who posted the photo shared the story There’s a new and very aggressive strain of genital warts going around, that is caused by a mutated strain of the human papilomma virus (HPV). Doctors are circulating a pic, which shows a coalescing caused by extremely proliferative papillomatosis. According to the literature that goes along with the photo, the woman’s private region turned into that . . . in just six months. Please don't look if you are eating or easily disturbed. CLICK TO VIEW VERY GRAPHIC PHOTO
I scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
Posted: at 25-01-2017 11:51 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
nametalkam at 25-01-2017 01:02 PM (8 years ago) (m)
Poster are you sure about this? Are you sure? Looks very nasty anyway
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 25-01-2017 01:02 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
When them say make them no dey do useless things,them no go hear word . Now see.. Na so them go dey wire dogs,horse anything at all,them go chuk for yonder.. E dun bizzle na.
Posted: at 25-01-2017 02:44 PM (8 years ago) | Hero