-
Beautiful Yoruba actress Bidemi Kosoko, daughter of veteran actor Jide Kosoko is celebrating her 21st birthday today. She shared gorgeous photos saying that people should not argue with her age because they are not her father, Jide Kosoko. She wrote: “Thank you father, thank you jesus oluwa modupe another great year baba modupe. thank you lor‘Don’t Argue With My Age’ - Actress, Bidemi Kosoko Begs, Celebrates 21st Birthday With Lovely Photos
-
Former President Olusegun Obasanjo says he doesn’t know the position Asiwaju Bola Tinubu currently holds in the ruling All Progressives Congress.Obasanjo said this during a programme titled, “The Talk,” which was aired on a YouTube Channel, “Voice of the People.”The former President had been asked to identify the designations of certainI Don’t Know Tinubu’s Position In APC – Former President, Olusegun Obasanjo
-
A Nigerian lady has called out feminists, who according to her hate men following a recent experience in Abuja.According to the Nigerian lady, her car gut stuck in a gutter and even after turning on her panic light for help, no female driver stopped to help. She went on to thank the men who helped her out in the rain before her engineer arrived."I Love You Men, Don’t Get Discourage From Helping Us" - Lady Slams Feminists After Experience In Abuja
-
A young man has been shot dead by gunmen after being attacked on Friday (yesterday) in Benin, Edo state capital. It was gathered that the gun-wielding hoodlums stormed the residence of the deceased identified as ‘Don Baba’ and shot him multiple times. A Vehicle belong to the dead victim was also vandalise by the gunmen during the attack.TheYoung Man, ‘Don Baba' Shot Dead After Being Attacked By Gunmen In Benin (Photos)
-
Simi is one of the most sought-after female singers in Nigeria at the moment but years ago, the songstress had to beg to have top industry forces like Don Jazzy listen to her songs. Some throwback tweets have revealed that the singer who is now a known brand across Africa and beyond was once begging Don Jazzy to listen to her mixtape 4 years ago.Twitter User Digs Up Singer, Simi's Tweets Pestering Don Jazzy To Listen To Her Songs 4yrs Ago
-
The United States Department of Justice has denied having any record that indicates that Nigeria’s former Vice President, Atiku Abubakar, has a pending lawsuit in the US.In an email to us, a spokesperson for the US DOJ, Peter Carr said, “Thank you for reaching out to us. I have checked the public court records, and they do not showcases filed"We Don’t Have A Criminal Case Against You" - US Home Office Clears Atiku’s Name
-
Former beauty queen, Dabota Lawson, has insisted that it is not a bad thing when one decides not to forgive a cheating partner. Through her Instagram post, Lawson whose marriage to her billionaire husband, Sunny Aku, ended few years ago, said being cheated on was an awful feeling but how you handled it could have a big part in your recovery"Don’t Forgive A cheating partner" - Ex-beauty Queen, Dabota Lawson Gives Relationship Tips
-
Don Jazzy has said he'll find a bae in two days as he agrees on the #thecompleteone challenge with Indomie.Indomie better makes noodles that comes with real fish or chicken. And @donjazzy hope it's not just mouth you're making?We want to see your bae by friday oooo.#Thecompleteone! Don Jazzy Says He Will Find A Bae in 2 Days As He Takes Up Challenge
-
Nigerian entertainers, Broda Shagii and Skiibii, in an interview conducted by Anti-tithes convener, Daddy Freeze at Cool FM to celebrate Nigeria’s Independence day, spoke about tithing and Religion in Nigeria.According to singer, Skiibii, throughout his entire life, he has never paid tithes and he certainly doesn’t see himself doing it in the“I Don’t Pay Tithes, Religion Is Nigeria’s Greatest Problem” – Broda Shaggi & Skiibii Says
-
Governor David Umahi of Ebonyi has said that he was not ashamed to call President Muhammadu Buhari his friend despite belonging to the opposition People Democratic Party (PDP).Umahi made the assertion on Friday night in Abakaliki during the quarterly media chat/dinner as part of celebrations to mark the nation’s 58th anniversary and 22nd year ofWhy I Don’t Insult Buhari Even Though He Is Not Doing Well – PDP Governor, David Umahi
