-
On Tuesday, the Lagos State Police Command paraded 26 year old Onyebuchi Jennifer, the lady who was arrested in Anambra State for stealing her friend's 9 month old baby in Lagos State.She said she stole the baby in the Ajegunle area of Lagos and fled to Anambra State so that her bf could pay her bride price and marry her.According to Punch MePHOTOS: ‘I Stole Lagos Baby To Have My Bride Price Paid’ - Woman Who Stole Friend's Baby In Lagos
-
Village Matter: I Have Wasted 35 Years If My Life In The USA - American Returnee
-
Nigerian billionaire, Alhaji Aliko Dangote has lost his niece, who is also is adopted daughter, to the cold hands of death. It is reported that Dangote brought her up and trained her through University after Fatima Bello Dangote lost her father alongside Ibrahim Abacha in a plane crash in 1996. She lost her life in a private hospital in the UnitedR.I.P: Fatima Bello Dangote, Alike Dangote's Daughter Dies From Brain Cancer In UK
-
Nollywood actor Desmond Elliot who has now ventured into politics says disability is not an inability so he will do anything within his power to raise the living standards of people with disability in his constituency.He said there’s the need to empower disables and make them self-dependent.According to him, he will make sure to fulfill all hisSTORY FOR THE gODS: I Will Make You Rich — Desmond Elliot Assures Disables In His Constituency
-
In an interview with The Punch, the Benin originated actress Mercy Aigbe has proven to us beyond reasonable doubt that she is fashion crazed and loves looking good. She revealed how she loves cloths and shoes that there is hardly any space for her to sleep in her bedroom this days. About her fashion weakness the Yoruba Actress said “The fact iSHOW OFF: “I Hardly Sleep In My Room Because Of The Number Of Shoes I Have” - Mercy Aigbe-Gentry
-
This happened in one of the deeply rural areas of India. The residents inaugurated a newly built toilet by performing proper ritual worship ceremony. A plate was placed at ground, in front of the toilet filled with a cup of vermilion, and a glass full of milk as another offering. The toilet seat and floor of toilet was covered with flowers, whileLMAO! Indians Worship Newly Built Toilet Instead of Using Them (PHOTO)
-
Ameachi continues his epic rant and disgruntled campaign against current rivers state governor in the interview with Sahara TV, he claims Wike own all the houses in Rivers stateAmaechi - I Do Not Have a House in My State But Wike Has Thousands (VIDEO)
-
The artiste posted the photo and captioned it ‘God has been so good me’Iyanya Joins M.I, Wizkid, Ice Prince, Don Jazzy As Proud Bentley Owners In Nigeria
-
DIVORCE: My Wife Loves S3x A Lot, She Squeezes My Manhood When I Refuse
-
Popular Nollywood actress, Sandra Achums, has not been seen on television screens for a while now, which has given some of her fans worries.Some years ago, she relocated to Germany which is the reason she has not been a regular face in Nollywood like before.However, she has been using her social media platform to update her fans on what she deemsI Will Love My Husband Till Death - Sandra Achums
-
Comic actress, Helen Paul, is regarded as a very versatile entertainer in Nigeria because of her many paths in the industry.Some months ago, she floated a theatre academy in Lagos, which now boasts of several students.In a recent interview with The Sun, Helen explained she met her husband, who used doughnuts and soft drinks to woo her. She describHow I Met My ‘Stingy’ Husband — Helen Paul
-
Actress Juliet Ibrahim, a beautiful mother of one has just told us that she is still single and she is looking for a white man to date.The actress whose marriage to Kwadwo Safo ended a few years ago stated that, even though she has met several men who claim to want to settle down with her—she is so over the African mentality these days.Juliet IbI Am Still Single & I'm Looking For A Whiteman - Actress Juliet Ibrahim Reveals
-
