Naija News Today + Headlines
Latest Nigerian news headlines in naija news, celebrity gists, entertainment news, Nigerian sports news and more-
30 Years Old Man Commits Suicide For "No Reason"?
A 30-year-old mechanic, Saheed Raji, on Monday, committed suicide by hanging himself at the Sapati (Shepherd Hill) area of Ibadan, the Oyo State capital.The father of four, according to his septuagenarian father, Pa Lasisi, did not show any sign of troubled mind before everybody went to bed on Sunda... -
Man Exhumes His Sister's Corpse For Rituals
.IN every human endeavour, wonders will never end. And the desperation to get rich quick, irrespective of the danger had landed Bala Lawal, a 35-year native doctor and indigene of Dan-Barno village, Kaduna in police custody.His arrest Lawal was apprehended in possession of a human skull at Dan-Barno... -
Osaze Odemwingie Attacks Samson Siasia On Twitter
Nigeria striker Osaze Odemwingie has sensationally lashed out at Super Eagles coach Samson Siasia on his twitter page accusing him of having "issues".The West Bromwich Albion player is known for his tantrums against national coaches. He once ranted against Swede coach, Lars Lagerback and v... -
BOYS ARE NOT SMILLING! INEC Office In Kaduna State Set Ablaze
Government Area of Kaduna State, on Saturday set ablaze the INEC office in the area after chasing away the members of staff of the commission.Many of the voters who claimed to have arrived at the various polling stations in the area as early as 6.30am, decided to go to the INEC office to verify the ... -
INEC Postpones All National Elections For One Week
INEC has confirmed the postponement of the Elections by 1 week each, below are the official dates now.Personally, I have lost faith in this election, do you think INEC can still conduct a credible election after all these disappointments ??... -
Top Seven Reasons Why A Lady Would End A Relationship
Why Women Leave Men - 7 Tips You Need to Know to Keep Your WomanKnowing why women leave men can help if you think that your wife or girlfriend is thinking about leaving or has already left you. Usually when this happens, men do not have any idea why she has gone or wants to go, so here are some tip... -
Will You Marry A Man That Is Medically Impotent?
Edem inemesit I will marry him on one condition. If I receive from the Lord to go ahead, I will without blinking eyes. Although, procreation is not the basis for marriage, I would rather marry the one that would give me a child in order to fulfil that the biblical injunction that we should be frui... -
INSPIRATION: New Music Video By TY Bello (The Future)
This is a very inspirational video, should help your sunday.Check it out: The Future (TY Bello) Official Video - HD [Naijapals.com] ... -
BOMBSHELL: VIC O Drops Another "Music Video"!
VIC O, is geting better...lols, this is his latest and best music VIC.O - I GIVE EVERYTHING AROUND ME (MUSIC VIDEO) ... -
Checkout The Six Different Kind Of Men Around
Alright pals...sometime ago i saw 4 different kinds of WOMEN on this forum. Now let's discuss these types of MEN...i stummbled on this somewhere and i decided to characterise them and let y'all dwell on it.1. The Pervert: Is a sex addict. Never gets tired of sex even after countless rounds. ... -
Elections In Nigeria Has Been Postponed
THE NATIONAL ASSEMBLY ELECTION HAS BEEN CANCELED, PROF. ATTAHIRU JEGA, INEC CHAIRMAN IN THE PRESS BRIEFING AT ABT 1245 HOURS TODAY DECLARED MONDAY 4TH APRIL, 2011 AS NEW DATE FOR THE ELECTIONS.Kinda trying to frustrate the Prof. or Wat xctly is going on??? Pals i smell somthing hia....wat do you thi... -
Man Wants Divorce Because His Wife Always Beats Him Up
A middle-aged man, Segun Olanrewaju, on Wednesday told an Osogbo Customary Court that his wife, Kemi, beats him with a bunch of brooms whenever he came home l"Whenever I come late from work, my wife flogs me with a bunch of brooms," he said. He also told the court that his wife beats him w... -
Naked Picture Of Omotola Jalade Hits The Internet! (18+)
What are looking for!!? :o :o :o :o ... -
MESSY DRAMA!!! Toni Payne Attacks 9ice's New Baby Mama
So the drama is getting pretty interesting, after the apparent "rumour" that 9ice's new baby mama gave birth to a bouncing baby girl in Abuja. Her rival, ex Mrs 9ice took to twitter to address the [s]whore[/s] whole issue. Apparently she wants karma to take its courseDo you guys thin... -
LMAO: Bride Abandons Wedding For NNPC Job Test
Ok Guys,Some people hate, some people like me, that is life everybody cannot like you. While I am at that check this out. This girl was just about to take the vows at the church when she was called by NNPC for a job test. She followed her instinct and abandons the wedding to go take the NNPC job tes... -
12 Years Old "Baby" Girl Gives Birth In Holland
A 12 year-old Dutch schoolgirl gave birth to a baby girl during a school trip, according to local health services. "Neither the girl nor her family had realised she was pregnant, and there were no external signs to show it," a spokesman for the health services said, adding he did not know... -
PROBLEM!!! 40 Years Old Man Still Living With Mama!!