-
Jss1 textbook uses defunct Mo’ Hits Records as an example of cultists. What an example...Check it out;Don Jazzy And Mohits Stars Used To Depict Cultists In Children's Text Book
-
The gubernatorial ambition of Minister of Communication, Adebayo Shittu, might have been scuttled.This became evident Thursday night after his name was dropped from the full list of aspirants cleared to contest in 26 states by the party.Party’s spokesman, Yekini Nabena, stated that Shittu was not cleared because he does not possess the National#OyoGuberPrimary: You Don’t Have NYSC Certificate – APC Says As They Drop Buhari’s Minister, Shittu
-
Nollywood actress Adebimpe Oyebade, who was crowned ‘The Best New Actress 2018’ in the Yoruba section of the City People Awards ahead of so many big names in the industry, has revealed how she stumbled on acting and why she’s got no man at the moment. Here are excerpts from the interview Adebimpe Oyebade granted Vanguard; You just won ‘I Don’t Need Any Man In My Life — Nollywood Actress, Adebimpe Oyebade
-
Kunle Afolayan has denied the comment attributed to him, that he doesn’t watch Nollywood movies. The actor posted a video shortly after the news went viral and film maker Egor also called him out. Kunle says Nollywood is his space, and why would he let his kids watch Nollywood films if he doesn’t.While posting the video, he wrote;”What is go“Anyone Who Says I Don’t Watch Nollywood Movies Is Hating Because I’m Successful" – Kunle Afolayan
-
According to Sahara Reporters, Fuji legend, Wasiu Ayinde, popularly known as K1 De Ultimate, released a statement through his media manager, Kunle Rasheed, on Sunday, threatening to sue anyone who uses his song to campaign for Saraki, noting that “he is already talking with his lawyers to seek redress on the matter”. The statement read: “T"Don’t Use My Song To Campaign For Saraki" - Fuji Legend, Wasiu Ayinde (K1 D Ultimate) Warns
-
President Muhammadu Buhari has replaced former finance Minister, Kemi Adeosun who resigned over allegations of certificate forgery with Zainab Ahmed. She will now act as the Nigeria’s new Finance Minister. Before her recent appointment by Buhari, Zainab was the Minister of State for Budget and National Planning. Zainab Shamsuna Ahmed's BioWhat You Don't Know About Nigeria's New Acting Minister Of Finance, Zainab Ahmed
-
Late Fela's Daughter Motunrayo Anikulapo-Kuti In a chat with Showtime has revealed how much she dislikes Davido and his music.She said: “Last week, I contacted an Instagram page that has been promoting Davido to post and promote a content I’ve and they said since I’m Fela’s daughter I should pay N20,000. I told them I couldn’t afforI Don't Like Davido For Anything, His Music Is Crap - Fela's Daughter, Motunrayo Comes For OBO
-
A Nigerian clergyman, Godfrey Emeghalu Godfrey, took to his Facebook page to advise women not to leave their marriages because they were beaten by their husbands.According to him, the physical assault is only a form of chastisement for their wrongdoing. He says if a woman doesn’t want to be chastised, she has the option of not getting married.GoIf You Don't Want To Be Beaten Then Don't Get Married - Nigerian Clergyman Advises Women
-
Alterplate boss and musician Harrysong has caused a stir on his page with a very disturbing post.The singer has written a post that has left people wondering if all is well with him.In his post the singer wrote “Don’t cry when I die, put up a kingmaker concert, empower more youths, I have lived, I have done my bits, carry on in grace…“Don’t Cry When I Die, Put Up A Kingmaker Concert, I Have Done My Bits” – Harrysong Says
-
My friend and I were having this conversation in yankee and it seems like every igbo girl we have both spoken to in yankee about marriage always mentions that they have to go back to their village in naija to do trad marriage.These are girls and guys whose families are here in the US. So it makes very little financial sense to transport both familAre there Igbo families in the diaspora that don't drag their inlaws to their village for marriage?