Following the rumours of Ibinabo’s split from her husband, Uche Egbuka. The pretty actress took to Facebook to debunk it and she also gushed about her husband: She also said: “Na wa o, Them wan crash am for me now now now? Abeg o, there’s nothing like that. This is the first time I’m hearing that. I don’t have a problem with my husbaBREAK UP RUMOURS: I Adore You Uche My Husband ...Let Them Sayyyy - Ibinabo Fiberesima Gushes About Her Husband
-
We got a tip for all the guys who wanna date s*xy actress Princess Shyngle…You don’t need the charm ‘for girls’ or whatever—to win the heart of this pretty queen, all you have to do is to look charming like Ghanaian actor, John Dumelo.The upcoming actress, who has been making some weird headlines late is at it again. This time round, PSMH! I Bought A Gum To Have A Fresh Breath Just To Kiss John Dumelo — Princess Shyngle Reveals
-
President Muhammadu Buhari shocked his interviewer in Paris today that he sometimes misses his way in Aso Presidential Villa, an expansive palace serving a dual purpose as office and residence for an incumbent Nigerian leader.It was built in the late 80s and a former military president, Ibrahim Babangida first occupied it in 1991, after he moved tI Sometimes Miss My Way In Aso Villa - President Buhari
-
She is a veteran whom many emulate and with her acting prowess, Nollywood diva, Clarion Chukwura, has been able to maintain a good record for herself over the years and has continued to remain relevant in the industry despite the vast growth of new stars.Not regretting whatever challenges she might have gone through in life, Clarion has called onI Left My Relationships Because I Wanted Peace - Clarion Chukwura
-
I'm Not A Lesbian, I'm Only Doing My Job - Ghanian Actress Ella Mensah
-
Handsome Nollywood actor, Tope Tedela, has become one actor that has truly understood the profession which he has chosen to delve into and is taking any rumours that comes his way with levity without any stress.The actor, who is the fancy of some ladies, has been rumoured to b in romance with fellow actor, Kehinde Bankole, but in a recent chat witI Can Marry Anybody But Not Kehinde Bankole - Tope Tedela
-
Chronic Bachelor and Fuji artiste Pasuma who is in his late 40’s or early 50’s in an interview with Encomium Magazine, declared that he is ready to remain without a wife and he would not allow anyone force him to do what he does not want to do. He said “I am comfortable. I think anything you do in this life, you just have to believe in“I Am Comfortable Living Without A Wife” - Alabi Pasuma Wonder
-
A 34-year-old bakery worker, Mohammed Ahmed has confessed to raping his daughter for six consecutive times.Ahmed, who was paraded by officials of the Osun State Command of Nigeria Security and Civil Defence Corps on Wednesday, told newsmen that he started having sex with his 14-year-old daughter, Eniola (not real name) since April.He recalled, “Why I Raped My 14-Year-Old Daughter Six Times – Father Confesses
-
So sad! Abimbola is now an orphan after losing dad, Antonio Dehinde Fernandez yesterday and mum, Aduke Fernandez back in 2013. The billionaire heiress took to her IG page to share some touching throwback photos of herself and dad with caption: Daddy's girl for life. I just lost my hero. Rest in Paradise with mom. I love you. Only God is holR.I.P: Dehinde Fernandez's Daughter, Abimbola Mourns Late Billionaire Dad With Touching Throwback Photos
-
Mavin boss Don Jazzy has just told Naijapals.com that he doesn’t think he’ll ever win a Grammy award. Don Jazzy, who just led the Mavins to a classic performance in Mauritius spoke to our correspondent after his performance, saying he doesn’t base his success on winning awards. In his words, ‘I don’t think am moving at my speed, I’m moI Don’t Think I’ll Ever Win A GRAMMY – Don Jazzy
-