[size=12pt] The other day a 40 year old man who is still living with his parents was asking how he could breakaway from her parents especially her mother .According to him it all started from his teenage years when his mother will not allow him go out and even when he does he should not be home a mi... -
Breaking News! D'banj Quits Mo'Hits Records
Mo'Hits Records' frontline act, Dapo Daniel Oyebanjo popularly known as D'banj, is parting ways with his label of many years. The multiple award winning Hip-Hop artist made this shocking disclosure at a press briefing which took place at La Cachette restaurant, GRA Ikeja, on Thursday, Ma... -
Boko Haram Militants Attack Police In Borno State
Police in Borno State yesterday stormed a house suspected to be the hideout of Boko Haram members in Damaturu and engaged them in a gun battle.Seven suspected members of the group were also arrested in Maiduguri in connection with the stampede at the venue of the All Nigeria Peoples Party (ANP... -
NECO Records Mass Failure In National Exams
... -
Police Kills Unarmed 22 Years Old Boy During Raid
Grief, anger, tension and uncertainty aptly captured the mood in Epetedo, Lagos Island, when Daily Sun visited the area on Monday, March 28, 2011. This is as a result of the killing of a 22-year-old man, Abiodun Adeniji, by policemen from Area ‘A’, Lion Building, on Friday, March 25, 2011. After... -
SUSPECT: Famous Gospel Singer Atorise Teriba Gets New Baby Mama
Gospel singer, Lanre Teriba popularly known as Atorise has just had a baby girl from his longtime girlfriend and lover, Bola. The baby who arrived nearly two months ago, according to reliable sources was christened Oluwajomiloju by the ace gospel singer at a church in Akute, Ogun State before he tra... -
SUICIDE! 21 Years Old Man Marries 52 Years Old Woman
... -
Caretaker Of 6 Years Old Boy Used For Rituals Interviewed (Video)
So the caretaker of the murdered child was interviewed.Checkout the video[html]... -
New Music Videos; Waje, Muna, Omawunmi, Flavor (Ashawo)
Checkout all these South-African shot music videos by Naija artists, dropped this week: Waje - So Inspired Omawumi Megbele Flavour Ashawo Remix - BadBeats Records Who wins.Which is the wackest??... -
"Hunger Forced Me To Go Into Acting" - Patience "Mama G" Ozokwor
What is happening here? You can see that I am in make up and costume getting ready to shoot a scene. The makeup is so severe because we are paying for our crimes of trying to get rich very quickly without waiting for God’s time or working hard for what we want. Isn’t that like a paradox for wha... -
Fake Pastor That Stores Stollen Cars For Thieves Nabbed
Pastor Bolaji Balogun, founder of Praise Evangelical Healing Ministry a.k.a. Hossana, situated at 2, Akeju Street, Ijako, Sango Ota, Ogun State, Southwest Nigeria, has confessed to the police at Adeniji Adele Road, Lagos Island that he has been using his church as cover up for his criminal activitie... -
Are The Igbos Related To The Idoma Tribe???
ok so this the situation. I met a nigerian at a funeral today. He approached me and asked me my name, and I told him, Ihunayachi Bashari, so he replied, am guessing you must be igbo and a northerner mixture.I say yes, mostly ngwa igbo and hausa. He laughs and says igbo is igbo. I smiled ... -
Gangstar!!!! 64 Years Old Man Caught With 1.5KG Of Heroin
A 64 year-old man, Onwuka Ichi Ukegbu is now in the custody of the National Drug Law Enforcement Agency (NDLEA), for allegedly attempting to export 1.580 kilogrammes of a substance believed to be heroin into the United States.he suspect, was arrested, last Sunday at the Murtala Mohammed Internationa... -
5 Years Old Nigerian Kid Killed For Rituals In London
Wonders shall never end!! This innocent boy was used for RITUALS IN LONDON!!! This is the little boy whose headless and limbless body was found floating in the Thames ten years ago, it was claimed last night.The five-year-old’s identity has remained a mystery after he was smuggled into Britain and... -
Does a Broken Heart Hurt More Than Physical Pains??