-
Mavin Records boss, Don Jazzy has slammed a SuperSport staff, Mr. Rawlings, over his comment about Wofai Fada’s stolen phone at the AMVCA. The SuperSport staff had reacted to a post by Wofai Fada about her stolen phone, writing: Don’t have to tell us it’s an iPhone 7…. Madame get urself another phone, ppl steal phones every day and peopleDon Jazzy Slams Supersport Staff, Rawlings Over Hateful Comment As Wofai Fada Cries Out About Her Stolen Phone
-
Man cancelled his wedding because his fiances don't return change anytime he sends her to an errand...What a test...See the full post below;Hello i get small gist for you this hot afternoon, i'm presently in my cousins place for a wedding that was supposed to hold at awka today but was cancelled, reason being that the bride to be donMan Cancels Wedding Because His Fiance Don't Return Change Anytime He Sends Her To An Errand
-
Nigerian sensation singer, Simi has taken to Twitter to advise her fans by saying "don't beg anybody to believe in you, prove yourself." See her post below;“Don’t Beg Anybody To Believe In You, Prove Yourself” – Simi Advises
-
A Nigerian clergyman, Pastor Abel Damina, has said that any pastor that tells his members to bring money so that God would multiply it is nothing but a thief. He said; ”Any preacher who says give me money, God would multiply it is a thief” he saidDon't Listen To Any Pastor That Says "Give Me Money God Will Multiply' They Are Thieves - Pastor Damina
-
A lady identified as @PattyAmaka on twitter has taken it upon herself to educate men on what action to take when their girlfriend cheats on them in a relationship.ACCORDING TO HER, THE MAN SHOULD IDENTIFY HIS ERROR AND APOLOGIZE TO HIS GIRLFRIEND BECAUSE HE HAS A FAULT WHICH THE OTHER MAN WHOM WAS CHEATED WITH DOESN’T HAVE. SO INSTEAD OF LEAVINGDon't Leave Her if She Cheats On You, Just Apologize to Her & Be A Better Man - Lady Advises Guys
-
He shaked the wrong table, he got the right reply, so this guy on Twitter proudly shared a lady’s photo on his page calling her his happiness and girlfriend.The post quickly went viral, But the shocking part is that the lady in question doesn’t even know him, Lol.. She replied him and asked him to take it down immediately as she know nothing a"Take This Post Down" Man Shows Off Supposed Girlfriend On Twitter & Lady Claims She Don't Know Him
-
Media Mogul and Nigeria’s richest blogger, Linda Ikeji has revealed how she communes with God and gets him to bless her in numerous ways.Read what she posted on her Instagram page moments ago: Every other minute, someone somewhere, in Nigeria, in the world, is subscribing to lindaikeji.tv. Everytime I get an alert of a payment, I mouth ‘ThankI Don't Go to Church Yet I'm This Blessed - Billionaire Blogger, Linda Ikeji Reveals The Secret
-
It came as a rude shock to music lovers when Kelechi Orji, aka Kelly Hansome, recently accused Don Jazzy of locking him up for doing a cover of a song.The Maga Don Pay singer shared the story on his Instagram page while celebrating a soldier friend’s birthday.Speaking with Sunday Scoop, he stated that he didn’t have the intention to reveal the“If Don Jazzy Didn’t Lock Me Up, He Should Speak Out” – Kelly Hansome
-
Popular Nigerian entertainer, Tunde Ednut has made shocking revelations about Wizkid, which could stir up a controversy between the duo. He stated that he does not like internationally recognized music star, Wizkid. Speaking via his Live session on his Instagram page, Tunde Ednut noted that not only does he hate Wizkid, he has great love for David"I Don’t Only Hate Wizkid, I've Got Great Love For Davido" – Famous Entertainer, Tunde Ednut
-
Veteran actress, Shan George, took to her Instagram page to share a video from the streets of New York, and she advised Nigerians desperate to travel abroad, to rethink their decision.Shan George revealed that the hustle abroad ‘na die’ and people who owe rent abroad are locked out within 4 days. She concluded her video by telling Nigerians to‘Abroad Na Die, Don’t Allow People To Exploit Your Desperation’ – Veteran Actress, Shan George Advices
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman524
- fineboy77 411
- felicilin 220
- bohlah 185
- kacylee 121
LATEST COMMENTS
- Prinss on: Arrest Tompolo Now! Nigerian Doctor Dares EFCC ..
Den no fit arrest him.Sell the country.give me my own share. (1 hour ago) - Profman1 on: Biology Teacher Who Has Been Teaching For 18 Ye..
When is this going to go away? Or you Naijapals don’t have news anymore? (2 hours ago) - SweetDaddy1 on: “He Got Me Pregnant”: Nigerian Lady Accuses Pop..
SCAMMER got you pregnant, Congratulations... ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D (6 hours ago) - SweetDaddy1 on: Drama In Abia as 80-Year-Old Man Divorces His 7..
Serious and funny story at the same time, but we have only held one side of the story. We would l.. (6 hours ago) - SweetDaddy1 on: VIDEO: Man Caught While Waiting For a Minor he ..
[b]Why is a young man soliciting for sex online when he can get a responsible woman in a dance clu.. (6 hours ago)