Nigerian singer Banky W is one of the most eligible bachelors in the music industry. The 34-year-old R&B star who is often romantically linked with label mate, Niyola has once again declared that he’s not in a relationship. Banky W revealed this in Mauritius at the Multichoice Content Showcase, where he said he’s not in a hurry to get marrI’ll Marry When God Gives Me The Right Lady – Banky W
-
Nigerian girl, Blessing, is a victim of human trafficking in Russia. Photo credit: Tatiana Egorova/Colta According to Blessing, she studied Fashion Design in Nigeria, however, she didn’t have money to continue her studies. When one of her friends suggested to go to Russia and earn some money, Blessing agreed. “My Nigerian friend disappeared wMy Pimp Says She Will Kill Me If I Refuse To Sleep With Men In Russia - Nigerian Girl Cries Out
-
Following ongoing killings in some communities in Plateau State, the Anglican Bishop of Jos, Rev Dr Benjamin Kwashi, has appealed to President Muhammadu Buhari to urgently address the lingering crisis bedeviling the North Central Region.dead killingKwashi made the appeal while speaking during a peaceful protest by Plateau citizens, who protested tSO SAD! “I Have Conducted More Burials Than Weddings And Naming Ceremonies” – Anglican Bishop Of Jos Laments
-
[size=20pt] CLICK HERE TO VIEW MORE PHOTOS [/size] The 10th anniversary of the popular Crack Ya Ribs comedy show took place in London, yesterday, the 30th of August 2015. And prolific comedian, Julius Agwu gave his fans a night to remember at the Hackney Empire in London.Other A-list comedians like I Go Dye, Okey Bakassi, AY Makun, Princess andPrincess, I Go Dye, Korede Bello Thrilled Audience At Julius Agwu Crack Ya Ribs 10th Anniversary In London
-
Can you all imagine Kim Kardashian as your First Lady? I mean a First Lady who always poses nude and not to forget has a well publicized seks tape.Kim’s husband Kanye West announced moments ago that he is running for US President in 2020. The controversial rapper made the shocking revelation during his Michael Jaackson Vanguard Award acceptanceI Am Running For President In 2020 - Kanye West Announces
-
KEL was a student of the theatre and film department and she was in her second year and full of life.....Yesterday at about 5am she collapsed whilst having her bath and was rushed to the Emergency unit of the University Of Port harcourt teaching Hospital....The angry students protesting says that KEL was left unattended to from 6am until 12noon wR.I.P : Uniport Students Protest Over Death Of Student KEL At UPTH
-
Highly endowed controversial Nollywood actress, Cossy Orjiakor, has made it known that she is looking for a husband.The actress, who does not see any big deal in acting unclad according to her, has described herself as “highly spiritual”. In a new interview with Ovwe Medeme, Cossy said a lot of things that might interest you. She talked aboutI’m Looking For Husband – Nollywood Actress Cossy Orjiakor
-
Cynthia Morgan has just officially announced she and Burna Boy are dating. She shared this hot pic of them locked in a deep kiss, (Burna’s eyes are closed), with caption: Let’s just be honest! Let’s just be real!Big ups to them. This is a serious combo sha.Cynthia Morgan has since deleted the picture on her Instagram pageKissingthings: I'm In Love With Burna Boy - Cynthia Morgan Reveals
News and Updates
Popular Stories Today
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman524
- fineboy77 411
- felicilin 220
- bohlah 185
- kacylee 121
LATEST COMMENTS
- fineboy77 on: Popular Content Creator Lord Lamba Laments High..
How do they know you are in America if you dont say this? ;D ;D ;D (35 seconds ago) - Richiest on: BREAKING: EFCC Arrests Fred Ajudua In Abuja Ove..
........OMG, is He still alive, One of the forefathers of 419 (20 minutes ago) - nikiniki on: "I Don’t Have A Home, My Child Is Missing&..
slim down! (43 minutes ago) - gogoman on: BREAKING: EFCC Arrests Fred Ajudua In Abuja Ove..
Fred Ajudua OLE AGBA 8) 8) 8) (54 minutes ago) - gogoman on: "I Won’t Be Distracted From Doing What’s R..
FOCUS JAGABAN!!!! 8) 8) 8) 8) WE DEY WITH YOU 8) 8) 8) (57 minutes ago)