It will come as little surprise to anyone who has ever been rejected, but a broken heart really does hurt.Experiments show that being dumped by a lover activates brain regions more usually associated with processing physical pain, such as the searing sensation of being burnt.The finding could help e... -
Presidential Elections 2011 (Vote Here For Your Candidate)
The time has come for Nigerians to take on another important decision in determing the destiny of the Nation. The presidential elections will be hold in some few days time (April 9th), Eveyone is preparing to vote, the candidates have been lobbying to decieve citizens and get as much votes as they c... -
750,000 Nigerian Women Commit Abortion Every Year!!
IBADAN -NIGERIAN Urban Reproductive Health Initiative, NURHI, has disclosed that not less than 750,000 abortions are committed yearly in the country, bemoaning the lackadaisical attitude of the three tiers of government to family planning.Among these women that commit abortion, 545 of them die... -
WOW! Church Of England To Host JuJu Priests!!
Church of England row as cathedral opens doors to tarot card readers and crystal healers in 'new age' festivalThe Church of England was braced for a fresh row on Monday, March 28th, 2011 after a cathedral announced plans to host a 'new age' festival.The event - featuring tarot card r... -
Video Highlights Of Nigeria Vs Ethiopia Match
For those who missed it: Nigeria vs Ethopia Highlights ... -
Check Out 9ice's Second Baby Mama (Better Than Payne?)
Sources close to 9ice tell us the singer -who’s separated from his wife Toni Payne – has been a regular visitor to Abuja, since Bukky – a fair-complexioned older woman – took in last year. The relationship has never been public, even though those close to the singer are well aware they’r... -
My Husband Spends Too Much Time On Clubbing
... -
How Can I Cope With My Nagging Girlfriend?
... -
Social Implications Of GSM on Nigerian Streets (Video)
This is what used to happen before Nigerians knew about blackberries, it was the GSMs (Madness!!) GSM Wahala but now it is the blackberry age, and we get more breakups ... -
55 Years Old Man Jailed For Violating 10 Years Old Girl
The man claimed that he was pressed when the girl showed him her breasts but the victim said that he has been doing it and after the act he will give her N20.The 55-year old Adekunle, who is a staff of Amuwo Odofin local council, was alleged to have lured the little girl inside his house and forcefu...
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
Public Outrage As Viral Video Shows Police Manhandling Pregnant Woman in Akwa Ibom (Video)
Nine Suspects Arrested Over Murder Of Anambra Lawmaker, Justice Azuka (Photos + Video)
Bride-to-Be Sparks Controversy After Spending Night With Ex While Delivering Wedding Invitation
They Are Not Worship Leaders -Pastor Chris Speaks On Gospel Musicians’ Exit From Christ Embassy
Blessing CEO Reportedly Engaged—Fiancé’s Identity Sparks Speculation
“I’m a Solid Babe With My Own Money”: Toke Makinwa Brags Days After Teebillz Called Her Barren
Popular Gospel Singer, Paul Nwokocha’s Second Marriage Reportedly Ends After Two Years
REVEALED: Nigerians Now Hide, Avoid Quarrels To Evade Trump's Deportation
Brighton v Chelsea: English FA Cup Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats
Iyabo Ojo’s Daughter, Priscilla Ojo And Her Man, Juma Hold Their Nikkai Ceremony in Tanzania
- gogoman413
- fineboy77 298
- felicilin 264
- Dopybadass 124
- bohlah 85
LATEST COMMENTS
- KDoinspire on: Blessing CEO Receives Luxury Lexus SUV From Mys..
Dey deceive yourself. (10 minutes ago) - smart61 on: Comedian Baba De Baba Accuses May Edochie, Lawy..
[quote author=KDoinspire link=topic=614644.msg6050053#msg6050053 date=1739076583]Useless blogger. .. (53 minutes ago) - nikiniki on: Bride-to-Be Sparks Controversy After Spending N..
whore............that marriage is over! (2 hours ago) - nikiniki on: Shocking Confession Of How Yahoo Boy Scammed Ca..
Celebrate the criminal...... (2 hours ago) - gogoman on: Nigerian Idol Winner, K-Peace Accuses Organizer..
fakey shit (2 hours ago)